Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Blow Dry reviews

 
Share this

Check out all blow dry reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had my first (and last) appointment at allertons today. Even though staff was friendly, I was completely dissatisfied with my haircut. I took 2 photos in of exactly what I wanted and the result had absolutely nothing to do with this. In the end, I realized that even though the price on wahanda was 36 pounds, I was charged 39 pounds. All this for a haircut that I absolutely hate. Very unhappy customer :(

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Ladies Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very happy with the service and my haircut. Carmel was very friendly and did a great job with my hair. Excellent value deal!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Elena was a lovely person and seemed to intuitively know how I wanted my hair blow-dried. She was fast and efficient and paid great attention to detail when using some finishing product. The salon is small and easy to miss, certainly a no-frills setting, but if you want warm and friendly service it's a great spot.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Valentina had been recommended to me by a friend so i was pleased to have her! She worked with such flair and really understood me and my hair. I was thrilled by the cut and the service. I will definitely go back. The value for money was amazing.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Baykar is a great hairdresser, he listens to what you want and gives you an amazing hairdo every time. The service is always good here, they really look after you and make you feel at home. 5 Stars!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Manoel was my stylist and he was brilliant. I have very long and thick hair, he knew exactly what to do, talked me through each stage of the package I got and matched my new highlights to my current colouring perfectly. I was really well looked after, offered drinks, and made to feel really comfortable. I would 100% go back again - thank you Manoel, love my new hair.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I was given an honest assessment of my hair and given advice on how to get the most from it and what they would recommend I do, if not by them by my current hairdresser. The only thing that needs to be pointed out is the salon is still signed Regis which led to me being late as I thought that wasn't the salon and didn't want to go into another salon to ask directions to Top cut, had I done this it would have saved me walking round for 20 minutes.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Everyone at the salon was very welcoming and nice but the girl who cut my hair didn't really give me any advice on what would work, and kept stopping to ask me how much I wanted taken off the length, the layers, the front, asking me to show her precisely. I prefer to be given some more guidance as I'm not a professional.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I received an excellent haircut by Jodie. She listened to what I wantesd and came with suggestions. After my first was at home my hair is lovely and bouncy and easy to manage.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Find blow dry near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for blow dry