Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

189 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Zensational Beauty
Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 189 reviews

5 stars 143
4 stars 37
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Facials (29)
  • HD Brows (21)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (34)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (17)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (11)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (21)
  • Thai Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (27)
  • Gel Nails (39)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Back massage - Bring your friend along for free! and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My hot wax treatment was quick and relatively painless. The lady was very thorough in making sure all hair was gone! Lovely calm treatment room. I would recommend them and will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have problems with my back so this was really needed! The lady who did it was very nice and professional. I will make this a monthly thing now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon, lovely staff and great service. Love my HD brows, will be having them done there again. Only negative is the price, quite expensive if you're having them done regularly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a three treatment package. The back massage was really thorough and all my aches melted away. The facial was nice, and the foot scrub at the end just rounded it off. I thought this was a nice package and would recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a 3 Treatment Relaxation Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I came for a Hollywood hot wax. The hot wax is so so so much better than normal wax. Less painful and I find you get less of those pesky ingrown hairs! Would definitely recommend and I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Happy enough for the money I spent , location good but massage was Medicare compared to other places especially the Asian ones

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Will definetly they be booking in again! Really enjoyed my day there, was clean, relaxing and great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time I have been to Zensational and I am not looking to go anywhere else. It is small, very personalised treatment, the staff are lovely and the treatments are good value. Would recommend highly to anyone. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a 3 Treatment Relaxation Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The treatments were amazing, excellent value for money. Lauren was also super friendly, and made it a really pleasant and relaxing experience. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
First time I have had my eyebrows HD,d .ABsolutley fabulous , knew there was something not quite right with my eyebrow shape and that was spotted and rectified immediately,lovely staff great location friendly atmosphere can't wait to return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value not rushed and nice staff who knew their stuff.Really enjoyed the experience.Went with my friend for a birthday treat and even though we both in same room did not detract from great treatments. Especially liked foot massage and soak after my feet felt great all the rest of the day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Best wax I have ever had. Always does an excellent job, and goes above and beyond. Very thorough, and lovely staff! Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a 3 Treatment Relaxation Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really took a lot of care, didn't rush my treatment, staff were really attentive and friendly, will be going back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to book, lovely staff at venue, nice atmosphere, clean and tody, pain free lycon waxing to an excellent standard

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
All good, very nice staff, perfect waxing. Considering the treatment not painful at all and no ackwardness. I will definately come back here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review