Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Acne Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all acne treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Bespoke Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Microdermabrasion, Luxury mask and hot muslin Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

A really good deep cleanse and really relaxing too. Will definitely be back for more. I felt so cosy being wrapped up and it was made clear the stages of the cleanse and what was happening. Looking forward to clearer skin now.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I would definitely recommend making a visit to Beautywise, it's worth the trip. I did a skin consultation with Mary and an express facial and booked in my next longer facial - I was that impressed. I've had a stress related breakdown that really confused me, and got exactly what I wanted - some guidance that is free of a line of products and chemicals. I naturally err on the side of a chemical-free lifestyle, and there are toxins hidden in everything, even those 'natural' and organic skincare lines. Mary is very friendly, knowledgeable and answers any questions you have. She makes you instantly feel comfortable and optimistic about clearing up any problems you're facing. Looking forward to my new skincare routine, it's dead easy and therapeutic.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I've woken up this morning, following the Enzyme Peel which I had yesterday, and my skin looks incredible. The therapist who treated me was very welcoming, friendly and struck the right balance between chatting and letting me relax.

She was very knowledgable and offered advice about my skin throughout the session. She even added in a little extra treatment as my skin needed boost.

I'd 100% recommend this to a friend.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I came to the consultation before my treatment. I felt it was short, however straight to the point and addressed my needs

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I've been to Clinica Estetica for acne treatment and I thoroughly enjoyed the consultation and the treatment. Although it is a bit hard to find if you don't use google maps, the place is very nice and well equipped. My beautician gave me valuable advice and my skin had noticeable differences after the treatment. Will definitely go back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a lovely facial that was both relaxing and cleared my skin out - I will be returning very soon.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I booked my appointment for 3rd May, arrived at the "salon" (a family house) only to discover there was noone there. When I called them, all I got was a voicemail informing me she will be away from the UK until June 7th!!!! To say I was furious is an understatement. There was no communication from the salon, no emails, nothing. They just took £99 for my booking and dissapear. What a joke!!! I am so disgusted and dissapointed to have to deal with these so called professionals. I hope this will be investigated further by Wahanda.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The fact that the salon was ran out of someone's house was a bit of a surprise to say the least, and I was kept waiting for 40 minutes in the living room smelling food and hearing children running upstairs, because another appointment had been squeezed in before me - definitely not my idea of a relaxing facial. Luckily I had nowhere to rush, so I waited and received decent service. It would have helped if the therapist talked me through what she was doing and the products she was using without me having ask what exactly is being put on my face, but she seemed skilled and professional, and otherwise a very nice lady . Overall, I suppose, you get what you paid for, and in that respect it was good value.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Find acne treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for acne treatments

The BioFaceLift

The BioFaceLift

£160.00

Save 20%