Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Blow Dry reviews

 
Share this

Check out all blow dry reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

It was a great experience. Was seen promptly and was given a really good blow dry. Would definitely recommend and surely go back again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Ladies Wash, Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a voucher for full head highlights, cut and blow dry and I have to admit that the colour was spot on! Professional. I also received a head massage and overall experince was just great.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely staff. Salon is getting refurbished and will look amazing once done. Great atmosphere and very close to central Greenwich.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Ina, the latvian lady was really nice and she gave me one of the best haircut i ever had. People keep making compliments of how good my haircut is. She offered me lots of advice to style my hair and spent time making sure i was happy.
I was offered a glass of wine which add to the experience. Really interesting concept! Will go back

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Be careful with making last minute bookings as they might not be expecting you! They did try to make up for the wait but I wasn't wowed.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Haircut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Ladies' Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Ladies' Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find blow dry near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for blow dry

Blow Dry

Blow Dry

£18.00

Save 10%