Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1086 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom

Salon

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 1,086 reviews

5 stars 405
4 stars 473
3 stars 156
2 stars 32
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (10)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (30)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (21)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (223)
  • Hollywood Waxing (518)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (109)
  • Waxing (129)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (5)
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (14)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with my Hollywood waxing , although the is quite painful procedure , atmosphere was nice, relaxing music, room clean and a girl was polite

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great wax. Totally painless and very quick.

I wouldnt go anywhere else these days given the speed and painlessness.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Body Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Body Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very disappointed with the overall experience. My threading was too thin and the stylist was very passive and acted as if she didn't really care about my opinion. Probably my worst experience with threading... Won't come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Great place, comes highly recommended. Staff are efficient and the place is relatively clean. In and out within 15 minutes and overall very satisfied with my experience here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and professional waxing. The lady was just friendly, without fake sweetness. She did her job in less than 15 mins, and I didn't have problems with ingrown hairs afterwards, as it happened at other places. The ambience is definitely not high end, but the treatment room is clean. Ideal for a lunch break.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
having inquired about HD brows I just wondered if it was worth the extra money it costs. A normal tint and shape is usually around £10 and the HD brow is £30.
It took about 30-40 min to get everything done, the lady tinted, waxed, trimmed, threaded, plucked my eyebrows. Can't say anything about the shape, as I didn't have much hair to make a big difference, but overall the result was nice.
But I wouldn't do it again, simply because of the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a simple, quick and inexpensive experience at this beauty clinic. Although there aren't many frills in terms of decor, the staff are friendly and competent. I'd definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The whole treatment did not take long at all, only twenty minutes. She offered me a discount towards future purchases but it was still unclear if the discount was only for that day or if it would be available later on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A bit too painful as was done really quickly. Everything was done in 5 mins so there was some residual hairs as well. More care could be used and time taken a bit longer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
great experience!! Professional staff, clean salon and definitely satisfied with my service!
Will definitey go back and recommend my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Threading Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff are friendly enough. Eyebrows looked neat and tidy, would go again. Good location and cheap compared to other salons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Overall, very good. Took just under ten minutes, but I didn't have a lot of hair so that's probably why. The front was a bit short so the therapist recommended strip wax, rather than hot wax, which I appreciated. I few strays left but easily plucked. Would come again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time getting a wax. The staff were not overly friendly or reassuring however the wax itself was quick and well done. Pleased with the result. Bulk offers are good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Appointment started 15 minutes late - I had to prompt the receptionist to check what was going on. The treatment itself was great. the envinronment is loud and hectic - multiple beauticians talking very loudly and emptying boxes right behind my head so hard to relax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Body Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The result was ok but I felt pain. Staff seemingly halfhearted and customers treated smugly, a part from the therapist that did my wax, she was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Body Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review