Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Blow Dry reviews

 
Share this

Check out all blow dry reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This was the best haircut I ever had. Magda was amazing. First she asked me to explain to her what haircut I was after. Then she took me downstairs to wash my hair. The treatment was very nice and relaxing. She was extremely tentative. I have tried several hairdressers in London. This was definitely the best by far. Lastly, the venue is very modern and gives you the impression of a very proffesional salon. Easy to find and centrally located. Less than a 5 min walk from Covent Garden or Holborn! I will be going back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Quite disappointed this time and last time about the appauling hair colour results. The colour i have now is not what i wanted they even made me pay extra for a toner but i am so unhappy with the results. People ask me what happened to my hair! Also when i went they had too many women booked for a colour and only two sinks to wash off which meant i had to wait for 15 more min to wash my hair which of course impacted on my colour, the staff do not seem to get along with one another, really sad!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I have just returned from having my haircut and I am completely blown-away. I have never been so happy with my cut, and I was pretty vague on what I wanted - I just knew I wanted to go from long to shoulder length hair! Santi and German are brilliant, both for different reasons. Santi for his amazing hair wash and his overall lovely charm, and German for his truly wonderful hairdressing skills! They both work perfectly together. I must add - I only decided to go for a haircut from sitting in traffic and watching German blow-dry hair every single day. The result every time being wonderful! (If the blow dry is brilliant, then you can guarantee the cut will be amazing!) My blow dry is perfect and he took the time to make sure it was styled to perfection. German is a master of the hairdryer and brushes. I would 100% recommend visiting to anyone! I even booked my appointment as soon as my hair was done. It's just brilliant - go and experience it for yourself. You'll feel great, because I've now found my hairdresser.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Tóma was great. Really friendly and did my hair exactly as I asked, not too much off the ends ! Thanks :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Everything was perfect. I love the treatment and the staff that is super nice. They are super professional and the service is super convenient. Great value for money

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Midweek Super Discounts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Jess was great! Really friendly and understood what I wanted. Definitely worth the money for such a central location. I will be back.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Strähnen, Pflege, Schneiden, Föhnen oder Legen, Styling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find blow dry near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for blow dry