Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Aromatherapy Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aromatherapy massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had an aromatherapy massage and it was really good. The staff were friendly and professional. The venue was clean and cosy. Overall the service was good and would definitive return soon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I visited here with my mum. We had a lovely massage together and really enjoyed it. didn't fully manage to relax, as i had lots of knots but the therapist worked hard to 'un-knot' me! A bit painful, but feel better for it!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had an aromaterapy massage ... 3 stars. Massage itself was good , need to work out on ambiance. Was pleased with the text reminder for massage :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Couple Luxury face and body Tranquillity Ritual and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Lovely experince - was so calm and relaxing. The service was spot on. Will go again! For sure, it was so chilled!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Couple Luxury face and body Tranquillity Ritual and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a The Full Body Massage + Pedicure Express and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Serenity Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

It is my second time at Waterlily, I had an one hour massage and it was spot on. I was very happy with the service. Would definitely return.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find aromatherapy massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aromatherapy massage

Holistic Full Body Massage

Holistic Full Body Massage

£30.00

Save 25%