Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Blow Dry reviews

 
Share this

Check out all blow dry reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This is the best hair salon I've been in this country. Brent's a really nice guy and he knows how to make you look wonderful:)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

A really fantastic salon! Friendly staff and a perfect blowdry. Loved the 'menu' and the location is great. Will definately be returning.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This was a great value blow wave, it lasted days and looked great. Plus the head massage is amazing. Would highly recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Had my highlight and cut done recently and I unfortunately can't say I was very happy with the servis at this salon. First of all it took ages, I slept there nearly 4hours! I was asked if I'd like a drink but nobody actually bothered to make it in the end. I asked for a magazine and my hair stylist just gave ma a bad look and threw a few magazines in frot of me. Hilights turn up nicely but I can't say the same about the cut which took btw exactly 3minutes! Cut was followed by blow dry..nobody again bothered asking me how I want my blow dry done.. And when I actually comented on it and asked for some wolume in my hair I got again just a bad disgusted face looking at me as if I was bothering her too much! I would happily return to this salon if they had a better train stuff who actually doesn't make you feel like you can't ask for anything!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Friendlier receptionist needed very uncomfortable head massage whilst shampooing my hair ..wasn't offered a drink till after my cut...on a positive note Nasim is fabulous friendly very satisfied with cut,shes diligent would defo recommend her to friends. Not sure its worth 26 pounds thankfully I only paid 16 with wahada voucher

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Friendly staff, great haircut, hairdresser listened and did exactly what I wanted so I would recommend this place to a friend

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The colour is really nice but she cut my hair a quite bit shorter than I would have liked. Still looks nice though.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Gents' Wash, Haircut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Such a nice team, free coffee and tea, great little ambiance and the lady remembered me from three or four months ago, very professional!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Lovely man came to the house at 1930 on a Sunday, was very accomodating with the time and arrangements. Made me feel very relaxed and comfortable - excellent price.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Find blow dry near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for blow dry