Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Aerobics reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aerobics reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Pretty unclean, needs a refurb, awful ambience: children's lessons in the pool! Choose a different venue - I wouldn't recommend to anyone...

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Got the vouchers as a gift had a lovely relaxing experience , very clean and comfortable the staff very friendly. Would recommend to family and friends

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely, clean spa and gym. Food in the lounge was great and we got money off because we were using the spa. Made for an enjoyable day overall!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The spa was over crowded, the pool had hair and other bits floating in it! The changing room had a damp smell to it, the jacuzzi water was cloudy! Not at all impressed with the spa, it was a mothers day gift so I didn't make a complaint. I felt very embarrassed taking my mum there. I must admit tho the afternoon tea was nice although we were waiting a long time, and they forgot to bring our coffees we got them 45 min later. I wouldn't recommend and I wouldn't go again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We have been to Norton Park several times previously so knew what to expect. The staff are lovely and very friendly. I booked a treatment which was very relaxing and the therapist was great. All in all a very relaxing day.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous

Great place highly recommended.The spa is clean and you are free to enjoy your day with no hassles,there I'd mmm s plenty to do.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

A lovelt relaxing experience. The only thing I would say which lets the rating down is the ladies changing facilities which need a revamp . The afternoon tea was out of this world and the staff so accomodating-many many thanks it was 'just what I needed!'

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed the day-especially the afternoon tea! The gym is a little 'old' regarding equipment but it didn't spoil the overall day

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Excellent deal! Would definitely recommend as it's a lovely day out! Staff are helpful too and facilities are great value for money.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Very lovely day, thank you. Friendly staff, very professional. The Belfry is a special place as we had our wedding reception there.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities

Find aerobics near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aerobics