Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Half Day Spa Getaway Discover Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This is the first time that I visit someone's home for a pedicure, which is quite interesting. Cassandra is really kind and full of energy. She is patient and really wants you to look perfect:)

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Das Gesamtpaket hat gepasst. Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist gut. Die Behandlung war sehr angenehm und man wurde kompetent beraten. Ich war voll auf zufrieden. Kann es nur empfehlen.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Discover Half Day Spa and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Me and my partner had the most amazing and relaxing break, food, staff, facilities, the room everything to a great standard, I've already recommended and got my parents to book in.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Purifying Back Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Discover Half Day Spa and have awarded it 4 stars.

Booked a numbers of treatments with use of facilities for my birthday on arrival I was given a threadbare robe, and pointed in the general direction of the changing rooms. Facilities them self are very run down, the pool is small and full of children when I got there, and the steam room not working. The changing room was pretty horrible with bins full of dirty nappies. The place looked more like a council sports centre.

The spa area was an improvement. I was taken into the waiting area, which needed clearing of used glasses, and was told my therapist would be with me soon. 20 minutes later, she did come out and told me I wouldn't be able to have one of the treatments I'd booked and already paid for. I asked if it could be swapped for another treatment, but eventually got told no. Another 15 minute wait and I got in for my massage and facial. Both were okay, the products used were nice but even with a towel over me the room was freezing. My therapist told me she would be coming back to show me the products used at the end, but after waiting around for another 10 minutes I gave up and left the treatment room. Someone eventually came to take me for my manicure, in a freezing room overlooking the car park.

The therapist who did my nails was very cold and unfriendly. The only time she spoke to me was to ask what colour I wanted. The whole thing was really akward.

Anyway, will definetly not be returning.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Find body treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body treatments