Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Beauty Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all beauty treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had the HD brows, eyelash tint and lashes treatment. Louise was super friendly and professional and I am absolutely delighted with the results. Will definitely be back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Just for me PAMPER PACKAGE for 2 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Luxury face and body Tranquillity Ritual and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very friendly!!! Julie was great to talk to. Lovely job, was good to have a treatment and not feel like there was any clock watching to get me in and out .

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

It was my mums birthday so I surprised her with a the amazing 1.45 hour facial and 1 hour traditional massage. we arrived late to the appointment because of the traffic that day but I was shocked at the customer service that Natacha served us with. Honestly. Just amazing! My mum loved it so much that she keeps pestering me to get something done. After the treatment you could clearly see the difference. My mum had a spring in her step and it felt like we had known natacha for years and years!! Natacha you are amazing and I will definitely come back since my mum called all of her friends as well! See you soon!!

Venue scores
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had Full leg and Hollywood wax and awarded it 5 stars. I go to Stage Door Hair and Beauty salon regularly for waxing.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

For the price and short notice treatments this salon is good. The cleanliness could be improved. I would have expected at least a fresh towel on the treatment bed. The facial was needed and I left feeling better.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

It was really good, I had been there before for other treatments but had this therapeutic massage first time. It was really worth it because I ask for firm pressure and therapist used firm hands and I felt light and relaxed. I would be more happy if towels and linen had refreshing smell.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Kosmetikbehandlung and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores