Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Acupressure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all acupressure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great! Will for sure be back! So glad to have finally tried accupuncture at a great place! Looking forward to trying some other treatments as well.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Relief Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

After turning up late I was a little bit stressed and Zowie immediately put me at ease. I ended up having a combined session of deep tissue massage, Reiki and reflexology and I left feeling like a completely different person!
The room was perfect, really calming and relaxing.
All in all a great experience!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Acupressure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The therapist, Beata from I feel good therapy, was a wonderful lady and very highly skilled. She found and worked on every single nook and cranny of stress and aching in my body. She took great care and time over each area, using a variety of techniques to unlock and relieve all the problem areas. It was a great session and I would highly recommend Beata.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

First time in their new place and it is really nice. Much bigger and more relaxed. Still excellent service and wonderful massage. I recommend here to my friends. Haven't had better in Edinburgh.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

My therapist was a girl named Titi. She was very good and well mannered. She targeted the areas I asked for and the massage really relaxed me. At the reception, the lady couldnt speak English properly but the location is easy to find and it was a clean & warm place/room, and a prompt, good quality service. Personally it was a lil expensive so I cant do it monthly but will go back again when I need another massage real bad!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

It's the second time I have a massage with Michiko and I find her fantastic. She is also very pleasant, which makes the experience even better. Will definitely return!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I had a Off-Peak Chuan Balancing Signature Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Michiko is always professional, friendly and incredibly intuitive. The massage was fantastic and targeted my problem areas. Will not hesitate to recommend her!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Find acupressure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for acupressure

Acupressure

Acupressure

£50.00