Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1301 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 1,301 reviews

5 stars 948
4 stars 275
3 stars 68
2 stars 10
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (43)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (6)
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (22)
  • Eyebrow Threading (8)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (47)
  • Microdermabrasion (30)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (104)
  • Hollywood Waxing (65)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (24)
  • Waxing (404)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (37)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (41)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (4)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (8)
  • Gel Nails (155)
  • Manicure (167)
  • Pedicure (123)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 days ago
This was my first ever bikini wax...! It was done amazingly and she was so very lovely. Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Olga was extremely professional and quick for my waxing appointment. Definitely one of my better experiences and I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent treatment - I've had about 4 rounds of IPL and there is barely any hair left. Gives you lots of confidence and great salon to go to

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Really good treatment. Only thing I would say is that you may need more than one treatment to remove all hard skin. I had only a small amount of hard skin but, because they only put a solution on the skin and then file the feet afterwards (no scalpel type things which makes a nice change!), it's not quite as hard-hitting as a typical hard skin removal. This means you may have to return for another treatment. So I would assume that it will cost you double what it says on here. Really nice, non-evasive treatment though and the lady who did it was lovely. Would go back, I just need to bear in mind the potential cost of a second/ third treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a beautiful experience and my beauty therapist was absolutely lovely and professional . She suggest another treatment for my skin and she was right .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a spray tan, wonderful service. Very quick and staff are lovely. It's a lovely colour and has lasted a long time. I will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick, really nice, and close to Turnham Green station. A wide variety of colours to choose from. Knowledgable technician. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great little place with very friendly staff. Service is quick and efficient and the standard of treatments is good. I'll go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a MoroccanGold 2 Hour 8% and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ilya is very friendly and very quick without making it too painful! , easy to pay online - would definitely recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always very happy with my pedicure. No complaints, good value and expertly done. Always pleasure to have my nails done at wellness lounge, chiswick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Olga is a waxing queen! Would never go to anyone else for my intimate wax. Would highly recommend this place for all your beauty needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 Star service as always! I get my spray tans done here every 2 weeks and Olga always does a fantastic job. Highly recommend this salon for all of its treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The therapist was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I'd definitely go back and recommend her as she was clearly very experienced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lydia is the best 🙋🏽 She is so lovely and pleasant! Olga is nice also. Nice environment. Quiet and clean. They do a great job. I won't go anywhere else. (Unless Lydia does)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Eyebrow Tinting and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always. Got my nails ready for a friend's wedding and they looked fab. Good advice on the colour as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review