Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Pump reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body pump reviews.

RDS-Pro are an absolute pleasure to work with and a company which you can really put your confidence in.

Meeting a personal trainer in the gym and working out can sometimes be a little daunting, however after meeting my personal trainer, I was immediately put at ease and made to feel comfortable. Together we went through all areas which I was keent to target before setting out a plan and working our way through. I felt as though 'my goals' were important to both me and him.

I have been very impressed with the results after working with RDS-Pro and have only ever heard good things about the company. I will definately be returning and have recommended to lots of friends.



Visited Jul 2013

Great work out
good facilities

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Visited Dec 2012

Lovely gym with great equipment. I absolutely love the classes at Clapham - there is something for everyone. Body pump is the perfect all-body workout to great music. Simon runs the best yoga classes on Saturday mornings. The staff are all really friendly, and helpful. You won't be disappointed!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Visited Oct 2012

I had ten passes part of a deal with a discount website and I guess I cannot complain much: the club is located on High St Ken near JD sports and you go up the stairs where the reception and the gym is located and then on the second floor where the lockers are. Part of the deal I had access to 10 tanning sessions using their tan booth on the second floor. I also was surprised to discover an iron there for pressing the clothes and a small pink TV to keep yourself informed. A further steam room and sauna which I never used.

The gym is pretty basic with old machines for men mainly but steppers/running machines which were new. They were doing lots of renovations at that time but everything was well contained. There is also a decent sized room which annoyingly has kids learning ballet in certain days up to 5pm so plan your visit carefully but you can box or do certain classes after.

I would guess this gym is pretty cheap and if you live locally and do not need a swimming pool or better machines, could keep you very happy. Recommended!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Visited Sep 2012

I went in to Riverside to do a couple of classes and they were fantastic, I had a look around the club whilst I was there and was suprised to see there was a steam room and sauna in with the pool. I have since joined the club and am very pleased wih the facilities.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Visited Jun 2012

Nice clean gym, good facilities. quite helpful staff. As its quite central, it is wise to clarify their peak times to avoid overcrowding particularly as the changing room and showers don't cater for many, particularly during busy times of the day.
Good classes, however, I prefer more lively and encouraging classes that make the workout fun, as fitness first do quite well. Very mundane militant-like workouts.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Visited May 2012

Nice clean gym, good facilities. quite helpful staff. As its quite central, it is wise to clarify their peak times to avoid overcrowding particularly as the changing room and showers don't cater for many, particularly during busy times of the day.
Good classes, however, I prefer more lively and encouraging classes that make the workout fun, as fitness first do quite well. Very mundane militant-like workouts.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Visited May 2012

I actually joined not to long ago and my first mistake was to NOT READ online reviews as it turns out, these attitude issues are well documented in online reviews. I had a couple of instances that have made me reconsider my choice in joining this gym. While the facilities are fine and the level of the classes are actually good, the attitude of some of the people at the front desk is in dire need of improvement. Their attitude is that of disregard to courtesy and basic customer service. My wife came in as a guest hoping to sample ONE CLASS prior to joining, as I had suggested and she was treated so poorly, she is not joining in a million years. Would not recommend. In fact, I would discourage if you have other options. I will do my time and pay for my mistake. Don't be like me.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Visited May 2012

Stayed at the apartments, have to say the facilities of the club were amazing!, the staff were very helpful and the clubs hours were great. There are many classes to choose from and you never have to wait for a machines! wow all of this in London! top star gym! highly recommended

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Visited May 2012

GOOD GYM - BUT OVERCROWDED!!!!!!!!!!

Extremely dissatisfied with this gym - I have been trying to get out of my contract here for over 3 months - membership took 33 days to respond to my request. Classes are great, but INCREDIBLY overcrowded... during peak times you will wait over 20min for a crosstrainer / treadmill. If you can attend this gym during the day, it's great, but if you work 9-5 I would not recommend this club to anyone.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Find body pump near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body pump