Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Arasys Toning and Inch Loss Treatment reviews

 
Share this

Check out all arasys toning and inch loss treatment reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This treatment was great. the staff were very friendly. The treatment was 20minutes and the staff measured me before and after the treatment and explained the treatment well.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The place is good and the staff are really nice and helpful. I would recommend it to my friends.
Also I tryed the spray tanning it was amazing.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Wigmore tanning was quick and convenient. Staff were efficient and friendly and got me seen straight away. It's no a luxury spa but if you're looking for a quick and good value treatment then this is the place. I had the arysis toning treatment done and despite feeling a bit "firmer" afterwards I'm not sure it made a huge difference. I'm sure if I were to have multiple treatments it would be more effective.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Araysys Inch Loss System and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Really friendly staff who put you at ease and seem very knowledgeable. First time I've used the system and it does feel odd... but after the second session I do feel I have toned!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a Araysys Inch Loss System and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I had this for the first time yesterday and was so impressed with how knowledgable the staff were. I will definitely be going back! In fact, I booked a course there and then!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I think if I stay for more sessions I would see a huge improvement
A diet should be happening for effective results
Overall I liked it!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

This was so great! I love the staff and how comfortable they make you. They also measure you to show you!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

It was very good I do recommend everyone to go
Lovely staff & clean venue
I have noticed difference in my body from the first session

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Find arasys toning and inch loss treatment near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for arasys toning and inch loss treatment