Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1033 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 1,033 reviews

5 stars 750
4 stars 216
3 stars 57
2 stars 10
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (25)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (6)
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (43)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (83)
  • Hollywood Waxing (64)
  • Laser Hair Removal (19)
  • Waxing (323)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (33)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (37)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (5)
  • Gel Nails (123)
  • Manicure (140)
  • Pedicure (94)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Great treatment, very thorough, efficient and professional, thank you!great salon and staff, no complaints at all! See you soon again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Great as usual. Lovely salon, very friendly staff and amazing results from the laser hair removal. Would always recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Great as always. I have a lot of back problems and Hollie is really able to help ease them off. If you want a relaxing massage this won't be the one for you, but it's great if you have lots of muscle tension.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I went for microdermabrasion, but as my skin was looking dehydrated I was advised against it. I appreciate this advice, as instead I was given a fabulous hydrating facial and my skin feels better than ever, thanks Olga!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Soak Off and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The venue is easy to find, right by Chiswick. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a manicure which was not the greatest. It was OK in the end, but a lot of time had to be spent to clean skin around nails that had been also polished. Not one finger did not have polish, so not a great experience. Would not go back as we are spoilt for choice for manicures in Chiswick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as usual at the beauty box. Went for a trainee pedicure which was great value at £18. Pedicure was great, staff lovely and value spotless as always. Will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 5 days ago
I did Hollywood waxing and half upper leg. I would definitely recommend this this place. Very clean, nice atmosphere. The treatment was very good. I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
My wax was quick, efficient and fairly painless. The salon was very clean and I'd go back again for the same treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Soak Off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Really good, painless fast. The staff are nice and booking is really easy. Also like the fact that they're open late and on Sundays.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Back, Neck and Shoulder Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
First time visiting here on recommendation. Olga was friendly and made the experience almost pain free. Will become my regular!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone said how amazing my spray tan was. no issues at all =) finished way earlier than I thought =)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Another fantastic experience at Wellness Lounge, the staff are great, welcoming and friendly, the room was cosy and super clean, I can't speak high enough of them :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It was my first shellac manicure, so I was so excited! You have plenty of colours to choose from and the result was so good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Top find, wonderful atmosphere and professional quality service. Got my eyelash extension infills done for the second time today and couldn't be happier- Lydia did a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 day ago
I had a Shellac Colour Choice and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review