Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Aromatherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aromatherapy reviews.

Anonymous

I went for a One Night Escape Together Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a Perfectly Pampered Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous

Had a superb evening. Highly recommend ardoe house to anyone. The food and service was fantastic. Will b returning in the future

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Lieba's massages are always fantastic - relaxing and absolutely therapeutic. I have never had any complaints whatsoever and have always left feeling great.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Not the most glamorous venue for a beauty treatment but what it lacks in style and comfort, it compensates by the excellence of the treatments. I had a massage and a facial and both were amazing! Good value for money.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

A fantastic full body massage by Ashleigh - asked for quite firm and got it which has been quite rare with other salons in the past! Left me incredibly relaxed and my body feeling more supple than it had in a long time.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

It is a great venue and I had a very relaxing massage. The staff were very friendly, I will definitely go there again.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I am really dissapointed with the massage I had, although the staff were very friendly the massage felt very awkward and honestly like she didn't really know what she was doing, it was disjointed and no pressure whatsoever, at no point did she ask if the pressure was ok or if there was a particular area I wanted focussing on, won't be going back. The massage was done in a room seperate to the main salon dodging a Hoover on the stairs in a very light room which didn't really help the relaxation

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find aromatherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aromatherapy