Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Aromatherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aromatherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The spa and staff are lovely, very attentive. Clean and professional and the massage was very good for the price.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Staff were very helpful, when making the booking, confirming it and then on the day. Lovely lunch in the clubhouse followed by very relaxing massage and facial. Excellent value for money. Already recommended this place to others and looking forward to a return visit!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I visited Ki-spa yesterday having brought a day package from
lastminute.com. It was ok; the massage and facial treatments were good,
and the therapist was lovely. The venue wasn't great though. It seemed
to be a sports centre/gym with a couple of spa rooms, nothing like the
relaxing environment or experience that I've had at other spas. The
walls of the treatment rooms didn't reach the ceiling so it was really
noisy and I actually felt quite uncomfortable in the environment. Add
this to the fact that there is no parking at the venue and the traffic
and parking options nearby are terrible and expensive so I arrived
feeling stressed. I won't be using Ki-spa again and wouldn't recommend
it to anyone who wants a relaxing day as it simply isn't designed for
that. I'm sure it's great for anyone who is local and wants a
massage when they visit the gym.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We had a great time, lovely hotel, great value for money. Everything was just how we wanted it to be. Would definitely go again in the future.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous

The hotel was great with helpful and courteous staff but the spa did not live up to expectation. The spa reception staff seemed to be overwhelmed by the number of customers, were snappy and ran out of simple things like robes. The treatments were good.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities

The treatment and my therapist were fabulous, but that is where my enjoyment of the experience ended. The reception staff were not welcoming and the facilities were like a local gym instead of a spa. I was supposed to get an afternoon tea with my day, but I was left in the relaxation area after my treatment and no one said a word to me afterwards.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Se we been yesterday for the first time ti have a couple massage and when we came the staff is very gently and kind and help
As to choice the better massagges we need to do.. And was really perfect I've done a relazing messages that's work really well for my and my partener do another kind of massagges but it work's well for him as me definatly we reccomanded this spa and we back soon

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent aromatherapy massage, exaclty what I needed, an hour of real relaxation. The therapist was excellent and applied the right pressure. She also used hot towels to end the massage and that felt wonderful. Very friendly and clean environment. Will definitely be back soon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The spa room was so relaxing, just what I needed! Lunch up in the main area isn't as relaxing but still a good deal. The manicure didn't last very long but the aromatherapy massage was great.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This is amazing value for money and the treatments were great! All the spa staff were extremely friendly and helpful explained what products they were using and why. Lunch was lovely and the treatment/relaxation rooms were really relaxing and well designed for a luxury feel. The poolside area was a bit like what you would find in a leisure centre rather than a spa but the sauna and steam room were very clean and almost empty for the duration of our visit. To echo other reviews below the only let down of the day was the bar staff (which I appreciate was nothing to do with the spa). They were very uninterested in serving us and it took 25 minutes for us to get one cocktail and they weren't cheap either! Other than that we had a fab relaxing day and would absolutely go back! :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff

Find aromatherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aromatherapy

Aromatherapy

Aromatherapy

£50.00