Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Abhyanga Ayurvedic Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all abhyanga ayurvedic massage reviews.

Anonymous

I had a Ayurvedic Detox Full Body Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

When I got there I had no appointment in the book. I did have to explain for a few minutes how I booked online etc. Once all of this was cleared up it was fine

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Ayurvedic Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Consistently good service and venue. I had a thoroughly relaxing massage with Tanya, who was as impeccable as on previous visits. I honestly recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I am very happy with the service provided here and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kerala Ayurveda Herbal Centre to anyone.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This massage was a gift for my husband that I gave him as a result of going there myself. He really enjoyed the massage, and thought the facilities were also great. He said it was good to be able to have a shower afterwards, and the tea was also appreciated.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Was not expecting a male practitioner so it took me a bit longer to relax, but my massage ended up being really good, and the practitioner was obviously very knowledgeable and experienced. Left feeling invigorated.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The massage was really relaxing and they paid particular attention to areas in my back where I've been having problems. I didn't realise that a head massage was included, so spent the rest of the day with oil in my hair! I would definitely recommend and go back, just maybe next time I'll plan to have a shower straight after.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Find abhyanga ayurvedic massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for abhyanga ayurvedic massage

Ayurvedic Massage

Ayurvedic Massage

£99.00

Save 34%