Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Aromatherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aromatherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Bought for my partner and went there to drop him off. Venue is really nice and very clean. He really enjoyed it and said he would like one everyday!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Really lovely massage, so relaxing and Keta was lovely too. A couple of tiny things, I really like the inside of my shoulder blades being worked on as there is a lot of tension here so maybe add a few minutes for that, and please keep the light down low once the massage is over. Excellent massage though and I have already booked for my next appointment - can't wait!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The spa and staff are lovely, very attentive. Clean and professional and the massage was very good for the price.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

we had a lovely day. Treatments were amazing, not enough room to change once out of pool!! lockers and people trying to get in and out wasn't easy. pool got cold in afternoon. Food fantastic but never received my chunky chips but never told the waiter as i was probably better off without. Over all would do again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Staff were very helpful, when making the booking, confirming it and then on the day. Lovely lunch in the clubhouse followed by very relaxing massage and facial. Excellent value for money. Already recommended this place to others and looking forward to a return visit!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I visited Ki-spa yesterday having brought a day package from
lastminute.com. It was ok; the massage and facial treatments were good,
and the therapist was lovely. The venue wasn't great though. It seemed
to be a sports centre/gym with a couple of spa rooms, nothing like the
relaxing environment or experience that I've had at other spas. The
walls of the treatment rooms didn't reach the ceiling so it was really
noisy and I actually felt quite uncomfortable in the environment. Add
this to the fact that there is no parking at the venue and the traffic
and parking options nearby are terrible and expensive so I arrived
feeling stressed. I won't be using Ki-spa again and wouldn't recommend
it to anyone who wants a relaxing day as it simply isn't designed for
that. I'm sure it's great for anyone who is local and wants a
massage when they visit the gym.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We had a great time, lovely hotel, great value for money. Everything was just how we wanted it to be. Would definitely go again in the future.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous

The hotel was great with helpful and courteous staff but the spa did not live up to expectation. The spa reception staff seemed to be overwhelmed by the number of customers, were snappy and ran out of simple things like robes. The treatments were good.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience

The treatment and my therapist were fabulous, but that is where my enjoyment of the experience ended. The reception staff were not welcoming and the facilities were like a local gym instead of a spa. I was supposed to get an afternoon tea with my day, but I was left in the relaxation area after my treatment and no one said a word to me afterwards.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff

Find aromatherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aromatherapy