Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Beauty Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all beauty treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Thai Massage and Facial (Reflexology and Herb Compression) - 2 Hrs and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very nice message and facial, I didn't want it to end, it was exactly what I was looking for a great value.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Fantastic massage and facial - came home recommending to family and friends as I've been to many beauty places but this was definitely the best massage I've ever had. Already booked another appointment to go back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really good customer service, detail to attention. Staff are really easy to talk to and approachable. Going to book the treatment again because really enjoyed it.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Have been on this spa day before so knew what to expect. Feel it is good value for what is provided. The afternoon tea is very pleasant and they provided a vegetarian meal as requested. Unfortunately it was the pedicure treatment that let the experience down this time. My sister had the same treatment which took 30 mins and had a lovely pedicure. I had mine at the same time but was finished about 5-10 mins before her and unfortunately the nail varnish does not look anywhere near as good. I have phoned the hotel and they are going to contact me about having the treatment redone. This is a shame as it detracted from the enjoyment of the day.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Little Pampering Package Incl Facial & Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very impressed with therapists knowledge, I was given a thorough consultation and everything explained clearly. The treatment was successful and am going back for another procedure for another problem. Would definately recommend her. The treatment room was clean, light and well equipped.e

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

One of the best facials I've ever had! The staff were lovely and the lady that did my treatment was attentive to my skin type. I will definetely be going back!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had the HD brows, eyelash tint and lashes treatment. Louise was super friendly and professional and I am absolutely delighted with the results. Will definitely be back.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Just for me PAMPER PACKAGE for 2 and have awarded it 4 stars.