Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

61 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vspa
Vspa
Vspa.,
355 Torquay Road., Preston.Paignton., Devon, TQ3 2BT
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vspa
Vspa.,
355 Torquay Road., Preston.Paignton., Devon, TQ3 2BT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Vspa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 61 reviews

5 stars 48
4 stars 10
3 stars 2
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (17)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (2)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend everyone should have a massage every month or six weeks to keep the stress of everyday life down. Very relaxing atmosphere with competent staff. Just what the doctor ordered!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
First visit and will defiantly be going back perfect spa environment at fantastic prices friendly staff will go the extra mile to make you feel relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and professional staff, great treatments and atmousphere, would definitely return again. There was a slight wait but handled professionally.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, superb spa. Lovely spa with nice and cosy relaxing treatments rooms, lovely spa treatments and nice friendly professional staff x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing!!!! Will definitely be coming back, the girls are very friendly and definitely know what they're doing! Just what I need after a day at work! Would recommend them to all my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a fabulous massage. It was so relaxing and the staff were lovely and welcoming. Have re-booked to go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyable massage, friendly staff - I'm looking forward to the appointment I've already booked for next month! I'd recommend Vspa to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Everything you would want from a massage, from the surroundings to the massage itself. Spot on. Excellent. Can't wait for the next massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A super place to visit. From the moment you walk in the staff make you feel very welcome. The treatment was excellent-they really pamper you! Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a manicure and a facial, both were lovely experiences. My therapist gave a wonderful facial massage and afterwards my skin felt and looked glowing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 weeks ago
Well where can I start? Vspa is a stunning little spa, setup so lovely and relaxing that every come i come for pampering it always leaves me drifting away, the treatments are so lovely and pampering, the treatment room and ambiance is just so nice, all the little extras you do is so lovely. keep up the good work Veronica, and congratulations for spa of the year finals. well done :-) x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 weeks ago
I sadly completed a course of luxury microdermabrasion treatments, I really loved and enjoyed getting my treatment done weekly and I'm going to miss it, however I am extremely happy with the results, I had terrible open pores, fine lines, pigmentation on my upper lip and dull dry skin. I can proudly say I no longer have open pores, my fine lines and pigmentation have completely gone. I can't believe it. My skin looks better than ever. Thank you so much i now have my confidence back and have learned how to take care of my skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review