Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Backcials reviews

 
Share this

Check out all backcials reviews.

Anonymous

My wife and daughter thoroughly enjoyed the entire day, great staff and could talk more highly of the whole experience when they came home.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Back Cleanse Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Had a fantastic stay at Tankersley Manor. We went for our 20th wedding anniversary and all of the staff really went out of their way to make sure we had an extra special time. The package was excellent value and the spa treatments were spot on. Would highly recommend!

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a 30min Microdermabrasion Facial, Deluxe Backcial incl. Deep Cleanse, Scrub, Extraction and Mask & Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Rückenmassage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I went for a Face & Back Massage Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Dermalogica Back Cleanse and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The technician (zelda I think) was nice. The front staff was very rude. Get there on time! I got there 10 minutes late and she still finished a few minutes early. On the good side no false promises for miracle serums to buy.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I went for a Sanctuary Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I treated my mum to a spa break here. £99 each and it really was a bargain! UpOn I arrival we had afternoon tea (£34 extra) but there was so much we couldn't finish it, despite the desserts being delicious! A few hours later we had dinner and thanks to afternoon tea, the £26 allowance covered the food we chose. Wine was extra. The room was lovely. Very comfortable beds. The only thing missing was a mini bar.
Buffet breakfast was very enjoyable. We were booked in for our spa treatment at ten and had been asked to arrive 15 minutes early. There must have been some miscommunication because we were sat waiting until 10:05, however the treatment itself was great. A relaxing facial followed by a scalp and a foot massage.
Lunch, also part of the package, was a packed lunch in the spa which consisted of 2 small wraps, salad, fruit and a brownie. Whilst it was tasty I didn't feel it was I keeping with the test of the stay. All in all I was more than happy with the hotel, restaurant and spa. I do HAVE to mention the staff! Without exception, each member of staff was polite, friendly and very professional - very impressed!

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Find backcials near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for backcials

Rejuvenate Spa Day

Rejuvenate Spa Day

£69.00

Save 50%