Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

444 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Willow Hair & Beauty
Willow Hair & Beauty
15 Leather Lane,
City of London, EC1N 7ST
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Willow Hair & Beauty
15 Leather Lane,
City of London, EC1N 7ST
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Willow Hair & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 444 reviews

5 stars 217
4 stars 164
3 stars 43
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (108)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (50)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (31)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (122)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (36)
  • Hollywood Waxing (85)
  • Waxing (67)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (18)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Two Week Manicure (25)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ha OMG had a terrible experience the last two times I visited my regular salon, I went to Willow for the first time. Wafa was great and I had a painless and quick experience. This will definitely be my new salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had hair cut and blow dry. The hairdresser listened to what I wanted and did a great job, especially as I'm trying to grow my hair out. He knew exactly what he was doing. Would definitely come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the service and treatments received. The staff is really helpful and approachable. I received a consultation as to which colours to choose for my hair and how to condition it properly which I thought was great. The only thing I would flag is a bit more clarity on the treatments available and how the voucher works. The package I bought was for £55 including hair cut, treatment, hair colour and blow dry but once on site I was charged an additional £60. Not sure if this was because by booking with the salon wasn't clear or no one clarified that the treatment would be extra before setting off to start applying the hair dyes. I am more than happy with how my hair looks and would definitely recommend the salon to all my friends but I did not see any value in buying the voucher on Wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely chatty lady doing the treatment. On time, fast, efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
very pleasant visit, i would recommend it to everyone who would like to have painfull leg waxing. I rate it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Colour, Haircut, Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had much better waxing experience elsewhere. The waxing specialist was nice however I feel this was slightly rushed and would not return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been a few times for wax treatments and it's been good every times. Really good value for money and friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked this appt near my office, instead of my usual place near home. Now, I'm hooked. The aesthetician, Wafa, is a lovely girl. Very quick, professional, and efficient. She did a great job. I'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Therapist was nice and there was music which helped but when I checked after the wax there was still a lot of hair that didn't come out (they were fine hairs, but still!) Also was not told that I needed to pay an extra £3 for hot wax until I got there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and as painless as a waxing could be. Great location, very friendly and professional staff, much recommended, will be going back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
the booking was fast, the place is very clean and the staff very friendly. it took no more than 20 min

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice salon. Staff are friendly and genuine. Really good cut. Stylist took the time to understand what I wanted - I was really happy with the results. Hidden gem!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood wax here and the aesthetician was great! She was really friendly and the wax wasn't too painful, great attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for money. The salon is okay and the beautician professional and efficient. Pedicure was carefully yet quickly done, and lasted long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second time I have had a haircut at Willow. As before I loved my cut and will continue to come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review