Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Beard Trimming reviews

 
Share this

Check out all beard trimming reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Beard Trim, Wash, Cut & Style and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

i went for a beard trim but ended up having a 'wet shave' shaping with the razor to sharpen me up for a wedding. Great service but for what it was it was a little on the pricey side at £15 - but no complaint on the job!

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

A friendly and able cutter turned my mess of a beard into something smart, shaping it nicely! I will certainly return!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Buzz Cut, Beard Trimming and have awarded it 3 stars.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really good. Nice hairdresser and gave good advice. Would definitely go back there again and have the same cut and beard trim.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Beard & Moustache Trim and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This place is a good place to get a hair cut but I would be careful about which deal you get.

My deal was supposed to be £105 worth of treatment for £50, after having my treatment, which was good, the man at the counter said "That will be £45 please", to which I explained I had a Wahanda voucher and that was sorted. What I didn't think about till after I had got home was that my treatment was only going to cost me £45, which is actually £5 less than I paid for my voucher and £60 less than the treatment I was supposed to receive.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very good beard trim - listened to what I asked for. I would recommend to friends and family, and would consider other services too.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Fantastic service, went in for my first ever hot towel clean shave and couldn't have been more impressed. Managed to fit my appointment in my lunch hour coming back feeling a lot better after a busy morning. Also top work from the team who looked after me, for someone with sensitive skin the team were great and easily the best most comfortable shave I have ever had. Will be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

She was friendly and done a good job. Definitely go back again 😉 every thing going well can't complain anything:-)

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find beard trimming near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for beard trimming

Beard Trim

Beard Trim

£12.50

Similar treatments