Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

47 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Zeus Hair & Beauty
Zeus Hair & Beauty
Westbourne House,
159 Oldham Road, Ashton-under-Lyne, Manchester, OL7 9AR
United Kingdom

Salon

Zeus Hair & Beauty
Westbourne House,
159 Oldham Road, Ashton-under-Lyne, Manchester, OL7 9AR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Zeus Hair & Beauty   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 47 reviews

5 stars 26
4 stars 15
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • SmartLipo (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (15)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (15)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (21)
  • Hair removal
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Waxing (4)
  • Nails
  • Fish Pedicure (2)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a wash cut, blow dry and deep conditioning yesterday by Sue and i couldn't of asked for better. Very professional and attentive to my needs. Very friendly and nothing was to much trouble. Good advice and she knows what she's doing/talking about. I highly recommend this place and will definitely be going again even though i don't live that close. Thanks Sue :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The stylist was very friendly and welcoming thank you and I am very happy with the style and colour. I would return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a fantastic time having my hair done , a really profetional but friendly atmosphere and value for money too will defiantly be going back again .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very friendly, blow dry was good especially as i have very thick hair, love the milkshake smelling products used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money. Staff friendly and salon was very clean and spacious. Only thing missing was a few magazines to read!! For what you pay you cant complain about the service, dont be expecting tony and guy but have absolutely no complaints!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money...will definitely come back for more. Treatments was as expected and more. Very friendly staff and really helpful with the information involving this treatments. Now I am slimmer and good bye to my stabborn fat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I visite Zeus on the 4th October. I was welcomed by the very friendly staff. The treatment was great and the hairdresser was very particular to ensure that I was happy with my haircut. I have visited the salon before and will do again! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
i enjoyed my experience at Zeus. The hairdresser was very friendly and listened to my needs, Very good value for money. She was on time and very chatty, I would recommend this place to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thankyou, it was really nice to meet you and get to know you x Sue

Report as inappropriate

Posted 1 year ago
Really great value for money. Microdermabrasion treatment was as I expected. I would recommend it to my friends. I can not ask for a better therapist. Would love to come again for more...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent venue, good location. Everyone commented on how well my eyebrows had been shaped. I was really pleased with them and they have stayed shaped for nearly two weeks now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great salon, great atmosphere, good value for money. Location was good, easy to get to. Staff were friendly and polite. Will definitely visit again. Thank you very much x x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Went in for my hair cut and coloured for my hols and as per usual the colours are fab always the right shades the cut is just right.
The staff are always very friendly and accommodating loads of other great treatments are available, I also had gelac done on my nails last for ages.
Would recommend to anybody 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
i have had my hair done at zeus on a number of accassions i have always found the staff very friendly. in the past i have had highlights put in my hair and they have always turned out beautiful, i have found the hairdresser susan to be very proffesional and she has always told me what coulours would work on my hair and the ones that will not.
i went last week and she did a wonderful job i had a full head coulour and then she put me some streaks through it i rate her first class.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
The place was ok and the staff were nice but my hair is ruined! Went in for a full head colour, I asked whether they were sure it would take even with my natural hair colour being so dark and the hairdresser said it would be fine. Almost 2 hours later and I left the salon in tears with orange roots a complete different colour to the rest of my hair. When I mentioned I wasn't happy the hairdresser just told me to go home and try some silver shampoo (which I have done and it has made no difference) I have since seen another hairdresser who has said there was no possible way that I could achieve the colour I had asked for from just one visit and the hairdresser should have a) not told me it was going to be fine when I asked and b) told me it was not possible to get what I had asked for. So my £35 voucher I bought from Wahanda has turned into £75 by the time I have fixed my hair which is more expensive than if I had gone to my normal hairdresser in the 1st place. Not impressed and will never be buying another Wahanda voucher again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I loved the Microdermabrasion here and the price for 3 was fantastic, my skin looks great and the thearapist was lovely and advised me about my skin and make up i could use to cover scarring on my face.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Karen was the person who treated me she was amazing very chatty and very bubbly she explained everything fully and made me feel at ease I would recommend this treatment to everyone .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The fish pedicure is not really my thing as Im quite screamish and it tickles quite a bit. Enjoyed the normal pedicure..lovely red glittery nail polish. Lasted really long.

Very friendly and professional therapist. They don't really use any feet creams etc scrubs...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find place on Main road in Ashton. Great valua for money. Friendly staff. Had my nails done here....expected a little bit more of a manicure...like hand scrubs etc... but therapist did a nice handmassage and put lovely smelling cuticle oils on so that was fine. Colour came soon of my nails though....my toe nails stayed nice a bit longer...so quality in polishes differs. Would return here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find, basic hair salon with great service and good value for money. Had my eybrows upperlip waxed here and therapist very friendly did a great job. Will definitely return soon. Easy to find on main road.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review