Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Aromatherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aromatherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great massage, friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere. Staff new which parts needed to be worked on more and applied the right amount of pressure. Would 100% recommend

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had one of my most relaxed nights in K west hotel. Spa facilities were really enjoyable and relaxing, really enjoyed cold room, just the thing you need after souna or steam room. Room was spacious clean and tidy, no unnecessary stuff laying around. The only thing that bothered was see trough toiled doors, and slipper sizes, no large slippers,but other than that everything was top notch ! I would definately come back again.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous

Was a lovely hotel a bit dated but was lovely had a lovely sea view the food was good. Would go again.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

My friend and I were really looking forward to this break. We booked the overnight stay to include Afternoon Tea, Spa treatment, Spa Ritual, Spa gift, Dinner with Prosecco and breakfast the following morning. Overall it was a lovely couple of days and I must say all the staff are very friendly and I have no issue with them but it was just a catalogue of niggly things that lowered the overall experience. The communication between the departments and the advertised package wasn't great which let it down. I will advise that I called ahead and booked everything/confirmed times/confirmed package so all should of gone smoothly. Firstly, the restaurant was being refurbished so all meals were taken in the bar or a different suite, I can live with that but only advised at check-in. Barman wasn't sure which afternoon tea package we were entitled to so went to check, again this is fine but if a package he should of known this. We ordered our sandwich fillings, then the barman had to return to advise Salmon was no longer available and could I choose another, surely the kitchen should be communicating, prior to lunchtime, options no longer available. I re selected and it was lovely but we had to ask for additional hot water for the tea as only milk jug size had been given at first, we were then given a teapot of hot water. At the Spa there was no one at reception and we waited a couple of minutes, ok, I know people have other tasks to complete but there was no bell, etc to advise of people waiting. The gentleman returned and advised he was finishing pool cleaning as it is closed each Tuesday for an hour. At no point in all my calls had anyone advised the pool was not in use for an hour each Tuesday, I'd been advised we had full use of the facilities from 9am if we so wished. I know we weren't using the pool at this time but I think that should be highlighted when booking. The gentleman checked us in, showed us around and unwrapped new robes for us. When I got to the changing room, realised that my robe was still quite damp, all swapped when I asked but a little attention to detail would of been advisable from the laundry room. Pool and Spa treatments were lovely, didn't use any other facilities. Evening meal was 3 courses with Prosecco. Menu was nice and food was lovely, there was a query over the Prosecco and two waitresses queried it with us advising it wasn't in the usual package. At this point I'm now feeling that I'm constantly having to ask for things I believe were included in the package advertised as I'm being questioned over little items. The waitress was extremely professional and brought us a glass each. I have now got to the point of searching for the package online again to check I am not asking for items not included. I then showed this to the waitress at the end of the meal to confirm we weren't being difficult by asking but that was the package I had purchased. I think the communication between last minute.com and the hotel needs to be a little clearer. Surely, the package is agreed between the two parties prior to advertising? All points of the package should be set out in black and white. Upon checkout we also had to go back to the Spa to request the gift the package offered, it should of been waiting in our room, as advised when I confirmed booking the week before with reception and the therapist then also advised it should of been waiting in our room. Overall, it was a nice couple of days, a lovely venue and everyone was very pleasant and professional but I was starting to feel anxious at constantly having to query, sort out and chase things that were advertised. Not conducive to a relaxing Spa break. Please improve communication lines on all parties and pay a little more attention to detail and it would of been a "Spot on" rating rather than "Okay" rating.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Good times
Thoroughly enjoyed
My partner was very happy with her hot stone massage saying she felt very relaxed afterwards

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Had a lovely time. Hotel was fab. Spa good although one of the heat rooms were out of action so unable to use. Also the aromatherapy bath was out of action too. We were offered a serail mud treatment instead which we both enjoyed very much. Relaxing atmosphere and we felt rejuvenated after our stay

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find aromatherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aromatherapy