Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

VERY friendly staff who make sure you are well looked after. This is a very authentic hammam experience so expect a good scrubbing and delicious mint tea.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

sehr entspannend und wohltuend, ich war mit meinem Sohn zusammen da und die Behandlung hat ihm auch gut gefallen, angenehm und ruhig, nimmt sich Zeit

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Pleasant staff, good, professional treatment. Just need to go couple of frequencies up next time in the beginning as looks like i have a very thick skin :)

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I did not like the massage overall and unfortunately will not come back. The place is a small room inside of a gym. The room is quite nice, clean and ambienced with candles and relaxing music. However you can still hear a litttle bit people in the gym and most annoying it is a push chair around the room that the therapist kept moving from one place to another the whole time.
Florence was very nice but way to chatty for a relaxing massage. I just wanted to relax and almost sleep but she kept talking the while time.
The massage was quite poor as well. I have had a lot of different massages over time I might say this was one of the worst. I had the feeling sometines Florence did not know what she was doing. She didnt have a constant rythem and technique and at times she changed from smooth and relaxing rubs to suddenly very quick and annoying movememts. I really didnt like it. Finnaly she uses way too much oil...and when I say too much...I do mean it. I have to say I dont mind oil in a massage and it usuaally doenst bother me at all, but this time...I think she used half a bottle with me which made me feel dirty and sticky after that.
I am sorry for Florence because she was quite nice as a person but I had to write this review becauase I chose this place for the reviews and my experience was really bad.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Excellent as always. The deep tissue massage really helps getting the tension out. Love the Elemis facial too. The whole process is very relaxing.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Not enough staff to hand. Didn't know where we were going - therapists lovely though and great treatments. Would come back

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a STRAFFENDE K√ĖRPERBEHANDLUNG and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a divine oil massage and an express facial with Hollie which was amazing. I like a deep massage which I mentioned to Hollie and she really gave a great massage, much better than many other places I have been to. I only had an express facial but it was very relaxing and I was pleased that I was given the option of applying the tinted Caudalie moisturiser which meant I didn't have to leave the spa feeling naked :) The treatments were perfect and the venue had such a lovely ambience that I will definitely be rebooking very soon and will be returning regularly.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very friendly and professional. Wonderful relaxing massage. I will definitely be back for other treatments. A great find close to me.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I did 6 Ultratone slimming sessions, it works! I'm fully satisfied and can say that great job done. Karen is very nice and friendly person and she is very professional. If somebody wants to loose some inches and reduce cellulite i recommend it. Definetely will go to Beauty2Go to use some other treatments.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Find body treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body treatments

Ozone Treatment

Ozone Treatment

£30.00

Save 50%