Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Balinese Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all balinese massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I really enjoyed my massage. It was both relaxing and stimulating if that is possible. Loved the soothing music and also the skill and care shown to me by Carly.
It was good to have the different types of massage explained.
I would recommend your establishment to friends as a good place to go to for a massage.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Balinese Style Relaxation Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Simply the best massage and treatment I have ever had - great experience and totally transforming!

You simply must try this for yourself!!

Exceeded expectations - Thank You

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous

My original choice of salon was not available on the day I had be able to book. However, the situation was handled perfectly. The therapist gave me an appointment the next day at an alternate salon and with an extra treatment for free, to apologise. The therapist was lovely. Genuinely wanted to make the massage an experience.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Diana fid a great job again - so relaxing and therapuetic. She delivers a thorough massage and fixed the knots I had.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very relaxing and professional massage. The room was clean, tidy and welcoming but on inspection, the rest of the spa facilities seemed a little basic.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Espa Balinese Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Everything about the shop was lovely, the staff were very friendly too. My only issue is that I feel the massage was very pressureless. There didn't seem to be a lot of technique going on with the masseuse, and I was left feeling like I still wasn't relaxed at the end of the experience.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Find balinese massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for balinese massage

Balinese Massage

Balinese Massage

£32.00

Save 20%