Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Aerobics reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aerobics reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We have been to Norton Park several times previously so knew what to expect. The staff are lovely and very friendly. I booked a treatment which was very relaxing and the therapist was great. All in all a very relaxing day.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value

Great place highly recommended.The spa is clean and you are free to enjoy your day with no hassles,there I'd mmm s plenty to do.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

A lovelt relaxing experience. The only thing I would say which lets the rating down is the ladies changing facilities which need a revamp . The afternoon tea was out of this world and the staff so accomodating-many many thanks it was 'just what I needed!'

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed the day-especially the afternoon tea! The gym is a little 'old' regarding equipment but it didn't spoil the overall day

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Excellent deal! Would definitely recommend as it's a lovely day out! Staff are helpful too and facilities are great value for money.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Very lovely day, thank you. Friendly staff, very professional. The Belfry is a special place as we had our wedding reception there.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

The best thing about this deal was the afternoon tea which was excellent value for money. Lovely cakes and sandwiches and very generous portions. The key thing that let's the hotel down though is the spa facilities, this is because they are quite run down. We were quite happy as we got a low cost deal and we just wanted to just sit in a pool for a couple of hours but if you had paid a fair amount of money I think you would have been disappointed. There were very few beds around the pool to lounge and the place could do with a lick of paint and a clean up. It has lots of potential to be a lovely place but currently it's not there. Would I go back again - yes for a very low price (and that's only if I was having afternoon tea as well). Would I recommend to my friends .... no. I think if you want something a bit more luxurious in terms of spa facilities then pay the bit extra and go to a dedicated spa. If you want a nice affordable afternoon tea then it's ok.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Spa needs some updating but is ok. We didn't have any treatments so can't comment in those. Afternoon tea was lovely and the actual hotel is very nice.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Great spa day - thoroughly enjoyable! We had afternoon tea which was lovely. Great selection of sandwiches and cakes. Treatment was also really nice but I think a bit pricey.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Booked this as a special day trip with my partner. When we arrived at the hotel everything was great. Huge car park and the venue was easy to find. The spa itself was okay, it's not luxurious but all facilities were large and clean. It didn't help that when we arrived it was packed with people doing aqua aerobics in the pool!
The afternoon tea in contrast was lovely. It was quick to arrive, tasted fresh and had a nice selection. It's wasn't a trip I would book here again, but was enjoyable.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores