Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1218 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 1,218 reviews

5 stars 888
4 stars 253
3 stars 66
2 stars 11
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (10)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (36)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (6)
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (21)
  • Eyebrow Threading (7)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (46)
  • Microdermabrasion (30)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (100)
  • Hollywood Waxing (65)
  • Laser Hair Removal (23)
  • Waxing (377)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (35)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (7)
  • Gel Nails (149)
  • Manicure (162)
  • Pedicure (113)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Treatment was usual high standards & excellent service from Olga. She was quick but through and exactly what I needed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
My nails were in a slight bad conditions this time but the beautician did a great job and got them to a very good and healthy state - will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The team here are lovely. Very friendly chatty and make you feel special! Great treatments too ! :-) I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing massage! I have a problem with my right shoulder and the masseuse was able to really target the area and gave me good advice for looking after it in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I've been here a couple of times and had treatments with Olga, which were very very good. This time however the therapist, called Ilona was not very nice or friendly. When I came in she was on her phone and didn't greet me. We started the treatment and she didn't speak to me at all, which made it quite awkward as I was having a Hollywood wax and full leg. She did the treatment using hot wax, which was applied in huge quantities and then it was hard for her to take the wax off, leaving my writhing in pain. I actually asked her at one point if I'd upset her in anyway, because she was hurting me so much. On top of the very painful wax, which eventually she managed to get off, she left patched of hair on my legs and intimate area.
I would not go back to her, and I can't recommend her, although the salon is clean and Olga (the other therapist) is very very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I felt like there should have been more oil used, all the problem areas that needed the treatment were not covered in the oil at all so no surprise I didnt show any results in those areas. It all felt a bit rushed and it was obvious I was the last customer of the day. It is a shame as usually everything is perfect at The Wellness Lounge.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I would definitely recommend the wellness lounge to my friends, because it's the best place I know for nails shelac. Lydia is the best. She really is so good with nails, everyone the result is just perfect , magic. Plus she I so nice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another great nail experience at the Wellness Lounge they never disappoint . See you in about 3 weeks for my next session. The nails never chip just grow out - amazing service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautician was very thorough, and fairly pain-free! She was kind, quick and did a very good job. I always go to Beauty Spot when I can, and they always do a good job. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Great service as always, many thanks Olga for the tip-top Hollywood wax! Friendly staff, relaxing place, hassle-free booking, payment and all :) will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always fabulous when I have been for a facial - first time for scrub and massage and it was amazing - definately recommend this venue and these treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood, half leg and underarm wax and have rated this five stars. As always very consistent service. My favourite salon in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent pedicure, enjoyed every bit of it! Lydia did a very good job, highly recomended, would certainly do it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review