Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

761 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 761 reviews

5 stars 536
4 stars 171
3 stars 48
2 stars 6
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (15)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (6)
  • Eye Treatments (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow Threading (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (39)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (56)
  • Hollywood Waxing (53)
  • Laser Hair Removal (17)
  • Waxing (246)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (29)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (24)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Gel Nails (75)
  • Manicure (104)
  • Pedicure (69)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Really nice massage. Good value for a 30 minute relaxation fix. Hadn't had a massage here before bit will be doing so again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This was a gift to a friend for Mother's Day, it's her first time at salon and for shellac, she loves her nails and the convenience of the salon to the station and office park

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Did waxing ! It was great and almost painless experience! Olga did a great job! Definitely the best waxing experience I had so far in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I had an underarm waxing and awarded with 5 stars! It was quick and pain free and stuff very kind and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I had a half leg waxing and awarded with 5 stars! It was quick and pain free and stuff very kind and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Eyebrow threading+tinting and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great places, treatments last exactly as advertised (i.e. 1h = 1h), masseuse is very good and facilities are clean and decent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my gel nails. Very professional salon. Will be back to have my nails done again to have my nails done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the lay out with different rooms. Staff were all friendly. The massage was great. A lovely relaxing atmosphere and music. Definitely recommend! I will 100% be going back. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Colour Choice and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had gel nails applied here yesterday and Olga did an excellent job. She's a fast working perfectionist who gave me advice as to which colour suited me and overall did a great job. They're soo neat. The venue is peaceful and the staff are so friendly. I highly recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked this appointment for my friend, she loves her nails and will be going back, it was her first time at salon. Almost all my friends are booked in for treatments now! Great spot!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, and not so painful. very professional and friendly. Located close to the tube. Great value for money will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Rose Body Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian/Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good beauty center, high quality products used and very good results. Very comfortable room and table. Ambient music spot on. I definetly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good little place. It was a bit confusing to find but they provided a great service and the staff were really friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review