Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Arasys Toning and Inch Loss Treatment reviews

 
Share this

Check out all arasys toning and inch loss treatment reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Araysys Inch Loss System and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Really friendly staff who put you at ease and seem very knowledgeable. First time I've used the system and it does feel odd... but after the second session I do feel I have toned!!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a Araysys Inch Loss System and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I had this for the first time yesterday and was so impressed with how knowledgable the staff were. I will definitely be going back! In fact, I booked a course there and then!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I think if I stay for more sessions I would see a huge improvement
A diet should be happening for effective results
Overall I liked it!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

This was so great! I love the staff and how comfortable they make you. They also measure you to show you!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

It was very good I do recommend everyone to go
Lovely staff & clean venue
I have noticed difference in my body from the first session

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

such a fantastic experience as always. the renovation also looks incredible. they have done such a super great job there!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I had a Araysys Inch Loss System and have awarded it 3 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Very nice studio. Easy to find. Very friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to make sure I was happy.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Find arasys toning and inch loss treatment near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for arasys toning and inch loss treatment