Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

59 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Zen Beauty Therapy Beckenham at GIGANTE HAIRDRESSER
Zen Beauty Therapy Beckenham at GIGANTE HAIRDRESSER
224 High Street,
Beckenham, Kent, BR3 1EN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Zen Beauty Therapy Beckenham at GIGANTE HAIRDRESSER
224 High Street,
Beckenham, Kent, BR3 1EN
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 59 reviews

5 stars 46
4 stars 11
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Depilation (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Chakra Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (18)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a therapeutic massage and went in with a terrible headache caused by stress which was completely relieved following the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
She really knows what she does. The waxing was very professional. The massage was very good too. I was fully satisfied with the treatments. I left the venue totally relaxed. I will recommend this place to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
the therapist is friendly her massages are gently but firm and she know how to make a client relax, I would definitely recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Really good massage, felt very relaxed afterwards and all my knots were gone!
As others have mentioned the location is on top of a hairdressers but it wasn't too bad.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing as usual. I am becoming a regular. The back pain I was experiencing from knots is gradually lessening and I am sleeping much better. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
A dream massage from a therapist who is excellent at her job, she really knows what she is doing, I'd advise book an appointment straight away!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
nice massage -good value when using wahanda voucher but entrance into hairdressers up stairs and waiting to enter in a nail bar which is a hot and heady mix of smells.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Lucy is wonderful, if you can imagine going to heaven and back, this is it.only problem is when it's finished you don't want to get up I could of stayed there all day. This is my second time there and I will definateley be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a 30 min neck,back and shoulder and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant experience I will go back for more. I love the music in the back ground along with the massage it melted all my cares away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing therapeutic massage as ever. I am becoming a regular! Great service, my back is becoming a lot more relaxed and comfortable since I have been seeing Lucy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This beauty room is lovely Lucy is amazing to she knows her stuff!
Totally recommend for all facials and massarges xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I have already posted a review. Please see my previous review for comments, thanks. I have to write twenty words here for this to go through...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Can honestly say the best massage ever, the therapist really takes the time to ask you about your problem areas and concentrates on areas you want her to

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This was my second visit and the massage really was amazing. I slept for 14 hours afterwards! Hopefully, Lucy will at some point move to better premises - you can hear all the goings on in the nail salon next door - but that alone wouldn't put me off going back as the treatment is top notch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Really lovely! The facial was very good and good advice. The massage was excellent really relaxing yet also effective, I will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
lovely massage, really relaxing. great value and friendly staff. can highly recommend and will be back soon for more. many thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I enjoy my 1hr massage very much and I felt very relaxed after it. I have back ache but I felt much better for a few days after the massage. Lucy, the therapist is very professional and pleasant. The venue is ok and clean but could do with a make-over.
Over all very nice and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review