Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Blow Dry reviews

 
Share this

Check out all blow dry reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had an appointment confirmed by @. At the hair salon staff told me that booking through the Wahanda web-site does not apply on Sundays. One big misunderstanding. The staff was not polite when I asked about reservations for another time ,he said that I can do it by phone because the reception is closed on Sundays and he is busy. I do not recommend this hair salon to anyone. I lost only my time.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had an appointment for 10:00 but got there slightly early. That wasn't a problem at all and I was in the chair by 9:45.
She did exactly what I asked for my haircut and knew exactly how to deal with my pesky double-crown!
I will definitely be going back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I haven't been to a hairdressers in years and yesterday for no reason I decided it was time - I took my chances on a local hairdressers and was very satisfied! The staff were polite, friendly and very knowledgeable! In my 1 hour hair cut I learnt so much about hair !! Afterwards I felt like a celebrity with bouncing locks ! My hair feels healthy and squeaky clean and the cut I was given suits me well. I would recommend this hairdressers highly as the lady who cut my hair made me feel very safe in her hands (or scissors - I have very long thick hair which some people find hard to manage ) I am even considering going back for treatments on my hair. :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Blow Dry - Shoulder Length Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

What a lovely salon! super friendly and professional staff and a very good blow-dry. I would definitely return. They even had free umbrellas for the rain.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was really happy with my hair cut and 3 shades of highlights / lowlights. I will definitely be returning and would recommend to others!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Extremely happy with this hairdresser's studio at the heart of Soho!
I was assisted by Ionas who literally revitalised my hair :)
I will certainly book again!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The hair conditioning treatment left my hair really soft and was applied with care and attention and a lovely head massage!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Service wasn't amazing, no drink offered when I went in, and I didn't really feel like I got the treatment advertised. It just felt like conditioner and it wasn't even left on at all and there was no head massage either. Saying that, the haircut was lovely and Ionas did a great job and finish!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Loved my time in Allertons. Couldn't fault anything. Excellent service, excellent staff. Dean is very welcoming and I felt very comfortable with him cutting and colouring my hair.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Find blow dry near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for blow dry

Wash & Blow Dry

Wash & Blow Dry

£15.00

Save 50%