Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

356 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Waterlily Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 356 reviews

5 stars 189
4 stars 127
3 stars 35
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (5)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (38)
  • Facials - CACI (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (68)
  • Hollywood Waxing (21)
  • Waxing (43)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (83)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (11)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (5)
  • Swedish Massage (19)
  • Thai Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Staff were extremely professional and friendly. The space was very relaxing. Overall great value for money, would definitely use again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Stress Relief Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I have now been here for three treatments. The first one was absolutely amazing. The second two have been with a different beautician, who while lovely, is much quieter and impersonal as well as being not quite as thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual palmira was just brilliant, always making sure i am comfortable and doing her best to relieve my painful foot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
My reflexologist gave me an excellent treatment and seemed skilled and sensitive to my responses. The venue was fine though I was not so keen on the music that was playing while I had the treatment. As for the therapeutic aspect, the treatment definitely had a strong effect on me as afterwards I was more tired than usual. Some toxicity may have been released.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 days ago
This spot is cheap and cheerful - and sometimes that's just what you need! When I wandered in a little early, I was wary of the yowling baby in the lobby, but I was welcomed nicely and taken downstairs into quieter surroundings.
The decor was simple but clean, and I had a basic hot stone massage, with *firm* strokes, which is my preference. I do like it when a masseuse asks my input on where I'd like more focus, which didn't happen here, but maybe that's a cultural thing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a CACI non-surgical face lift. The therapist was very helpful and explained the process in detail. I think it is too early to see if the treatment is effective ,but would certainly try it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately it was the most painful wax I've ever had in my life! The wax we kept putting on huge chunks of wax that she then couldn't rip off properly (or smoothly) and it hurt way more than usual! When I was dressing the waxer stayed in the room, which I skwsus find awkward and even worse she left the curtains half open so I could see people walking past while I was trying to get dressed...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely lovely beautician Carrissa put me at ease with her friendly and professional manner. Will definitely go back for more. The manager also very nice and knowledgable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely treatment,excellent result but would have been good to have a bit more communication from the therapist, for example how long you are going to be left alone for the steaming/mask. I would recommend overall as the therapist did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a La Cure (Dead Sea) Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Girls are lovely and experienced - highly recommend! It was my second visit in as many months and I'll definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a OPI Manicure & Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Stress Relief Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
My massage was firm and helped relieve some of my knots although was started late and finished early. Great value and the team were nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Enjoyed my massage. It was great value and the staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms are separated by curtains but this wasn't a big problem, it was a very relaxing experience. I'd return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was absolutely wonderful and I left feeling like a new person! Therapist was FANTASTIC and she customized massage for my needs and didn't skimp at all on the full 60 minutes. Great experience.Will definitely go back there again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review