Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Aromatherapy Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aromatherapy massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

What a lovely Salon.
I had a fantastic full body massage and will definitely be going back.

Thank you x

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Went for a massage with my two daughters as a birthday gift from them. We had been shopping all weekend and this massage was a welcome surprise at the end of a long weekend. Lisa was brilliant, she took away all the pain in my shoulders from walking and even offered to massage my knee when I said I trouble with it. Lovely massage and very professional, really enjoyed it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Difficult to find, but Lisa had obviously been watching for us coming and came out to the street to greet us. We were freezing when we arrived, but as Lisa had a lovely heated massage bed and warm oils, we were very quickly warmed up. Lisa has magical hands - after a weekend of shopping, this massage left my sister, mother and I relaxed and ready to head home. I would recommend Lisa to anyone!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Took a friend along for a full body massage and she loved it just as much as I did !!
Very professional staff and great salon x

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I went there, they couldnt find me on the system, they were surprised to see me actually. Eventually they found me. Went downstairs through a cold corridor. I booked an aromatherapy massage but could smell nothing. The massage was for an hour. Halfway through the therapist left to do a facial on a another customer and another therapist continued with the massage. The worst thing was I only had massage on my back and legs, but nothing on my arms, face or scalp. I booked a full body massage as I wanted my WHOLE body to be massaged. Thats what I normally have in other places. What a waste of money and def would not recommend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Nice staff, choice of aromatherapy oils to use with a description of what is good for what. Massage was great, will definitely go again

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Second time I've been here and it really is very good. The heated massage table is divine! Would thoroughly recommend. this lady knows what she is doing.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Went for an aromatherapy massage, arrived and was greeted very kindly and offered tea. Waited about 5 mins before being taken down to the treatment room which was clean and tidy. Massaged by a amazing lady called Naz. She was brilliant! I will definitely be returning for another. So impressed I stayed it a hair cut after, by Gina (I'm terrible at remembering names) very happy with the whole morning and I will be returning soon. Thank you!!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find aromatherapy massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aromatherapy massage