Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

321 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Waterlily Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 321 reviews

5 stars 176
4 stars 113
3 stars 29
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (4)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (34)
  • Facials - CACI (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (64)
  • Hollywood Waxing (19)
  • Waxing (38)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (78)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (8)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (18)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always always the same service. i wouldnt go anywhere else. Massage is always personalised to my problem, i suffer from psoriasis.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Caci Crystal Free Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a CACI Microdermabrasion facial and I have given it 4 stars. The therapist was very knowledgable and talked me through what she was doing and even gave me a mask to take home and put on later that evening. The facial made my skin really smooth and has made it look plumper and brighter after just one go. Overall I am satisfied with the treatment and will go back to this salon again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was just what my back needed. Charissa knew exactly what she was doing and I left the clinic feeling great. I usually go for different types of massage every time and I like to try new therapists but in this case I will make an exception and go back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked as a late same day booking but service was great, very efficient and friendly, generally everything as expected, would use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Caci Crystal Free Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of colours, express manicure was good. I used a £10 off voucher from Wahanda which made it a good price. Nails look good, but a few bits/spots of dust under the polish so not 100% smooth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another brilliant massage at Waterlily. I only wish it could've lasted longer! Alwayss very welcoming and relaxing. I started coming here 6 months ago and use it for all my beauty treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely staff and very relaxing experience! I was also a bit late and they didn't mind.
The massage was great and made me feel super afterwards.
Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely staff and very relaxing experience! I was also a bit late and they didn't mind.
The massage was great and made me feel super afterwards.
Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The therapist was really lovely, however the products in stock namely the OPI nail varnish and top coat were really thick and looked old. My nails took ages to dry and I didn't really enjoy the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a La Cure (Dead Sea) Facials and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was a bit worried when I turned up and the place appeared to be shut. But then someone came and let me in. Great range of colours for gel nails. Nail technician and the manager both really friendly and nice. Nails were done absolutely expertly. Would go again, though £25 for an express gel nail manicure is a little on the steep side.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff and a good deep tissue massage- the therapist was very firm but managed to relieve a lots of knots.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been wanting a massage for sometime and this was a great place. The message was great.I got exactly what I paid for. What I liked the most was how the therapist made recommendations for my next treatment and she didn't suggest the most expensive massage available, she recommended what my body needs which I appreciated. The only negative thing I would say is sometimes you can hear the person next to you having a massage as curtains separate the room, but overall the staff try to create a relaxing atmosphere with calming music.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax here last week. Good result, not that painful and the girl who did it was just lovely. Will definately be back. Many Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a little off putting as a woman was having a bikini wax in the cubicle next door and just a curtain to separate so want quite as relaxing as I had hoped for.
The facial was good, very lovely massage and good extraction although painful but it usually is! Could have had a little more warmth and communication from my therapist but still a good facial! Will probably still come back - good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I think that if I had paid full price for this treatment I would have been annoyed, but it was probably worth what I ended up paying. I'm not sure if it was because it was a public holiday, but I got the impression the manicurist didn't want to be there, before and after the treatment she was pleasant, but during she only said a few words and completed the manicure as fast as possible. The end result is good, but I did have to refile my nails as soon as I got home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for an eyebrow tint and have awarded it 5 stars and will definatly be going back. A very calm relaxing salon and the service was spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review