Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Acne Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all acne treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Anti Anging Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had the acne treatment with Sheena. It was really helpful to have the personalised consultation and recommendations, as well as to be shown how to apply the products myself. My skin is already looking and feeling better. Thank you!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Lovely salon with great ambience, convenient for driving/parking too. The staff were professional and my beautician gave me lots of info and after care advice and was happy to answer any questions. The treatments worked really well and my skin is looking much better.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Always a great experience - seen a massive improvement in my skin (acne scaring and redness). I would highly recommend Dermatheraphy!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

it is been good so far,i have not finished my treatement yet,but i will like it to give my comment when the job is finished,but i already said:is been a good experience so far.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

My skin has been acting up for about a couple of years so I finally decided to go and get an acne treatment. However, I'm not a girl who enjoys this kind of stuff so I was a bit skeptical. However, Orinta, was just so lovely! She made me feel so welcome and she knew exactly how to treat my skin! It's amazing that just after my first treatment I can actually see a difference! Of course I need more treatments but it's amazing to see it getting better already! Orinta, also gave me great advise on my skin and she was just so nice!! I will defiantly go again!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Highly recommend to anyone to have facial or any other kind of treatments. Only one thing I wish they still could use the Adco products as they were out of stock besides that everything was excellent.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The beautician was nice and friendly however the eyebrow experience was extremely disappointing. She started out with hot wax which pulled my skin at which point I requested she use tweezers. She did so but didn't do much and didn't trim them. I am extremely picky about my eyebrows and decided not to make her tweeze them further as i was worried that they would look worse. When i came out my eyebrows were uneven (due to the hot wax) and still needed serious shaping.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Relaxing spa deep facial and massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find acne treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for acne treatments

Acne Treatments

Acne Treatments

£45.00

Save 30%