Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Attack reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body attack reviews.



Visited Dec 2013

Been a member for the last 5 months. Extremely disappointed. Absolutely no value for money. A total rip off. One machine per exercise, impossible to use as overcrowded. I was told they were going to renovate but 5 months later still no sign. No water fountains in the changing rooms and none in the swimming/leisure area and the very few ones available are not chilled. I did complain but they did nothing. Local management ignored my complaint and the head office never got back when I tried to escalate. Looking forward to finishing my contract. Don't be fooled as I was when I decided to ignore all the negative reviews I saw online. It's only your money that they want and once you have signed the contract ....

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2012

The fitness motivation their is great, although I think the location is a littl ebit out of the way. The gym is very modern and I would definitely recommend it

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Visited Mar 2012

Absolutely love training with Martin, he is the motivation I need to actually get up and exercise. I found his details on Gumtree and with a holiday booking in the pipe line I had to get in shape. From the moment I met him to discuss my goals I felt he really cared about my aims and wanted me to reach my goals. At first my sessions were difficult because I was so unfit however as each week went pass my fitness levels increased and I began noticing the difference. I now join in with two weekly classes with him and three hours personal training including one hour just for running to get that extra boost. I would definitely recommend Martin, he is helpful, kind and got me back into my size 8 jeans (yes it feels great) Oh I nearly forgot, the best part about Martin is the way he counts the time used. I didn’t have to do 1 hour sessions each time, if I wanted to do a quick 30min moring workout he deducted that from my overall time meaning there was no inconvenience to my day to day life.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2012

Fitness first Bloomsbury- went and tried their Body Combat classes on monday tuesday and wednesday. They are brilliantly led by the very enthusistic instructors. The classes are great in cardio work out and tones the arms. I sweat buckets at them!
Great classes and staff are super friendly.
There are 2 sets of showers (in the womens) and water is always hot.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2011

The deal was fantastic and I wanted to know if I fancied joining this gym so I gave it a go. The gym is quite small and busy but I had no problems booking into classes. They have loads of classes on at convenient times which was great. The body pump was particularly good. Overall I found the classes were a bit too full/not enough room and also too short - 45 minutes standard which isn't enough for a good warm up and stretch in my opinion, so I won't be joining up but a good experience overall.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2011

Really helpful and friendly staff. Environment is welcoming and productive. I would definitely visit this gym again. For me I would have preferred more Body Pump or Step classes after 6pm but you can't please everyone and I am sure they go with the majority.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2011

Gym was pretty packed when i went because so many people had vouchers - meant the classes filled up really quickly. For me, there are not enough classes on in a week to make a membership worthwhile however if you just used the gym it would be great.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2011

On my first visit I had a really helpful session with a member of staff who asked about any goals I might have and gave me a tour of the club. I really enjoyed all the classes I tried out and the other members were all really friendly. I expected to be pestered with phone calls asking me to join the club after my voucher had finished, but I haven't had a single one which is really good.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2011

Class instructors were great, enjoyed every minute.
Changing rooms and showers were nice and clean.
Great range of gym equipment and space to work out in.
Only negative is the initial 45 minute consultation about membership prices which made us miss our first class.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2011

The gym was lovely and the staff were very helpful. I enjoyed the body combat class because it was very energetic and intense exercise. Body balance was less energetic but the relaxation at the end made me feel revitalised before I headed back to the office!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Find body attack near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body attack

Body Attack

Body Attack

£36.00

Save 10%

Similar treatments