Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Aromatherapy Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aromatherapy massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Friendly staff, easy location and was lovely and clean. However when I was having my massage I could not relax fully unfortunately there was to much background noise and I found it really hard to relax, even though the therapist did an amazing job.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Fantastic massage I felt very pampered. The staff were very welcoming and professional. Therapy rooms very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to others.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great relaxing massage in a clean, friendly environment - opposite snaresbrook station. Felt a lot less tension in my back for several days afterwards

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I really enjoyed my experience at Caudalie spa. The treatment was excellent, the staff very courteous. The morning of my appointment I got a call from the store manager on duty informing me that there might be some unexpected noise due to unforeseen repairs in the area. He wanted to warn me and offer to reschedule my appointment. I kept it and to my surprise the noise was barely noticeable. I however greatly appreciated the thoughtfulness in contacting me prior to my massage. Very clean and very welcoming staff. This was my first booking with Wahanda and it was amazing !

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Fantastic aromatherapy massage. Great venue with friendly and really skilled staff. I slept really well after the treatment, no more pain in my back and neck.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Maureen really listened to my concerns and provided a very relaxing treatment. It was great value and is definitely recommend her services to others.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

She was absolutely wonderful got rid of any unnecessary things! Backcial was great and will most definitely be back soon!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very relaxing. Lovely oils. Good value for money. Would have again. Very good location. Tracy is very professional and friendly.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Fantastic day very relaxing, amazing massage and very nice lunch. Great value for money. Hope to visit you again soon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Find aromatherapy massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aromatherapy massage

Aromatherapy Massage

Aromatherapy Massage

£24.50

Save 30%