Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Beauty Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all beauty treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I really enjoyed my facial and it has improved the state or my skin . The person who did my facial was very attentive and made sure that I was okay throughout the facial .

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I have spent a lot of money in chic Salons in the past but by far this was the best facial I had in a very long time. Going back again in two weeks with my friend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Classic facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The staff were extremely nice and friendly. They took time to get all my details before starting my treatments. they also gave me some advice about future nail treatments.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I went for facial which was ok ..but the price was quite cheaper than anywhere else .I may not go there again.The staff was quite friendly.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The treatments were good but the facilities look like they need a bit of maintenance... the steam room was out of order, the clock in the sauna look like it could fall off any moment, and all the door locks in the shower were falling apart



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Natacha is the most knowledgable, caring & lovely therapist you will ever meet. Every treatment i have is amazing & i always leave planning my next one.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had Lycon Brazilian hot wax and awarded it 4 stars, Lycon wax is my favourite because it's not so painful and gentle enough even for my sensitive skin.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Professional, efficient and friendly service. Can't fault anything about the experience and I will be returning for future waxing appointments.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Fantastic package with facial and massage. My skin was certainly glowing the next day, and felt very relaxed after I left the spa

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value