Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Beauty Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all beauty treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Was okay nothing great, not bad value. I would go again, staff were ok not very chatty - a bit mixed overall.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Nice little place. The beauty room is very small but pretty and clean. Wax itself was very good (honey wax), she took care to tweeze out stubborn hairs. I was a bit disappointed there were no disposable panties for the bikini, hence the 4-stars. Great value.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

relaxing & luxurious! I felt very pampered - I had a lovely cuppa and water at the end of the treatment. beautiful setting too.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Wonderful took my daughter for her 1st facial , she loved it said it was a real big girl treat !!!!!! She can't wait to go again����

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Quick and efficient as ever. I have very sensitive skin so the beautician listened and was careful when waxing that she didn't cause any damage

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely lady - very professional and great value for money. I shall use her services again and would recommend her to others.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Terrible from start to end with lots of mix up and we didn't get the treatments we had booked for

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Fabulous as ever, a great treatment and of course very good service, really enjoyed the experience...thank you so very much

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The staff were very helpful and kind. The treatment itself was very good and my skin looked amazing after. They were also happy to give advice/info on other treatments I was interested in and I would definitely go back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This was a fantastic experience. I had booked an LED Light treatment, and as a result of confusion between in-house booking systems and Wahanda systems, it had ended up double booked. Nonetheless, they managed to fit me in regardless. As I said, I booked in for the LED treatment, but was advised to have the micro dermabrasion instead - the therapist struck me as both personable and trustworthy; I took her advice, and I'm glad I did. I'll be continuing to attend this salon for further treatments, despite the distance from where I live, and I have actually booked a repeat appointment for this coming week.