Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Beauty Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all beauty treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Classic facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The staff were extremely nice and friendly. They took time to get all my details before starting my treatments. they also gave me some advice about future nail treatments.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I went for facial which was ok ..but the price was quite cheaper than anywhere else .I may not go there again.The staff was quite friendly.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Natacha is the most knowledgable, caring & lovely therapist you will ever meet. Every treatment i have is amazing & i always leave planning my next one.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Professional, efficient and friendly service. Can't fault anything about the experience and I will be returning for future waxing appointments.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Fantastic package with facial and massage. My skin was certainly glowing the next day, and felt very relaxed after I left the spa

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Good massage and facial felt very relaxed and happy. My skin was clean and was glowing. I enjoyed the whole experience and the the beautician was very friendly and professional she knew what to do.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Love how the deals are good value for money and you can have a nice day whether you are on a budget or not

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We were really surprised and disappointed to find there was no jacuzzi, but the treatments were amazing, as were the staff.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Wunschlos Glücklich - Komplett-Behandlung von Kopf bis Fuß and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores