Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

24 Carat Gold Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all 24 carat gold facial reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Enjoyed the whole experience. Did not feel rushed,truly relaxing treatment in a spacious treatment room. Skin felt soft, hydrated and lifted!
Therapist was wonderful.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Nice environment with a calming atmosphere. The facial is amazing. Would recommend to friends. Look forward to doing further treatments at nicky's salon

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

It was a great experience although the facial could have been a little better. The facial person was very pleasant and conversated.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

It was a reasonable one hour facial for the price. I found the room too small not my liking but the beautician was friendly and helpful.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I loved my deep clean facial at Amaanu Hair and Beauty! My therapist was so so so lovely and she gave me the best facial! It was that good I fell asleep! My skin looks fab! Dermalogica products are used! I really enjoyed this facial and was excellent value for money! Would definitely recommend! :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Really nice facial my face felt so soft and clean, I was proper relaxed and my face was glowing for days. Even my complexion looked amazing. The beautician Misti was really friendly and good. I enjoyed itand will go back.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I had the gold facial done, which was okay but definitely not worth £79. I've had the gold facial done elsewhere and it was much better so don't think i'll be going back for it however the member of staff who did the treatment was absolutely lovely. Teeja was a great therapist and her techniques were great however the gold novelty isn't anything special here!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

The treatment was ok. The therapist wasnt very helpful. But the facial was ok in the end. Could possibly go back.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I've got gold facial done here for my wedding. Sabrina was really good at what she does. She explained me all details during the session and also recommended few post Care like usage of bio oil etc. She also gone an extra mile to take off pimples from my face. Its been almost 2 days and I can see little glow on my face although she mentioned to see the difference in 4 to 5 days. The session is supposed to be 1 hr 30 mins but she took just about 2 hours to complete all bits, didn't really rush. The place is really worth the money I would say. I would definitely go back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

I had a 24 Carat Gold Facial here and have awarded it 3 stars. Overall it's ok for the discount on the price.

Treatment scores

Find 24 carat gold facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for 24 carat gold facial

24 Carat Gold Facial

24 Carat Gold Facial

£29.00

Save 65%