Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Aromatherapy Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aromatherapy massage reviews.

Anonymous

I had a Aromatouch and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The perfect atmosphere, with warm and welcoming staff. The aromatherapy massage was great, just what I needed after a stressful week. I'll definitely be coming back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Benjamin is very warm and welcoming and the treatment room was very pleasant. He used hot stones as well as oils and gave me extra time. Overall a fantastic experience, I will return.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The masseuse was very good and very nice. Unfortunately she was on her own so had to keep leaving the room to answer the phone etc which wasn't her fault but kind of ruined the atmosphere. The CD player which was playing also broke half way through the massage which meant again the atmosphere wasn't what one would expect.

The masseuse was very apologetic but shouldn't have been left in that situation or possibly should have rescheduled the appointment at a more suitable time.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Highly recommended coming here - I got exactly what I needed and the staff are really friendly and professional. Place is clean and has lovely calming ambience

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This is my second visit, had my body massage and it was spot on. Jenny did a really good job. It releases the tension of my muscles. Will definitely keep visiting.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

wasnt sure what I wanted / needed to do. Max qyickly understood the issues and adjusted the session to address my problem.
Just woke up feeling great!! thank you

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was absolutely lovely! I booked a 'Oh so romantic' spa day for two for me and my boyfriend and we both loved it. Facilities were perfect, staff were caring and did an amazing job on both the massage and facial. Can't recommend SoSpa enough, really hope to be back soon!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Absolutely brilliant, great ambience, accommodating friendly staff. To top it off Tata was amazing and really knew where my pain was and worked on those areas! Booking my next appointment very soon and you really get a great service for what you pay, I was not expecting it to be as good as it was. Definitely worth the money!!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very good massage and reasonable pricing for central London location. I will certainly visit again for an aromatherapy massage. Venue is not the most luxurious as you have to walk through a gym, but once in the room I couldn't hear any sounds from the gym.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find aromatherapy massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aromatherapy massage

Aromatherapy Massage

Aromatherapy Massage

£25.00

Save 50%