Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

903 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom

Salon

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 903 reviews

5 stars 328
4 stars 405
3 stars 125
2 stars 27
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (31)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (13)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (156)
  • Hollywood Waxing (441)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (100)
  • Waxing (114)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (4)
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Strip Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good salon with excellent technicians! Would recommend to others and price is pretty fair for central location. Good atmosphere as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and hygienic ! Holkywood wax is pain free and the treatment is very clean. Would recommend this salon definitely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wasn't exactly what I expected it to be, my brows weren't tinted dark enough and the experience felt more like threading with some HD Brow products. My brows are pretty sparse and still are, which was disappointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 day ago
Always accommodating and well looked after. I enjoy visiting here and know my needs will be listened to. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was quick and good quality. It was in a convenient location and even though I was late they still managed to fit me in which I really appreciated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price is great, room was clean. Lady was a little bit rough with waxing, was painfull but she kept doing her job without asking me if everything is ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Have been here a few times; very no frills, but gets the job done. They managed to squeeze me in to get eyebrow and upper lip threading too and the Shaz did a great job!
All round, good for a quick fix :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The location is good. the salon is bad. The staff who greeted me and who I dealt with after were very to the point let us say, imagine if waxing was an army drill. My actual therapist was brilliant at the wax! If I had her but a nicer salon and nicer staff before and after then I would return but I would want it to be cleaned in the meantime.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would say that it is very good value but not very luxurious
would not get nails done or facial done there - would only do waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to go - always friendly staff and always a good treatment. Value for money is very good and I would definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Strip Wax Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Strip Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a pedicure at Singhar West End, and was really satisfied with it!! It took above and beyond 1 hour, was done with great care and provided a real full-relax time for me :) I'd definitely recommend it further!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good manicure and pedicure. Very professional staff but particularly friendly (a bit serious). Place a bit old and not very stylish however wouldntmind to come back as the manicure and pedicure were very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been here several times now and am always fairly satisfied with the result of wax. It's not the most welcoming of atmospheres within the salon but they are always running on time and do a thorough job. I will return as its great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had changed my mind and went for the bikini line wax - wimp I know! I got there a bit earlier than my appointment and was seen to pretty much straight away which was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The finished product was good, although after threading I had my eyebrows tinted and it stained the skin and one is a bit of a weird shape now, but it was honestly the most painful threading experience I've ever had. the Whole area is still red and throbbing the next day! Looks ok though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The salon itself is quite difficult to find and is a little small. I had the eyebrow threading treatment and was overall happy with the result, however the staff weren't overly friendly and it wasn't a very welcoming atmosphere. I would've expected more for the price that I paid, seeing as other beauty salons offer the same service for quite a bit cheaper.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review