Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Acupressure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all acupressure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The therapist, Beata from I feel good therapy, was a wonderful lady and very highly skilled. She found and worked on every single nook and cranny of stress and aching in my body. She took great care and time over each area, using a variety of techniques to unlock and relieve all the problem areas. It was a great session and I would highly recommend Beata.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

First time in their new place and it is really nice. Much bigger and more relaxed. Still excellent service and wonderful massage. I recommend here to my friends. Haven't had better in Edinburgh.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

My therapist was a girl named Titi. She was very good and well mannered. She targeted the areas I asked for and the massage really relaxed me. At the reception, the lady couldnt speak English properly but the location is easy to find and it was a clean & warm place/room, and a prompt, good quality service. Personally it was a lil expensive so I cant do it monthly but will go back again when I need another massage real bad!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

It's the second time I have a massage with Michiko and I find her fantastic. She is also very pleasant, which makes the experience even better. Will definitely return!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I had a Off-Peak Chuan Balancing Signature Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Michiko is always professional, friendly and incredibly intuitive. The massage was fantastic and targeted my problem areas. Will not hesitate to recommend her!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Lorna provides great customer service and is very friendly and chatty which makes you feel so relaxed in the salon. I really enjoyed my treatments and will be returning.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Last minute booking, efficiency reply. Enjoyed the treat-will be back without a doubt!!thanks you wahanda- love this app!!see u soon

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

2nd time out of 2 I have arrived and my appointment has been messed up. The first time they gave me the wrong type of massage which I specified twice over the phone, once I arrived, the only therapist available could only give a swedish massage, not what I wanted or booked.

The 2nd time was even worse, I arrived and they said they had double booked me! They blamed it on Wahanda...And couldn't help me for another 2 hours....

Use your head, don't go here even if they are cheap, time is money and they will just waste your time like no other.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

This place is really convenient and good value for money. The staff were pleasant and professional.
The treatment really eased my back pain.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Find acupressure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for acupressure

Acupressure

Acupressure

£65.00