Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Balinese Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all balinese massage reviews.

Anonymous

My original choice of salon was not available on the day I had be able to book. However, the situation was handled perfectly. The therapist gave me an appointment the next day at an alternate salon and with an extra treatment for free, to apologise. The therapist was lovely. Genuinely wanted to make the massage an experience.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Diana fid a great job again - so relaxing and therapuetic. She delivers a thorough massage and fixed the knots I had.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very relaxing and professional massage. The room was clean, tidy and welcoming but on inspection, the rest of the spa facilities seemed a little basic.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Espa Balinese Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Everything about the shop was lovely, the staff were very friendly too. My only issue is that I feel the massage was very pressureless. There didn't seem to be a lot of technique going on with the masseuse, and I was left feeling like I still wasn't relaxed at the end of the experience.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Felt like a new person after a massage here, staff very friendly! Much nicer insider than it looks from the outside!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

highly recommended. the massage met all the expectations, very friendly personnel. I would highly recommend this place, it is good value for money.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Balinese Style Relaxation Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find balinese massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for balinese massage