Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Acne Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all acne treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The fact that the salon was ran out of someone's house was a bit of a surprise to say the least, and I was kept waiting for 40 minutes in the living room smelling food and hearing children running upstairs, because another appointment had been squeezed in before me - definitely not my idea of a relaxing facial. Luckily I had nowhere to rush, so I waited and received decent service. It would have helped if the therapist talked me through what she was doing and the products she was using without me having ask what exactly is being put on my face, but she seemed skilled and professional, and otherwise a very nice lady . Overall, I suppose, you get what you paid for, and in that respect it was good value.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Super friendly staff. Felt great after facial. Highly recommend. Completely relaxed after facial. Sylvia has very gentle hands. No pushing to buy products. Felt completely at ease.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had an acne facial and it felt great. Staff was very friendly too. They're using Murad products, which are well known and not any -just made the name of the cream from the top of my head. The room was clean enough, not surgery clean though, but it was ok. The therapist (I think an Italian girl..) was very friendly and the face massage that gave me during facial was sooo good!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The two ladies were incredibly nice and I felt really comfortable during the treatment.
Everything was very clean.
Thanks again :) I will definitely come back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Blackhead Extraction and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Treatments (high frequency facial and threading) were both really good,am really pleased. I will definitely be a regular customer :-)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Die Behandlung war trotz Ausreinigung entspanned und angenehm. Die Mitarbeiterin war kompetent, freundlich und einfühlsam. Das Studio ist schön eingerichtet.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Acne reduction and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a facial, the therapist explained what was happening at each stage, she was very thorough accessing my skin before she started the treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Representative was very informative and asked about daily skin regime to ensure the treatment was suitable. Also applied after care and SPF which was good.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find acne treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for acne treatments

Acne Facial

Acne Facial

£35.00