Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

890 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 890 reviews

5 stars 642
4 stars 188
3 stars 53
2 stars 7
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (6)
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow Threading (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (41)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (70)
  • Hollywood Waxing (59)
  • Laser Hair Removal (17)
  • Waxing (283)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (31)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (29)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (4)
  • Gel Nails (101)
  • Manicure (120)
  • Pedicure (80)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago
As ever the staff here are extremely friendly and easy to deal with. They make the experience all the more pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago
My VIP manicure took place in the reception, on a stool for 90 mins, with Kiss FM playing right next to my ear. Other nail treatments seemed to be in a room next door with more comfortable furnishings and a tv/dvd. Almost like i was an afterthought.
While i'm very happy with the final result, the awkward experience has left me very disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I had a 45-minute Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, quick and professional. The room was very clean and relaxing and the treatment was as painless as possible! Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent professional service and great value.
Very clean and organised. Felt very comfortable there. Great selection of branded nail colours. Love my nails!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 5 days ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for a great pedicure, attention to detail was very high - would recommend and will definitely visit again soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It was my second time and as always great experience! Olga is a great professional, she makes you feel really confortable even if you are the hairy person in the world! She was quick but efficent. Great job and experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely salon, caring and friendly staff. Excellent service! The location is convenient and the premises are spotless. I definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
So quick and almost completely painless! I had Olga doing my treatment and she was fantastic, makes you feel very comfortable and the service itself is excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I went to get my bikini waxing done, even though it was really painful it was super quick and Olga was very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had eyelash extensions done and am happy with results. Service was great as well. Will be coming back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Another fantastic job. Thank you. I had a French shellac (with square tips) and it looks beautiful. Always lovely and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Colour and Soak Off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Thoroughly recommend - treatment was relaxing yet very quick and I'm so pleased with my nails. I will be revisiting. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Best manicure I ever had. Cuticle cleaning was very tidy and done with care.
The staff was very well trained and passionate about what she does.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Olga is always great and waxing is quick and painless. The booking was also quick and the result is good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing massage! I have problems with my right shoulder and had tensions in my legs and they feel so much better after the massage. Will be making this a regular thing. Thanks so much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review