Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

954 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom

Salon

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 954 reviews

5 stars 348
4 stars 426
3 stars 134
2 stars 28
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (31)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (17)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (169)
  • Hollywood Waxing (465)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (102)
  • Waxing (118)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (4)
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, a very good experience. Wax wasn't as clean as it has been before but I guess it depends on who is doing it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and very fast. it is my 4th time going there and it is always spot on! close to station and easy to find

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very professional. Prices are also very reasonable for salons in London, especially with the package deals on offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quickest wax I have had in a while. Was an easy experience and was really happy with the result. Will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The venue is hard to spot but the waxing room is separate and quite. My therapist was quick, and efficient. Definitely worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service. I will certainly be returning. Convenient location! Very professional and competent. I would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a very thorough and efficient Brazilian wax for great value and managed to get an appointment on the same day, so I'd recommend this place for any emergencies when you just need to get it done. But it's a budget beautician which lacks atmosphere, so I couldnt say it was an enjoyable experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great relation service- price. The staff is very nice and professional. The venue is fine. I will comeback soon. I recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Really cheap for a Hollywood in central London. Could have been a bit better at waxing as was very slowly done which was quite painful. Were running quite late with appointments so had to wait a little while but this wasn't an issue for me as wasn't in a rush. The wax was a bit too hot and burnt me a bit and I spoke up about this and the beautician just blew on the area which was a bit bizarre but other than that a great wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Singhar never disappoints! It is definitely the best wax in town - the wax is painless and lasts for ages! I would highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Singhar never disappoints! It is definitely the best wax in town - the wax is painless and lasts for ages! I would highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Strip Wax Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely good value with very experienced employees it seems. However I noticed there is a little variance between them this time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This only works for me when I am really low on budget - the staff is not very nice, the salon itself looks quite cheep, and the lady who did the waxing for me looked really unwelcoming, as if she was forced to do her job - which as you may imagine is something quite unpleasant when dealing with such delicate areas. She didn't say a word during the treatment, although did her job really quickly (probably the quickest Brazilian I've had in my life - 7 mins!), and actually good - the only thing I could complain about quality is shape of the stripe which she left uneven, but at that point I was too afraid to ask her to make it even ;) So this salon only works for me when I am really low on budget and need a super-quick Brazilian - usually there are slots left every day and the salon itself is very central. So in general the result is good (-ish), but the presentation itself really low.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quickest, least painful wax ever! I've been a few places before and this one was the best. Lovely staff, great deals and easy for me to get to. I'd recommend and I'll be going again! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff. I've been going to this venue and it's has certainly got better over the past few years. I would defiantly recommend this venue to friends. :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review