Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

860 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 860 reviews

5 stars 619
4 stars 182
3 stars 52
2 stars 7
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (17)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (6)
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow Threading (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (40)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (65)
  • Hollywood Waxing (58)
  • Laser Hair Removal (17)
  • Waxing (276)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (31)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (28)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (4)
  • Gel Nails (95)
  • Manicure (116)
  • Pedicure (76)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I always come back to this salon to get my Hollywood wax - olga is very professional and she is so fast that any pain is minimal. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I went back for my underarms. Waxing was cheap, quick, and almost painless. Plys she reallt nakes you feel comfirtable. I Will defenetly go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It was my first tume i went to the wellness lounge for a shelac manicure. My friends has recommended it. So i gave it a try. It was worth going. The Lady was perfect ! Manicure very quick and very beautiful. Compared to another institute.. the color and the polish she used was perfect. she only aplied the color twice and the color is bright and unique just like i love

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Brillant spray tan colour and coverage although device wouldn't work when first arrived so there was a bit of hanging around when I was tight on time anyhow.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent pedicure with a super-friendly nail technician! Really nice environment and great selection of colours. Excellent value, I'll be coming back for more pedicures here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a shellac soak off and it was done very quickly, my nails were not damaged and I was happy with the results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic, would definitely recommend this place to my friends. Really helpful staff, very friendly and brilliant at what they do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are very welcoming the place is spotless and i was seen on time. I am very happy and I shall return in a couple of weeks for my next treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I was waxed by Olga and my Hollywood treatment was very quick and relatively painless. I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
My friend had her shellac done here so booked her back in for removal, she was very happy and will go back for a new set. Thank you for doing a great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly staff. Love the shape and colour of my nails. Shellac is the only gel polish that actually stays on my nails, I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant wax, very efficient and friendly. The waxing at this salon is the best I have experienced. I have recommended it to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I have been going here for over a year now and thought it was time to review. Olga, my beautician is brilliant. I have had some rather dubious waxes in the past (weird positions to adopt to being actually hurt!) but Olga never fails. She is friendly, quick and I'm always happy with the result. Exactly what you want from your waxer! The Beauty Spot is just lovely too. Small but clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant pedicure from The Wellness Lounge, They've got themselves a new set up so you get a massage chair and a foot spa with your pedicure - amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Olga is great, a perfectionist with waxing! The place seemed really clean and had a nice atmosphere. I'd go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 day ago
A really lovely salon with friendly staff. Great waxing treatment which was very fast and pain free. Would recommend. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
On time, painless, quick... Olga did a good job. Just £26 for an hollywood wax and the beauty salon is just 1mn to walk from the tube station. Just go there if you expect for a perfect service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new colour, as usual always happy with nails after Olga does them! Great salon brilliant treatments and awesome girls that work there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review