Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Blow Dry reviews

 
Share this

Check out all blow dry reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I'm afraid it was last chance for Allerton's as twice I have had to return to rectify albeit without quibble. On this occasion my fringe and at the back is not right as these areas are not equal. I did not look like I had just been to a salon and they skimped on hair products, probably because I used a discount voucher but it is costing me as I have to go back to rectify. I think staff knew I wasn't satisfied but with a short style anyway it is difficult to put right. Ugh!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Would go back- they knew what they were doing and treated customer with a lot of respect! Very pleasant salon and staff.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The guys was very nice !!! Excellent work one of the best experience i had !!!!!!! Great job!! My hair just looking sooo good ! Definitely recommend

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Lovely and polite staff.
Took the time to really understand what I wanted/needed doing to my hair.
I didn't feel rushed or pressured at all during my appointment.
I will be back - thank you.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Lovely head massage and great, clean place. Everything you'd expect from a headmasters really. I'd give it 5, but I should have asked for hair straighteners to seal in the blow dry because it didn't last but that was mainly my fault!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Efficient and friendly salon, relaxed ambience as not busy. Very handy location and easy to access. Staff approachable and keen to meet expectations.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Wash and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great salon, friendly staff, really easy to get to from Brixton station - will definitely go back! Happily recommend to my friends.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Overall was happy with the experience and love my hair. I would recommend this hairdressers to my friends and family

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Got rid of split ends and blowdry. Very satisfied perfect look and really good value for money and it's open on a Sunday!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Find blow dry near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for blow dry

Wash & Blow Dry

Wash & Blow Dry

£15.00

Save 50%