Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

24 Carat Gold Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all 24 carat gold facial reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Shahnaz Gold Facial, Massage Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Anti Anging Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I got a facial and was really pleased. I felt extremely relaxed afterwards and my skin felt very soft. I could definitely see the result.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Excellent. Would recommend this salon and this facial. Loved the mellow calming atmosphere created with the lovely music. Nicky was great!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The woman who did my treatment was lovely, the only downside I'd say is that she was late for the appointment, but finished on time, meaning my facial was only 30 minutes instead of 40. My skin felt moisturised afterwards, but it didn't make a huge difference. Still, not bad for the price.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

That it was value for money. The staff are slightly uninterested when you arrive, not greeted in a welcoming way.
Their time keeping is not good, you have to wait 5 or 10 minutes but that time is not made up during your session.
Overall they need to improve on their customer service

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

My shellac manicure is great and I had a choice of the new season colours and the option to add a sparkly overcoat to the colour I chose.

The facial was so luxurious and the best I have had. The different products used all have really relaxing aromas and my skin felt and looked great afterwards. I had lots of comments from friends. The new treatment room is very relaxing and the therapist was very thorough. I will definitely be back.

The salon has just been refurbished and it was my first time back since. It is now really light and bright and the treatment rooms are also, light and relaxing with different mood lighting depending on the treatment. This is a great salon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

An excellent treatment which left my skin feeling hydrated and soft. Megan is friendly and welcoming and is able to offer a great deal of useful information relating to the treatment and aftercare.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Was a Mother's Day present, was way to short, it states 2hours and took them 1hour and 20mins my mum was not happy with the massage will deffo not being going back here. No wonder it is so cheap, don't waste money and time on this place.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Enjoyed the whole experience. Did not feel rushed,truly relaxing treatment in a spacious treatment room. Skin felt soft, hydrated and lifted!
Therapist was wonderful.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find 24 carat gold facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for 24 carat gold facial

Gold Facial

Gold Facial

£40.00

Save 50%