Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

39 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Your Pamper Time
Your Pamper Time
All London Areas,
E11 3SE
United Kingdom

Mobile Beauty

Your Pamper Time
All London Areas,
E11 3SE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Your Pamper Time   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 39 reviews

5 stars 27
4 stars 10
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (18)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Eva was lovely. So personable, and she did a great job. So nice to be able to work from home while getting my toes done. Thanks Eva!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Eva was very friendly, punctual and professional in her approach my skin felt radiant and refreshed after the treatment. Would definitely use her treatment service again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
job nicely done plus pleasant conversation. I had my nails done as well as parafin wax , which was a little to hot, but worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great professional service, happy with nails and will be booking again. Nails lasted over two weeks which is rare and great. Feet were party perfect would recommend to try and see for yourself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Eva is very professional and puts you at your ease. My feet have never looked so good. Recommend the luxury pedicure and shellac nail finish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, flexibility and a professional service all in the comfort of your own home. I'm very happy with my nails and toes, they've lasted over toe weeks. Will be booking again for sure. Thanks Eva

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I booked my gel manicure at a very last minute and Eva was very accommodating. She was not very well on the day but still turned up on time and was very professional. My nails look great and I will definitely book Eva again and recommend her to my friends and neighbours!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gel Nail Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Just what i expected, eva did a great job having my wax done here at my house. she was very nice and entertaining. my money is worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
i was very pleased with eva. i was a bit nervous as my friend just recommended her and all of that change when i saw that my shellac manicure was really nice! i will definetely have her again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I was a bit scared at first because its my first time to have someone go to my house to have my nails done and guess what, it is much better than the salons. i love eva because she was very good at all and he even make sure that i am satisfied of what she did to my nails. Thanks again and i will recommend eva!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I really love EVA. aside from being polite and friendly, she is good at all of her works specially the one she did to me. i got my Paraffin Bath for Hands and Feet and it was really good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a gel nails from Eva, who came to my home for the treatment. She is lovely and really puts you at ease. The treatment was great and Eva is very precise. My nails took a little longer than other gel nails I have had done but that was quite nice because I didn't feel like I was being rushed as sometimes you do in a salon. The only thing that would have improved the experience is a larger range of colours, but she still has a good range and I found a colour that I really liked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with Eva. I was looking for an inexpensive shellac manicure and got her to come the following day of finding her business online.
She is really friendly and nice. Keeps you entertained while she does her work by talking to you. My nails look great and I didn't have to step out in the cold to get them done, they were done in the comfort of my room !

I will definitely recommend her to my friends and use her services in the future !!

xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Eva is a nice lady. I had my luxury pedicure done. She was very thorough and patient spent over 2 hours on me ( actual appointment time 1,5 hours). Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I feel terrrible to give a bad mark for Eva's wax as she is such a lovely person and really cares about what she does. I should have checked first to find out what wax was being used as it was the older strips and not the hot wax - my bad. My legs and hollywood were done and half way through doing hjollywood to have a rest as things were not going well - I had my arms done too. My legs and arms are fine but down below is left in a very bad state. It's now day 2 and I've not been able to wear underwear since and struggle to sit down. I was frightened to pieces when I looked last night once the redness and swelling had gone down a bit. There are actual layers of skin stripped off. I have quite sensitive skin and need to be careful so like I say - my bad for not checking out what wax was being used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Posted 1 year ago
I had a luxury pedicure with Eva. She is a very nice person and a very good therapist. Very good treatment overall. Would recommend to friends and family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Eva was lovely, very friendly and professional. My nails look fabulous, I'm really happy with them. It was very relaxing to have a treatment done in my own home. Thank you Eva!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review