Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

175 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Zensational Beauty
Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Zensational Beauty   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 175 reviews

5 stars 131
4 stars 35
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Facials (28)
  • HD Brows (20)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (30)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (17)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (10)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (21)
  • Thai Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (26)
  • Gel Nails (35)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value not rushed and nice staff who knew their stuff.Really enjoyed the experience.Went with my friend for a birthday treat and even though we both in same room did not detract from great treatments. Especially liked foot massage and soak after my feet felt great all the rest of the day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Best wax I have ever had. Always does an excellent job, and goes above and beyond. Very thorough, and lovely staff! Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a 3 Treatment Relaxation Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really took a lot of care, didn't rush my treatment, staff were really attentive and friendly, will be going back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to book, lovely staff at venue, nice atmosphere, clean and tody, pain free lycon waxing to an excellent standard

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
All good, very nice staff, perfect waxing. Considering the treatment not painful at all and no ackwardness. I will definately come back here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had the shellac gel nails and thought that the girls did a brilliant job. I was really impressed with my nails and I also received great tips on general nail care. The shellac gel polish lasted for a few weeks and kept my nails in good condition. I'll definitely be back for another go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent staff and great, personal service. However, my eyebrows ended up a bit thinner than I would have liked. Otherwise, perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I came in for my second hot wax and will definitely become a regular here for this treatment. It's quick, fairly painless as far as waxing goes and just leaves such a better result than strip wax. I had the manager wax me this time, she was was lovely and made me feel at ease. Id definitely recommend this place for your wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service, really friendly staff and environment. The result is fantastic recommended to all of my friends, definitely worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I booked an appointment for 6pm around 3pm the same day, and got a phone call from the venue saying there was no appointment available, I got this phone call whilst sitting on a train on my way there after paying £8.90 for a train ticket. I wasted £8.90. Wahanda please communicate with your salon owners and keep your website updated accordingly. I also wasted 4 hours of my time travelling there and back to a non-existent appointment. A very poor customer experience.

This review of the salon isn't really fair as I never set foot in it. I'd be happy to update my review if I reschedule the appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a 3 Treatment Relaxation Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Express Massage Treatments with Junior Therapist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a deep-tissue massage: the therapist was lovely and focused on the muscle knots in my shoulders to try and work them out so and they definitely feel less tight this morning. The venue was very well arranged and very relaxing. I'd definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very warm and friendly treatment by the owner. Felt very comfortable, and got the best finish to a Brazilian wax I have ever had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I've had quite a few massages but this is probably one of the best I have had. The lava shell massage was incredibly relaxing and really helped with trouble areas that I have on my back. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Hi

The treatment was very proefessional, Well set out room, and having lots of Thai massages prior to this, I wasn't dissapointed. I I will be returning very soon!

Highly recommended for £20

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I got bruser on my bikini aerea and the boss was so rude in front of it!!!! She was trying to minimize what happened and her behaviour was so misunderstanding and hard.
I want never come back because of the boss behaviour and because waxing was made so bad to brused me!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Annarita,
Firstly, I was not rude towards you, you were taken back into the treatment room where the area was checked for any adverse reactions i.e bruising, broken skin etc and you had NOT experienced any of these. I am a very fair person and if there had been an adverse reaction then this would of been dealt with professionally. When asked 'what you we're not happy with' you gave no clear reason, your skin was slightly pink (this is a very normal reaction to a bikini wax) apart from this there was no signs of bruising in the area what so ever. Im afraid that I am not going to agree with something that's completely false and I feel it's unexceptable to write a bad review on us when your skin was completely fine! If you are sensitive to waxing then I would suggest that you take a paracetamol prior to your future appointments, this will take the edge off and next time don't confuse sensitivity with a reaction as this is what you have done in this instance. Many thanks.

Report as inappropriate

4 months ago
i can come to show you the area affected...i can show you how you took it so easy when it was not.
i am a very peaceful person that 's why i haven't come back yet, but i CAN NOT accept you say what i said was false!!!! i have not problem at all to prove that something was wrong from you and i got bruising from it!!!!!!!!

Report as inappropriate

1 week ago
I personally am surprised at this as I have ALL my waxing at Zensational, and after 10 years of Hollywood waxing I have never had such a brilliant service and result.

Annarita, this may be something to do with your reaction.

Any one considering using Zensational, it is the best place I have ever used

Thanks again Zensational

Report as inappropriate