Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Bioresonance Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all bioresonance therapy reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I honestly couldn't be happier that I decided to do this. The help and advice given was second to none and for once, after seeing doctors for years, I actually feel confident that I'm on a path to a healthier happier me. Thanks so much Angie.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

Worth every penny.The results were a very true reflection of my current health issues.To be honest , I am surprised how accurate it was!I will adopt a healthier lifestyle and eliminate the foods that are impacting my health.Joanna is very knowledgeable and friendly.I would recommend this therapy to anyone

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2013

I visited Angie for the second time.The Bioresonance Therapy looked into emotional issues I was struggling with.The therapy is 100% accurate.I was provided positive affirmations to use everyday and so far I have more of a positive outlook in life!The therapy is fascinating and revealing.I would encourage anyone if they afford it to try the therapy!!!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2013

I purely visited Angie on the basis of the reviews of others!!Angie is exceptionally knowledgeable, patient and friendly.I felt at ease speaking to her about my health issues.
The Asyra Bio Energetic Health Screening is amazing cutting edge technology!It does not lie about your health conditions!!
The results of the screening has helped to change my diet.Angie recommended further supplements to purchase and treatments I needed to assist my medical issues.I was provided with a homeopathic remedy to take for two weeks (at no extra cost)
I will be seeing Angie again to see if the recommendations have helped and what I need to do next!The treatment is worth every penny!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Visited Jun 2013

What an amazing experience! Angie was a great listener and I immediately felt comfortable speaking to her about all my health issues! I found it really interesting learning what I can and can't eat. I will definitely try to not eat all the foods I am intolerant to, however, I am concerned about the no wheat!!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2013

First of all I'd like to apologise if I have don't use the correct wording as this is something I know very little about.

Angie was lovely and very calming. To be honest I was a bit skeptical of this treatment but I had been having stomach issues in recent weeks so was willing to try anything to see if there was a problem. The first thing Angie does is ask about your health and then selects what things she should look for when carrying out the procedure.

You're then asked to hold two metal rods for a few minute and then a Angie talks you through the results - which was the interesting bit.

Having suffered from food poisoning within the last few weeks the results showed that I still had the bug in my stomach and Angie then proceeded to tell me what I can do to help get rid of it.

There were more things that came out of this session and they all related to issues that I had.

It was a great experience and I would totally recommend it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Visited Mar 2013

I have always suffered from bloating and tiredness but have never known how to combat or stop these issues. So the the bioresonance testing seemed like the perfect solution for me. Angie was very professional and it was very clear that she knew everything in her field. Angie explained everything thoroughly and answered any questions that I had. I have to say that I was blown away by the results and I've now cut out certain foods that I have an intolerance to. I have now cut these foods out for the past 2 weeks and feel so much better already! The other great thing is that you get a health screening and nutritional testing. I cannot rate Angie or this treatment highly enough! Everybody needs to have a bioresonance test.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Visited Feb 2013

My first time having bioresonance therapy and very pleased with both the consultation itself and the results. Angie, the therapist, was both professional and friendly. She was more than happy to listen to and answer my questions as the session progressed. Have been taking drops for going on 2 weeks now and have seen definite improvement in my condition (fatigue and joint pain). I am looking forward to returning for follow-up session to see results of my next bioresonance reading!
I would not hesitate to recommend this service and already have to a number of my friends.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find bioresonance therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for bioresonance therapy