Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

He soa bath wasn't working when we got there so that was a little disappointing! The raindrop massage couldn't have been more unique, it was really just an aromatherapy massage.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Almost perfect. I did mention that I had some lower back pain but I felt the therapist spent more time on my shoulders/upper back. The facial was good but I wish I had been given a pillow or something for my head as my neck started getting sore. Therapist was lovely, and treatment room was nice.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a nasty pain in my LHS and the lovely lady gave me 2 massages which helped me sleep much better - now I feel 60% better - would highly recommend the lady

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Lovely therapist, and easy to find location. Not sure if i actually lost weight on the treatment but i only had one and i feel great for it

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous

I went for a Special Waterfront One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a One Night I Don't Like Mondays Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Small but perfectly formed...the hot stone massage was heavenly and nothing was too much trouble for the lovely staff.
Can't wait to go back!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I was really impressed with the message and facial treatment. It was 90 minutes in total but seemed to go on much longer. My skin was glowing, I felt throughly relax and pampered.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Needs to be cleaned more and no kids, bigger changing rooms and lower priced food and drink, needs another jacuzzi

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Half Day Spa Getaway Discover Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find body treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body treatments

Authentic Arabian Hammam

Authentic Arabian Hammam

£75.00

Save 11%