Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Balinese Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all balinese massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Felt like a new person after a massage here, staff very friendly! Much nicer insider than it looks from the outside!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The whole experience was so relaxing and my Balinese massage was better than I could have imagined. Very relaxing thank you x

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Fantastic all over body massage very relaxing. Only thing I would have changed is the back ground music was old school rnb (I asked Sara to switch it off) a relaxation cd would have made the overall experience perfect.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Fantastic from beginning to end. Very thorough and pays attention to your individual needs. I will definitely be coming back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Meets was friendly, professional and very talented. My relaxation massage was top notch and she targeted all of the knots in my neck and back. I left feeling relaxed, happy and a bit taller from having all the kinks worked out. I will definitely be back for massages and have already booked a shellac mani-pedi.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The lady is kind and very experienced. Massage is relaxing and music really helps you to release tension. Definitely re-book!!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Balinese Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Id never been here before. But they had such a great offer on, it thought it would be worth checking out. I arrived and they started immediately. My massage was wonderful. Just what I needed and the oils they used were lovely. I think what I like about this place to most is it is not pretentious at all. Which I personally find much more relaxing. I will certainly be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Staff were polite and friendly. The massge was ok but think I was hoping for more of a deep tissue massage. It was cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Find balinese massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for balinese massage