Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Abhyanga Ayurvedic Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all abhyanga ayurvedic massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Abhyanga Ayurvedic Whole Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Was not expecting a male practitioner so it took me a bit longer to relax, but my massage ended up being really good, and the practitioner was obviously very knowledgeable and experienced. Left feeling invigorated.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The massage was really relaxing and they paid particular attention to areas in my back where I've been having problems. I didn't realise that a head massage was included, so spent the rest of the day with oil in my hair! I would definitely recommend and go back, just maybe next time I'll plan to have a shower straight after.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very nice location and staff were friendly. We had booked via wahanda. I had a de stress day after working hard for years. Was very relaxing . Feel much better

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous

Super schöner Salon, entspannende, sanfte Massage und professionelle aber trotzdem sehr persönliche Betreuung durch Frau Maack. Wirklich nur zu empfehlen!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Abhyanga Ayurvedic Whole Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had appointment early morning but time was re scheduled by them. I have to rush and this shouldn't be like this. No point making appointment according to their availability again may be rescheduled However Massage is good and overall it's good .

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

As always this was an amazing massage lasting for an hour. Afterwards I felt really relaxed and will definitely return to this venue

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Find abhyanga ayurvedic massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for abhyanga ayurvedic massage