Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

235 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Waterlily Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 235 reviews

5 stars 131
4 stars 81
3 stars 20
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (4)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (27)
  • Facials - CACI (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (51)
  • Hollywood Waxing (18)
  • Waxing (32)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (58)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I received the 75min Therapeutic Massage, however I only received about an hour as I was called in late and finished early. The staff are really friendly and helpful though and they do offer a lot of great services. I would definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was running quite late but she gave me an extra 15 mins for free to make up for it. The massage itself was lovely, especially the scalp massage. Will def go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Gelish Nails & Toes and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic treatment with Clarissa, felt very comfortable not rushed at all. My back felt loosened up as did my mind. Best I have had so far in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very knowledgable. I'd definitely sign up gor a course of treatments and I will be booking in for a facial with their Environ product

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first visit, will definitely be going back! The massage was excellent and very professional, and the venue was lovely and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a brazillian wax. Always happy with the service here. Highly recommend particularly to anyone living in the Dalston area as this is so convenient to reach.
I also recommend their eyebrow threading, way better than what's offered in the shopping mall down the road!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the idea of the Environ facial - smacking vitamins straight into your epidermis - and I would like to try and book in for a course, funds permitting. The extraction was really good. There was a bit of misplaced pseudo science throughout the treatment but overall pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
My first time at this salon and I will certainly be back. Clarissa the therapist was absolutely fantastic and made me feel extremely welcome and relaxed - absolutely loved the whole treatment and my experience at the salon. See you again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautician 2" was lovely and did a great job, the wax was pretty painless considering so I'll definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Carisa was superb! This was my second time and I had another girl before but she had left. I was a bit on the fence to try someone else but she was just as good if not better. Made me feel comfortable and did a full and complete job. A complete monies worth. Highly highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic massage! Was very relaxing. Will definitely be going again. I even received a free facial as a Christmas treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Nice pleasant space, friendly staff. The treatment itself was good. It was my first reflexology session, so I can't compare it to others, but I enjoyed it and by the end of it the therapist was able to tell me that she identified me having stomach aches and a tense lower back, which I found impressive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The facial lasted for as long as necessary and the product I bought is really good. The extraction was super efficient but my skin was a bit painful in the following days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The wax took over an hour! I've never had one that has taken so long. I am very sensitive and if it takes too long it just gets more and more sensitive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I regularly go the Waterlily Beauty Clinic for Eyebrow and Eyelash tint. The staff are always friendly and professional. I am always very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Stress Relief Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review