Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Balinese Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all balinese massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very relaxing and professional massage. The room was clean, tidy and welcoming but on inspection, the rest of the spa facilities seemed a little basic.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Espa Balinese Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Everything about the shop was lovely, the staff were very friendly too. My only issue is that I feel the massage was very pressureless. There didn't seem to be a lot of technique going on with the masseuse, and I was left feeling like I still wasn't relaxed at the end of the experience.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Felt like a new person after a massage here, staff very friendly! Much nicer insider than it looks from the outside!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

highly recommended. the massage met all the expectations, very friendly personnel. I would highly recommend this place, it is good value for money.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Balinese Style Relaxation Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The whole experience was so relaxing and my Balinese massage was better than I could have imagined. Very relaxing thank you x

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find balinese massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for balinese massage