Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Acupressure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all acupressure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I absolutely loved my massage with Michiko. She is such a wonderful, friendly and funny lady, and is really knowledgeable when it comes to holistic health and beauty. I was feeling very tense when I arrived, but Michiko's massage really helped me to unwind and started loosening my tight muscles. The oils used were lovely and I feel great afterwards. I will definitely be back - thank you again, Michiko! Xxx

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous

Although I booked an acupressure treatment, I asked for acupuncture after that. I didn't think the acupressure was that great, however the acupuncture made me feel really relaxed. I do think it's quite expensive. The lady who carried out the treatments was very nice and seemed very knowledgeable about the treatments.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

highly recommended. the massage met all the expectations, very friendly personnel. I would highly recommend this place, it is good value for money.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great! Will for sure be back! So glad to have finally tried accupuncture at a great place! Looking forward to trying some other treatments as well.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous

I had a great experience at Dandelion salon, I was suffering with bad headaches, and had the neck head and shoulder massage which was great! I even had some complimentary acupuncture which really sorted me out. Cannot recommend this place enough, we had a chat through my medical history and was given some great advice. Really enjoyed my treatment! Thank you so much!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Relief Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

After turning up late I was a little bit stressed and Zowie immediately put me at ease. I ended up having a combined session of deep tissue massage, Reiki and reflexology and I left feeling like a completely different person!
The room was perfect, really calming and relaxing.
All in all a great experience!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Acupressure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The therapist, Beata from I feel good therapy, was a wonderful lady and very highly skilled. She found and worked on every single nook and cranny of stress and aching in my body. She took great care and time over each area, using a variety of techniques to unlock and relieve all the problem areas. It was a great session and I would highly recommend Beata.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

First time in their new place and it is really nice. Much bigger and more relaxed. Still excellent service and wonderful massage. I recommend here to my friends. Haven't had better in Edinburgh.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find acupressure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for acupressure

Acupressure

Acupressure

£35.00

Save 22%