Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Conditioning reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body conditioning reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Martin is great, all the classes are challenging and varied and he really motivates everyone. I can tell I've got fitter over the past couple of months!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Challenging and enjoyable , first class training, strongly recommended . This is ideal for someone wants an efficient training and a tailored solution !

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Good experience, good staff! Would recommend it to everyone who wants to be fit ans try a new experience ar the gym



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

A holistic and thorough approach to fitness and training with an experienced and knowledgeable trainer. Preliminary assessment included a discussion of exercise needs, experience, expectations, food diary, physical assessment and a free training session to get an idea of level and experience of vibro-plate training. Tailored to individual needs this is the most thorough assessment I have had with a personal trainer. I really do recommend giving this place a chance.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

(on behalf of my mother in law) Absolutely fantastic! best £10 I have ever spent, however a bit misleading on wahanda website as this price was only for a half hour trial session not a standard one hour session. even still.. The treatment was great! I lost 9cm off my waist. Was made to feel comfortable by my therapist who was really down to earth and very polite. would recommend!!! 10/10!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Nice relaxing atmosphere, clean and friendly. the treatment was amazing I lost 13cm off my waist in 30mins. The therapist was lovely too. I would deffo recommend to others!!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014
Treatment scores

Find body conditioning near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body conditioning

Similar treatments