Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

330 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Willow Hair & Beauty
Willow Hair & Beauty
15 Leather Lane,
City of London, EC1N 7ST
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Willow Hair & Beauty
15 Leather Lane,
City of London, EC1N 7ST
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 330 reviews

5 stars 156
4 stars 125
3 stars 33
2 stars 10
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (75)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (42)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (25)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (89)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (30)
  • Hollywood Waxing (61)
  • Waxing (42)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, skilled and very friendly staff, and really good value for money - I certainly won't be going anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the treatment and the staff. The salon is very clean and comfortable. I will definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
My hairdresser was Jen. She was absolutely lovely and very professional. My hair didn't have much life to it, so she suggested adding some more layers and a sweepy fringe. After blow drying she curled the ends to give it a fuller look. I really love it and will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nikki was as lovely as always, and very thorough with the wax! Unlike I normally would, I have also had no redness or soreness since the wax, and I would definitely go here again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great, quick but thorough wax in a clean and friendly salon, I'd definitely go back. They used hot wax as well which I always prefer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is where I usually go for waxing, because its gear value and they are fairly thorough. The staff aren't talkative, which is usually a positive, but when getting waxed you need something to distract you. The customer service is not the best, but it's a good wax for a good price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This salon offers great value haircuts, and in a convenient location to where I work. I'll be back again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Dermalogica Prescriptive Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, after my wax I was left with great tufts of hair and there was a bit split in the skin which was still bleeding even 8 hours later.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Jen was my hairdresser and was fab, love the colour and the cut! There is a min number of words?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, went on my lunch break, the women was absolutely lovely and chatted throughout which is a good distraction from the pain. Used Hot wax as well as strip wax at no extra cost. Definitely going to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
nice handy place near leather lane market.
Shellac nails were fine, staff member was very chatty and obviously quite passionate about her work. Will visit again to try some of the other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Jen was fantastic colour and cut and blowdry was great will definitley visit again have also recommended it to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
As always, a fantastic Hollywood wax treatment and perfect service from Nikki. I would highly recommend Willow Hair and Beauty

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
This was a last minute booking as I needed somewhere close to my office, but very pleased with it. Nikki was great, really chatty and thorough. The salon might be a little tricky to find when the food-market is on, but now I know where it is I will certainly be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend this venue - I had a mens haircut which was cut exactly as I wanted it, lovely staff and the prices are very reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails - Hands and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review