Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Hollywood and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Nice introduction to floatation, instructions were clear and helped us to make the most of our relaxing time. Will go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Geni Body toning and lymphatic and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Mother to Be Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

very nice staff, I really enjoyed the treatment here! the lady who helped me to this treatment was very detailed, meaning that every step of the treatment was superb! would come here again!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The Staff were very friendly and helpful and the massage was very relaxing, felt great afterwards. Will definitely be back!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

It was spot on I loved the haircut and other services were also spot on...I have sensitive skin so I am always skeptical with wax but it was great and quickly to done....

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Ganzkörpermassage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Today I had a Pure Heaven Signature Original treatment, of a back massage, facial cleanse and massage and oriental head massage. Carol is so welcoming and immediately puts you at ease. The treatment relieved my tired, aching muscles and I left feeling very relaxed and pampered. Thoroughly enjoyed it! Would recommend Queen Bee to anyone. It was meant to be a one-off treat but I will most certainly be returning!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Summer Prep Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Find body treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body treatments

Ionithermie

Ionithermie

£38.00