Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

694 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 694 reviews

5 stars 486
4 stars 155
3 stars 47
2 stars 6
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (13)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (6)
  • Eye Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow Threading (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (39)
  • Microdermabrasion (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (52)
  • Hollywood Waxing (51)
  • Laser Hair Removal (14)
  • Waxing (228)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (28)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (21)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Gel Nails (67)
  • Manicure (91)
  • Pedicure (64)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I've had a Hollywood wax today and awarded it 5-star! Absolute pro staff and very friendly, very nice place. Will definitely be a regular! Thanks a lot!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 days ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Another great treatment at The Wellness Spot. It was my first time with gel nails so I didn't know what to expect when I needed the polish taken off. Process was quick. painless, and the salon has new nail chairs!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Another great treatment at The Wellness Spot. It was my first time with gel nails so I didn't know what to expect when I needed the polish taken off. Process was quick. painless, and the salon has new nail chairs!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as usual! Olga is brilliant! I will be back for next colour in 2 weeks, my nails are super healthy due to no drills etc, and look fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely friendly and professional. Nice choice of colours, not the biggest but they had everything I wanted. Always lasts a minimum of 2 weeks and comes off easily in the next appointment. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely friendly and professional. Nice choice of colours, not the biggest but they had everything I wanted. Always lasts a minimum of 2 weeks and comes off easily in the next appointment. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great job as always, Olga is fast and efficient and nice to chat to, I'll be booking again for sure :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Olga is fantastic! Quick but thorough, the best Hollywood I've had and I will be a long-time client of hers for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Nice little place, staff were very friendly and my nails were thoroughly taken care of. Would definitely come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a 30-minute Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 day ago
I had a Underarm Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I've had a lot of laser hair removal already, but this was the first session on my face. Already feel the difference and feel so much more confident - thanks for a great job Olga!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I've now had multiple laser hair removal sessions at the Wellness Lounge. Olga is very friendly, puts you at ease and above all she's excellent at her job! The sessions are quick and efficient and if you have fair skin and dark hair you should see very good results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, did an amazing job.i would definitely recommend it to my friends. I will definitely be back .thanks vey much Olga

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Best quality shellac I have had as it lasts and at the best price!! fab service- would definitely recommend. This place .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review