Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Blow Dry reviews

 
Share this

Check out all blow dry reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Frizzby is such a good hairdresser! She really knows what she's doing and did a great job - will be coming back to see her.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

My hair was coloured and damaged, and I had no high hopes as to what could be done to sort out the mess. Michael was brilliant, we discussed my objectives and came up with a plan. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome, it's brilliant!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Do not go here! Dodgiest, grabbiest hairdresser I have ever been to. Obviously no qualifications. Went in for a trim and blow dry and cane out with jagged cut and static, frizzy hair sticking out at all angles after the worst "blow dry" of my life. Bunch of complete amateurs accepting cash only and wouldn't be surprised if it's not even a legitimately registered business. Avoid at all costs.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Overall great experience and highly recommended. Charline took the time to really figure out what I wanted and how it would suit me and my habits. I will definitely be going again!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

First time that I have done highlights and the hairdresser spot on the colour, she has done a great job! I would recommend and go back to Brazil hair

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This was the first time I have been to the salon the staff were friendly and professional was very pleased with my cut and blow dry. Got some really helpful advice regarding the condition of my hair and my options to colour it. Will definitely visit again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I have lived in Ealing for a year now and have always been to RUSH. I'm so glad I found this hairdressers. The booking system via the app was quick and simple. I was able to get an appointment the same day. When I arrived there was a mix up between me and another customer which meant my treatment took longer but they dealt with this professionally. Donna (the manager) truly understands her clients and listened to exactly what I wanted whilst giving me great recommendations. Looking forward to my next visit.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I'm really happy with both the cut and colour. The hair dresser really listened to me and looked at the pictures I brought. Very happy with the outcome!



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I was desperate for a cut and colour, so I tried this place based on reviews. Such a mistake..

I had photos and was VERY particular about what I wanted with both the cut and colour. After careful instruction that I wanted the cut very well blended, without harsh chunk cuts on the bottom- my stylist couldn't understand what I wanted.

The colour looks identical to when I came in.. only a shade darker. Which is funny... because I asked him to bring my overall colour more blonde.

This place is a joke.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really nice staff , I will definitely come back, the only bad thing was that I paid online and they didn't receive any proof of my payment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Find blow dry near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for blow dry