Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Arasys Toning and Inch Loss Treatment reviews

 
Share this

Check out all arasys toning and inch loss treatment reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

New Faradic system seems so much smoother a treatment. 6 treatments on results are looking great and so painless. Treatments are longer than before but the same cost and results are great.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Araysys Inch Loss System and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Fantastic service, explained in detail. Measurements taken and all questions answered. Really happy with the results. Would definitely recommend this salon

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Araysys Inch Loss System and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Araysys Inch Loss System and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This treatment was great. the staff were very friendly. The treatment was 20minutes and the staff measured me before and after the treatment and explained the treatment well.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The place is good and the staff are really nice and helpful. I would recommend it to my friends.
Also I tryed the spray tanning it was amazing.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Wigmore tanning was quick and convenient. Staff were efficient and friendly and got me seen straight away. It's no a luxury spa but if you're looking for a quick and good value treatment then this is the place. I had the arysis toning treatment done and despite feeling a bit "firmer" afterwards I'm not sure it made a huge difference. I'm sure if I were to have multiple treatments it would be more effective.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Araysys Inch Loss System and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Really friendly staff who put you at ease and seem very knowledgeable. First time I've used the system and it does feel odd... but after the second session I do feel I have toned!!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Find arasys toning and inch loss treatment near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for arasys toning and inch loss treatment