Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

816 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom

Salon

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 816 reviews

5 stars 295
4 stars 369
3 stars 111
2 stars 23
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (31)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (12)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (132)
  • Hollywood Waxing (405)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (89)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (4)
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (8)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I walked in someone attended to me immediately. I was early and expected to wait a bit until my time, however the beautician took me to the room as soon as I entered. The room was clean, however had a lot of unnecessary stuff laying about, which took away the tranquil feel a clinic room is supposed to have. The wax of swift, spot on, the beautician was the right amount of chatty and I was pleasantly satisfied with the service I received. When I paid, I was told of a special they were having and saved some money - very happy about that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Strip Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Strip Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 days ago
It was a great treatment and not tol painful. The beauticiN was very gentle and my eyebrows looked really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nadia was amazing. Quick, professional and efficient. Id recommend this service. Good value for money. Will return for further treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall it was a very satisfying experience! The place was really easy to find (a convenient location), it had everything necessary, and most important, the treatment was quick and painless (if that is even possible!). Really recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicely done manicure with a range of colours - accommodated me on short notice and great value for money. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had gel nails, which look good and the staff who took did them was very nice. However, I to wait about 20min to be seen, and the salon itself doesn't have a very welcoming vibe. Given that the price is similar to other places, I'm not sure I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
My pedicure was just what I needed - after neglecting them for a while, the therapist had her work cut out but she spent extra time on my hard skin. I had to cut the nail painting short as was in a rush to get back to work, but I will DEfINITELY go back for a follow up!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick and efficient, in and out in 20 minutes. Staff were polite. No frills premises but does the job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Probably the best/cleanest wax I've ever had. I went for the hot Hollywood wax, any stray hairs were then removed with strips. I'm very sensitive and it was less painful than most waxes I've had in the past. Will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've honestly had better . The shellac manicure that is £15 is only file and polish. If you have on shellac already, then it's £5 extra for removal. All that was fine by my, but the way she filed and took off my shellac worsened my dry skin/cuticles and the edges /tips of my nails weren't done to the best quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked Brazilian wax. Great wax, great value for money. I also had a eyebrow threading on the day which was excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 22 hours ago
very nice venue with very welcoming staff. The hollywood was well done and I must admit they she was very gentle

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice, fast and good price. The staff is friendly and helpful. Definitely going back and I'll be sure to ask for Luisa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great wax. It was realively painless which is much appreciated. I was pleased with the whole service. Thanks again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great wax. It was realively painless which is much appreciated. I was pleased with the whole service. Thanks again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a really excellent service. Very professional. I had a lovely beautician called Louisa - who I certainly recommend! It is quite hard to get an appointment here but it is certainly worth it when you get there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review