Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

115 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 115 reviews

5 stars 67
4 stars 37
3 stars 8
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (9)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (3)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (34)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2012
Posted 2 years ago
the treatment was definitely good value and i would have a facial here again, just wish they used elemis products but the overall experience was great - therapist was friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Seamless booking experience. The ambiance is very relaxing surrounded by relaxing music during the treatment. Very professional therapists, duration as stated and overall a very good experience. Recommended to however wants to have a break from the day to day activities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The Vibro suite is very modern and luxurious. The treatment I had was fantastic my skin was very soft and smelt lovely afterwards. My only critiism would be that the shower area was separate to the beauty room so I had to walk through the public reception area to shower in between my treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Bought this deal in a bid to kick start the old fitness regime. It did what it said, after the 4wk period was up I did in fact notice a difference in body tone, but not the weight loss I was after. The inital programmed seeks to build strength but I wanted to build stamina! I definitely prefer sporting activities this became a little too repetitive, not for me but maybe for others!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Thoroughly enjoyable experience in a good and convenient city centre location. Made to feel extremely welcome and relaxed, whilst waiting - sampling some refreshing green tea concoction. And most importantly, the actual massage was very beneficial to both my neck and back pain. Have since booked another and I'll be making this a regular treat! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Never had a massage before and this was an expereince to remember. The therapist was only petite but had the strength of an ox. She removed a lot of tension built up over time which was beneficial once my muscles returned to normal lol. Staff were all nice and friendly and we were offered an extra treatment.Vibro plates which was different. Will defo return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Really nice welcome, felt at ease. Massage was, although painful at times (tension points) very enjoyable and relaxing. Would definately return and recommend to friends & family. Was invited to have a go on vibro plates which was an expereince in itself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful modern salon, clean and stuff is friendly. Compared to some others there is no talking and you can complete relax. the services provided was fine I am not too sure about the products used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2012
Posted 3 years ago
This was a free offer so fab for people wanting to give it a go before buying a course. The place was clean, the staff really friendly. I'm glad i tried it but I dont think i will be buying a course......i think good old fashioned diet and exercise is the best way to lose weight.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2011
Posted 3 years ago
I have experimented several salons in various locations and I must admit this one is one of the top 5 for me. Good therapist and good facilites, talks you trough everything, what wax is used etc. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2011
Posted 3 years ago
I went for a pedicure today with my daughter she had a manicure must say lovely and polite staff ,very relaxing setting and ambience the staff are so pleasant they cant do enough to help us have a well relaxing time will defiantely go again .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2011
Posted 3 years ago
The place was a good central location, but with enough parking around it so it was easy to get to. The actual spa was really nice, creating a really nice location etc. The staff were very friendly and offered me a drink as soon as I arrived. All members of staff encountered were really nice and helpful about any questions I had. the massage was really good - and destroyed any knots that my back had - being a deep tissue massage there was some pain but it was to be expected! Overall, really good massage with helpful members of staff - lots of discounts available after as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 3 years ago
I have visited Vibro-Suite on several occasions now and have always enjoyed and benefited from the deep tissue massage treatments that I've had. The treatment rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and polite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 3 years ago
had a great experience, money well spent. would definately recommend it to family and friends about the venue and treatments. i enjoyed the way attention was paid on the facial and the therapist answered my queries, helped me to understand alot of things.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2011
Posted 3 years ago
voucher was for a friend. she had a good experience and enjoyed it very much as she never did anything like it before. she would definately go back there again for treatments. venue and atmosphere was nice and relaxing. staff were very welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2011
Posted 3 years ago
its a gem of a place, looks/feels great - you should go if the chance comes up to do so, I know I was glad as it seemed to be in a remote place but pleasantly surprised when I got there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 years ago
Thank you, we are glads you enjoyed your time with us, please enjoy a 10% your next pamper with us.. Simply Quote your Wahanda review.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2011
Posted 3 years ago
the voucher was a present to a friend. She anjoyed the session and came back.
good opportunity to visit the gym. Although small place but cute.

No other comments really

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 years ago
Thank you, we are glads you enjoyed your time with us, please enjoy a 10% your next pamper with us.. Simply Quote your Wahanda review.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Vibro-suite, tucked away in the middle of Birmingham, is a modern fitness facility. The welcoming staff greet you warmly and escort you to a waiting area. After being taken to the treatment room you are then in the hands of the competent masseuse. Highly recommended for sports massages! Will definitely be visiting again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2011
Posted 3 years ago
A very relaxing swedish massage, and was a bargain for £10 with wahanda. Salon was clean and staff friendly, the whole experience was very relaxing. I would definitely visit again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely warm feel upon entering, acknowledge straight away and offered drinks, waited in a very scenic, calm area felt relaxed right away, massage was great (even being pregnant) offered me pillows to make myself comfy very gentle yet firm..and she didnt talk to much (which i hate when trying to relax!!) Would recommend....Parking a bit awkward though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review