Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

MarianneG's profile

Name: None given
Gender: Female

About Marianne

I am Assistant Site Editor and owner of one of the largest nail varnish collections in the UK. I love all things health and beauty especially trying out new products and treatments.

Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This was my first visit to Bar, after a friend recommended I try it, and I'm so happy I did. I had my hair cut by Josie (also recommended by my friend) and went a lot shorter than I've been in years. Josie really listened to what I wanted and I'm so happy with the results. My hair feels transformed!

Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This was my first trip to Posh Fox Nails and I was really impressed. My therapist was really quick and efficient (I had a Shellac Manicure and was in and out in about half an hour) and my nails look great. I've recently moved to the area and have been looking for somewhere to have my nails done, I'll definitely be coming back here!

Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

This was my third time at Beau London and I was just as impressed as always. All the staff here are so friendly and welcoming, the massage chairs while your hair is washed are amazing, and Sonny (who cut my hair) did exactly what I wanted. I'm really happy with my hair and will definitely be heading back here for my next cut.

Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I really enjoyed my couples massage. The staff here are so friendly and really good at what they do - I asked for my therapist to focus on my upper back and I could feel the difference the next day. Would highly recommend!

Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

This was my second trip to Beau London and - despite having a different stylist this time - I loved it as much as the first! I am so pleased with my cut. Sonny really listened to what I wanted style-wise and advised me on what he thought would be best for my hair, and as a result my hair looks and feels so much healthier. I'm definitely going back here for my next cut!

Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Another great massage at this wonderful hidden gem. The staff at Thai London are so friendly and welcoming and they really know what they're doing. I felt better instantly!

Verified (?) Visited May 2014

I had a manicure and pedicure at Splash and I really enjoyed the treatment and am really pleased with the results. The whole treatment took around two hours, and my therapist Sandra was lovely throughout - really taking her time over every detail. I'd forgotten to mention when I booked that I already had Gelish on my nails that needed to be removed but no one minded and 'take-off' was added to my treatment no problem. A great pre-holiday treat, I'll definitely recommend.

Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Another great gel manicure at Splash. Federica was lovely and two weeks later my nails are still completely intact. Would definitely recommend!

Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Another great appointment at iBrows etc. I went on my lunch break and was in and out with plenty of time to spare. Really happy with the shape as always!

Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I was very happy with my treatment and really like Splash as a venue. Roxanna is lovely and really took her time over my nails, they look great!


First Reviews


Ratings Given


Rating Received




Wishlist Items


Questions Answered



Member since: 03-Sep-2012