Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Aromatherapy Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aromatherapy massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Like most I enjoy a good massage and Candice didn't disappoint! She was attentive throughout and ensured I was getting just what I wanted, checking that the pressure etc was just right. Candice put me straight at ease and made me very relaxed. I was even more relaxed when I left. One of the best massages I've ever had, and excellent value for money! I will definitely be back and will be making a trip to Parkhill Road Massage a regular event in future!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

It was very very good and the prise for Dinesh is so true. I was shown around the saloon and it is really beautifully decorated and just this makes you feel relaxed and welcomed. He discussed the treatment with me and advised what will be done and if i did have any questions which he answered well.
He managed to find all the knots and where my pain originated from. The massage was extremely pleasant even on my painful joints and I was given a lot of time. After the treatment he advised me what to do so I would feel better and how to take care of the aches and pains

Will definitely go back and once again thanks to both Dinesh and Kalpana (who kept me informed of any change to my appointment) for their excellent job

Well done keep it up
Thanks once again

Dinesh K was very gentle and massaged all the joints. I did not feel uncomfortable at any time.
made me feel at ease and understood

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I needed to change the appointment and there was no problem at all. The staff were very pleasant, the therapist very attentive and friendly. I'll certainly go to Body N Soul again and will ask for the same therapist.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The staff were very friendly and welcoming, the massage was done really well- just as I requested.
However I was on the verge of leaving, as I the appointment had already been running 20 minutes late. I was nearly late for another event, as a result .

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Candice is a really lovely sweet lady, and made me feel really comfortable! The massage room is candle lit and has a really nice ambience, the massage was really good and firm, and made me feel very relaxed, it was a shame to go back out and commute home on the tube! I will definitely use Candice again

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A really unique and lovely setting. The massage was excellent, the best I've had in a while and would really recommend it

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

This was my first massage treatment and it really lived up to my expectations! Stephanie was lovely and super friendly from greeting me until leading me out of the shop. The room is very relaxing and I liked the choice of oils available. It did not feel rushed and I felt so much more relaxed and painless afterwards, particularly my shoulders. I would recommend stephanie to anyone , definitely will visit again to try another treatment!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Amazing! Best massage I've ever had (and I try to get one every 1-2 months at least). Definitely coming back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Amazing, couldn't recommend this venue enough. Treatment room is very private, very clean and very relazing! I will be going back for sure!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find aromatherapy massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aromatherapy massage