Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Sculpting reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body sculpting reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I always love going there.
The staff are friendly and hard working.My treatment was the way I wanted it to be,

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Amazed salon! Nadia and Tanya are so friendly and welcoming! I am definitely going to become a regular customer!
Body scrub was amazing - came out of there feeling fresh and clean.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Visited Aug 2013

RDS-Pro are an absolute pleasure to work with and a company which you can really put your confidence in.

Meeting a personal trainer in the gym and working out can sometimes be a little daunting, however after meeting my personal trainer, I was immediately put at ease and made to feel comfortable. Together we went through all areas which I was keent to target before setting out a plan and working our way through. I felt as though 'my goals' were important to both me and him.

I have been very impressed with the results after working with RDS-Pro and have only ever heard good things about the company. I will definately be returning and have recommended to lots of friends.



Visited Jul 2013

I thought I was having laser lipo for 45 mins, the treatment was different and only lasted 25 minutes. I feel a little cheated to be honest. I feel if the treatment on offer changed I should have been notified.



Visited Jun 2013

No contracts and great value. The instructors actually care about your training and even talk to you! The big corporate gyms could learn something.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Visited Jun 2013

Great little studio. I have been to other pilates studios which have been very expensive to keep up. This studio is half the price and just as good. All the equipment you need and the teachers are amazing and very professional. If you love your pilates you wont go wrong here.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Visited May 2013

I have just had the most amazing treatment at Riverbanks. I am so happy with the results. I had a session of Cooltech fat freezing. I wasn't overweight, I just had a little bit of stubborn fat that I just couldn't shift. It was such an easy treatment and actually quite enjoyable especially knowing what the suction cups are doing. I can just see the results now, it has taken about 4 weeks for them to show. I would definitely going to Riverbanks for this treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2012

The trainer was nice, although she was late and did not do a full 45mins class! I did feel the burn the next day. I was not really impressed with the actual gym, it lacked any wow factor, there was a lack of facilities and classes. I probably would not recommend this gym, unless you live literally outside and want something for convenience.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2012

I thought to have a cellulite treatment but I had mainly a spine massage and few minutes on the back legs treatment with a vibrating tool.
There was not hand/arm massage but a paraffin wax on my hands for half an hour, hands were very soft after that.
The Slendertone treatment I never had before and felt like squeezing your muscles, I did enjoy it but the machine was one of those you can buy yourself.
All this was done in a private house in a bedroom, my clothes and handbag were left on the stairs as there was nowhere to hang them.
During the treatments I have been given a lot of articles to read, which I din't feel like after a day at work. I was talked trought a special product and treatment for cellulite that was not included in my voucher. That was very expensive so I decided not to buy or book any more treatments.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Visited May 2012

I have always wanted to try pilates but have never been able to afford it, so I jumped at the chance when I saw this free deal on wahanda. The studio was absolutely lovely, very clean and bright and the instructor was so helpful. Both me and my friend were beginners so she made sure to give us extra attention and help us through the more difficult moves, without ever being patronising or overly eager. I will definietly be going again!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Find body sculpting near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body sculpting

Similar treatments