Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Blow Dry reviews

 
Share this

Check out all blow dry reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This is my second time to have this treatment at Daiva and yet again it was a complete success. Lovely salon and my curls were just perfect. I'd gotten this done for my birthday lunch and received a ton of compliments on my lovely hair. I'm delighted and cannot wait to book this treatment again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really excellent value - staff were lovely and I really like my haircut. The colour is also really nice and I would definitely recommend to friends.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I came on a Sunday for a haircut. The staff were friendly and accommodating and gave a very good haircut. Will be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I felt really at ease, had a nice chat and a great cut! Nice little salon. For sure I ll go again.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

My first trip to Whistles but it won't be my last. Lovely staff who really listened when I told them how I wanted my hair done.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

For a couple of years I haven't really found a hair stylist that would advise me well on the style of the haircut and Angel really focused on the quality of my hair and my face to find the most suitable style and I have to say I am really excited about the result! I looked at myself in the mirror and I thought Oh what a pretty lady :) ! The result is perfect, an extremely clean cut and a very sustainable one too - not just something that looks good when you step out of the salon, but simply an excellent quality haircut! Also, I liked the fact that I could go there on Sunday. One more thing: Angel didn't try to sell me any extra expensive products which usually happens in hair salons, so I really liked that as well. A very positive experience, fantastic value for money in my opinion. Try it yourself :)

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The girl who cut my hair was so helpful and did a great job. Bit of a novice hair wash, but the cut and blow dry was great. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Good haircut and great blow dry. Would recommend to a friend as great before a night out or an event. Thanks!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The place is nothing fancy... Small and not very tidy. The blow dry I had however was very good and long-lasting.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The highlights/ colour was absolutely wonderful and for the price, incredible and done very quickly and professionally! The cut was a little rushed at the end, but still at this price you can't fault it.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Find blow dry near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for blow dry

Blow Dry

Blow Dry

£24.00

Save 20%