Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

143 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Zensational Beauty
Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Zensational Beauty   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 143 reviews

5 stars 106
4 stars 29
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Facials (22)
  • HD Brows (15)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (22)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (15)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (17)
  • Thai Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (20)
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed my body wrap, the oils smelt lovely and my skin feels really soft. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would return to salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had the relaxation treatment and it was brilliant. Great value for money with 75 mins of treatment costing what a 30 min massage can usually cost. The staff were really lovely and the massage was one of the best I have ever had.
Thank you and I hope to be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Gel Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Would not go anywhere else to get my HD brows done! Feel welcome everytime I go and always leave feeling more than happy with the treatment! Always look forward to my next appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had my wax done by Lucy who made me feel really relaxed despite having my first hot wax treatment. I used to go to a franchise who did strip wax but I've definitely been converted! It can be quite unnerving trying a new place to do such a job but I'm so glad I did, the price was definitely value for money as I got the last minute offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Back massage - Bring your friend along for free! and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Great fun staff who transformed my eyebrows with the HD Brows treatment for a good price. Will definitely be going back for this!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I really enjoyed my therapeutic massage with hot lava shells at Zensational. I picked the venue without really knowing anything about it and was very pleasantly surprised. Lucy was super-professional and really friendly, the venue is clean and welcoming and I felt comfortable from the moment I stepped inside. The massage was brilliant - I've never had a hot lava shell massage before and it felt great. Would thoroughly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I found Zensational to have nice and friendly staff. The body wrap is a really relaxing however is a strange experience for your first time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff are very friendly and make you feel relaxed immediately and the establishment has a very calm atmosphere.
The wax that they use is the best quality and pain-free - I have been looking for somewhere that uses lycon wax for years and have finally found the best place!
I would highly recommend having treatments here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Staff are so friendly and welcoming, they immediately made me feel relaxed. Very professional, lovely atmosphere. Iwould highly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The place was really nice, the staff was very friendly and the waxing was top quality. I absolutely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were very welcoming and so friendly. The treatment was executed well and was very professional.
Little bit more expensive than I was hoping but would definitely recommend visiting Zensational!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were nice and tried hard, but the organisation was quite poor, ended up running over by 1-2 hours and seemed to forget the individual parts of the day. Needed to spend time setting up each part. Individual treatments were quite good and the price isn't bad.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic staff and the gel nails were great, lasted really well. I will definitely go again and have already recommended this salon to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I was in urgent need of a massage as I had not had one in the last few years. Lucy made me feel very comfortable and the massage itself was uber relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review