Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

866 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom

Salon

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 866 reviews

5 stars 316
4 stars 390
3 stars 117
2 stars 25
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (31)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (12)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (143)
  • Hollywood Waxing (423)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (98)
  • Waxing (111)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (4)
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (11)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Strip Wax Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood wax here and all in all it was good. The staff did not seem very excited and happy but still did their job professionally. Basically you get what you pay for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Definitely below average. The treatment room was very worn (cold, missing roof tiles, door didn't shut properly unless locked, no music or atmosphere to make it less awkward!!) the wax was probably the roughest I've had, and I'm no stranger to this type of wax. Not an enjoyable experience, but seemed to get the job pretty much done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not the best pedicure I've had, but not the worst. The salon is very busy and a bit hectic after work (to be expected on Oxford Street I guess). Very little ambience. The staff seemed nice but it wasn't relaxing. Good choice of nail colours, will wait to see how long it lasts.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Have now been here 3 times and seen someone different each time. They're all fantastic, I never have to wait and the job is over and done with before I know it. Even more conveniently is I pop in during my lunch break, just to prove how quick it is!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and well-done. It is not a posh salon, but the staff was friendly, and the treatment took less than 10 minutes., with an excellent result. Unfortunately, I forgot to ask the name of the master.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful, competent staff. Would recommend however keep in mind that it is just a simple place not a luxury spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time I have a brazilian wax here. Staff was really kind and friendly. The result was exactly how I expected it to be. Very satisfied, I would definitely recommend it to a friend !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Hot Wax Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I arrived early for my appointment and was offered chocolate while I waited. The staff did not seem to have any record of the treatment I had booked but were happy to accommodate my needs. My therapist let me see what she had done a couple of times so I could decide how much more to take off.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money. Did a great job on the wax. Building itself etc quite basic but for that price - a bargain and can't complain. Definitely recommend it and would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff is very professional and punctual, ambience is clean and location is just great if you are in the city centre. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with my wax. Barely hurt and was nice and quick. Rasmi was my beautician and I've taken her name to request for her on my next visit (and I never do that)! Never have an issue at this salon, and I'll continue to go there each month :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was quick, clean and great value for money. I would certainly come to this place again. Pain free and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a 1/2 BACK and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 17 hours ago
nice venue with a nice staff. Clean venue and the therapist is very gentle which is very important when it comes to hollywood wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Another great wax. Really pleased. Will be going back for a long time. Very quick too, which was great. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The venue was clean, and a good location. I was early too and they saw me as soon as I arrived anyway. The lady recommended me to get a treatment that was £10 more, but it was definitely worth it. She was professional, quick and efficient. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Another great wax. Really pleased. Will be going back for a long time. Very quick too, which was great. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had the gel nails manicure and I am very happy with the service, they look great. The lady that did my nails paid attention to detail and did a brilliant job (she had short copper hair). Great location on oxford street and easy to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review