Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1126 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 1,126 reviews

5 stars 821
4 stars 232
3 stars 63
2 stars 10
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (29)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (6)
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (20)
  • Eyebrow Threading (6)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (45)
  • Microdermabrasion (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (93)
  • Hollywood Waxing (65)
  • Laser Hair Removal (21)
  • Waxing (353)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (33)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (37)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (6)
  • Gel Nails (135)
  • Manicure (150)
  • Pedicure (103)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure dealing with the ladies, they are always kind and polite. Treatments are thorough and professional. Usually lasts for 2 weeks with shellac mani dependent on how you look after them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great service !!! I will come back for sure very friendly staff nice ambience and great value for money !! Excellent service all the time!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great session as usual. Olga's new laser machine is great - very fast and efficient. This was my third laser Brazilian and the difference is dramatic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
the salon was spotlessly clean and very professional, lovely massage chairs and really excellent pedicure! - I will definitely go there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Second time I've got my eyebrows tinted here and I love it. The staff is really friendly and my eyebrows look great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Had to wait a bit for the tan but Olga kindly apologised and kept to the half an h slot. Tan was almost perfect and looked great and natural after the shower. Would highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Great treatment. Spotted a couple of hairs after the first shower but nothing excessive. I would definitely book again - thanks Olga

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual ola was very quick, and very kind. The wax b early hurted me. Plus I only booked for the bikini, and ola was flexible and did my underarms as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had shellac manicure in preparation for a wedding. Lovely peach colour and applied well. Staff very friendly and due to a misunderstanding with treatments, offered a deal for the next treatment - helpful and co-operative.

Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice and quick! Not great with pain but it wasn't too bad as I was made to feel comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The venue is extremely easy to find and very clean. The nail technician was extremely professional and competent and really did an amazing job. Nails still look amazing after about 1 week, she was very meticulous and ensured the end result was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't recommend this venue enough, by now I've had my nails done with all beauticians working there, great result every time. Also appreciate convenient hours and good choice of colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual, a great place to do my shellac nails, with my lovely Lydia. She transforms my terrible nails into an amazing nails and colour. She's great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lydia did a great job as usual, very thorough, quick and always a perfect set of nails. My only complaint is with wahanda and not getting the £5 vouchers anymore but the wellness lounge is great!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review