Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

ShantiShanti's profile

Yoga Teacher



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

The customer service here is very good, friendly and genuine. I had a wash and blow-dry which wasn't cheap but not expensive and excellent result. Will definitely return..



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Very good application of hair colour and some advice which was helpful. Careful and proper application and thoroughly washed out. Was very happy with the result. Will definitely return. Thanks.



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Great experience all round. And the service, place and quality of blow dry is just spot on. Will come back.



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Experience was fine.
The stylist relied too heavily on straightening irons (rather than blow dry styling) to achieve desired effect.
But the staff were polite.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

The therapist, Candy, is a delight. Attentative, kind, passionate about her work. The therapy room is filled with candles - and the atmosphere is just right. Candy checked in at the start and during the treatment to check on pressure and how I was feeling. I particularly like the foot massage and reflexology.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Great salon - not huge but felt comfortable, relaxed and has a good vibe. My stylist was wonderful. Listened (not just heard). Personable and a walking Philosopher! Good wash and blow-dry and cut. Would definitely go back.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

The young stylist who did my blow dry (sorry, I forget your name sweety!) is just the best I've encountered personally over the last few years for blow drying my hair type. (Salon could do with better magazines, but otherwise friendly and efficient).



Verified (?) Visited May 2014

Very friendly and homely feeling.
I particularly rate the blow dry (Faro) - one of the best I've had.
Great value too.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2014

Friendly, cool, professional.
Wonderful hair washing (that stood out on this visit) and a solid blow dry that lasted days.
Good selection of mags.
They get it all right.

Profile

ShantiShanti (female)

London

Profession

$profile.professionTypeName

0

First Reviews

0

Ratings Given

8

Ratings Received

0

Favourites

0

Wishlist Items

0

Questions asked

5

Questions Answered

0

Comments

0

Articles

Member since: 21-Nov-2009

ShantiShanti

Latest Activity

5 years ago

ShantiShanti joined the Wahanda community