Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

BeautyAgents's profile

Nail Stylist



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I have been coming to White Nails on a regular basis and always receive excellent service. Also recommend it to my friends.



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Very thorough cuticle and hard skin removal. Pedicure at this salon is always relaxing and nice. The salon is immaculately clean.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I love my new look - the fade is very gradual and gentle. Whoever sees my new look always compliments it.
The salon is very peaceful and staff are friendly and very professional.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I only had dry ends trimmed off, but blow dry and finish were very good. It lasted well and I got a lot of compliments.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I have been a regular client for this salon for some time and the service is consistently excellent every time!



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I can only say positive things about this salon - lovely and friendly staff, very clean environment. My pedicure was top-notch and lasted really well! Will be back and recommend that you check them out too.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

My therapist was very friendly and nice. She did a good job, provided the room was quite dark for waxing and I had a few ingrown hair.
The treatment room and other areas of the salon were very dusty though.

Profile

BeautyAgents (female)

North London, London

Profession

$profile.professionTypeName

Practising for

9 years

0

First Reviews

0

Ratings Given

12

Ratings Received

0

Favourites

0

Wishlist Items

0

Questions asked

18

Questions Answered

7

Comments

0

Articles

Member since: 03-Apr-2011

BeautyAgents

Latest Activity

4 years ago

BeautyAgents joined the Wahanda community