Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1059 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Salon

Wellness Lounge at The Beauty Spot   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 1,059 reviews

5 stars 768
4 stars 223
3 stars 58
2 stars 10
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (25)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (6)
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (45)
  • Microdermabrasion (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (86)
  • Hollywood Waxing (64)
  • Laser Hair Removal (20)
  • Waxing (330)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (33)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (37)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (5)
  • Gel Nails (129)
  • Manicure (144)
  • Pedicure (94)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great treatment - made to feel really comfortable. Lovely staff. Clean venue. This place has everything you'd want from a good beauticians!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Brazilian waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
My beautician was fantastic - Lydia. She was considerate and made me feel relaxed, comfortable and very well looked after.
I would most definitely be booking myself here again.
Only negative comment is that I was charged an extra £3. As I had booked last minute I got a great last minute price.. £18 for a full manicure, which I got upgraded to a shellac manicure and was told this was an extra £10, I realised this after I had paid!
Over all great experience and look forward to going again, hopefully to the same beautician.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and professional. I have sensitive skin and this time no irritation. Will be returning as best service received.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a 30-minute Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The rooms are clean and spacious
With the option of many different shades for a spray tan I felt I confident in choosing this place.....on arrival we talked about how dark I would like to go and she chose a colour.... It turned out perfect !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The place it's self was nice and clean and the lady who did my tan was nice and friendly. But the tan is self was not done right. Once home I have massive patches on my back, front and neck! My hand is a lot darker then the rest of my body. Just one hand. I wouldn't go back to get a spray tan here again. I'm very disappointed. Just a waste of money. It's so embarrassing walking around like this. Especially he patchy neck on show!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Mini Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood wax with Olga and I will definitely be back again! Pain free, quick, thorough and she is also super lovely and makes you feel comfortable straight away!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I love the wellness lounge there always running on time. I went for a lycon wax it was quick almost pain less I would highly recommend. The staff as usual were so polite and welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Full Leg+Brazilian/Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great wax as always! fully recommended for everyone who appreciates a soft and smooth result. quick, efficient and as harmless as it can be

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Olga was great, this is the second time I have been to this salon for waxing. It is very clean and welcoming. The whole experience was once again extremely fast (less than 45 minutes for a full leg and hollywood wax), and relatively painless.
I would not hesitate to recommend this salon for waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Had my nails done by Lydia again this time, she did another great job, nice that she cleaned my cuticles up again before applying shellac, another perfect set of nails! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Would highly recommend. Have been many times for a variety of treatments and have always been extremely happy with the results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect shellac manicure - with really expert advice on hand and nail care thrown in. Very speedy too! Lasting very well so far!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I thought overall was a very good experience, she has been friendly and kept me confortable throughtout the whole treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great treatment, very thorough, efficient and professional, thank you!great salon and staff, no complaints at all! See you soon again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great as usual. Lovely salon, very friendly staff and amazing results from the laser hair removal. Would always recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review