Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Acupressure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all acupressure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Acupuncture 30MINS +Acupressure 30MINS + INFRARED HEAT and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous

Amazing service as always. Nasila is very informative and caring which makes the experience more personal. Everything I have had done here has been top service. Definitely recommend.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Post due pregnancy Acupressure & Reflexology massage, it was very relaxing and made me feel amazing. Did not make my baby come any quicker, but well worth it for how good I felt walking out.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very good venue, location. Consultation with Dr was spot on, and noticed results that same day, and next. Will be continuing treatment, and would recommend. Have also had massages several times, and all very good - some of the best massages I've had.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This was my first visit to the Herbal Clinic. I had booked a 60 minute acupuncture session and massage. It took approximately 5 minutes for the needles to be put in, then I was left lying on my back in the dark for 45 minutes. All I could hear was the therapist talking in Chinese on the phone outside. No gentle music. It was extremely tedious. After the needles were removed, I had a short face and neck massage (maximum 10 minutes if that). All in all, a great disappointment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I found the acupressure & reflexology a great treatment at 38 weeks pregnant. Lucia has a good firm touch & rubbed away all my aches & tension and made me realise that you don't have to be in pain just because you are pregnant. I walked out feeling light & relaxed. I would definitely recommend this treatment to my friends.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

We thought this was a lovely, charming place. The yoga chalet at the back of the pretty garden was well equipped and the treatments were carried out to a high standard. We would definately go back. The only improvement I would suggest was that I was made to feel bad by the owner that she hadnt been paid enough for the rental of her garden by the lady carrying out our treatments. This should have been a private discussion and I felt sorry for the lady who carried out the treatments as she was really trying her best to make it a special experience for me. In future a would suggest a written itinerary to be laid out at the start of the visit especially as we paid for a 90 minute Thai yoga massage and only got 45 minutes.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Facial Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had the acupressure, face massage and Indian head massage and it was AMAZING. Probably the best massage I've ever had. Lucia-Maria worked my whole body and paid special attention to the bits that needed more work (crunchy neck eek). She was very professional and clearly an expert in relieving muscle tension. She had very strong hands too (which I like, but she made sure that the pressure was ok regularly). Also for some reason there was no record of my booking, but she still managed to fit me in and give me the full hour. What a lovely lady! Will be returning!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Find acupressure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for acupressure

Full Body Massage

Full Body Massage

£48.00

Save 20%