Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

193 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 193 reviews

5 stars 118
4 stars 60
3 stars 10
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (4)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (68)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (14)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Bespoke You - Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My deep tissue massage was very good value for money, the therapist was very polite and did a really good job, the treatment room itself was a little bit shabby and it lacked a relaxing feel

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I'd booked a Bespoke You massage, but got upgraded to a deep tissue massage. The therapist was knowledgeable and friendly; the massage was superb (though deep tissue may be too intense for some). Everything ran on time and I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It was really helpful and good value . Such a pleasant environment. I'll definitely have my massages booked with them in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This was my second visit to the vibro suite, this time I opted for the lift and smooth full body and face massage which was absolutely superb; I've had massages before but I was so relaxed to the point I could have happily drifted off to sleep and I kept that same relaxed state of mind throughout the rest of the day.

I also love the venue itself the ambience definitely helps to get you into a peaceful state of mind and the decor and cleanliness of the building are excellent it's also a bonus that the staff are really lovely. Only negative I have is the lack of parking but that's to jo fault of the venue
Will be back again soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I have had a few deep tissue massages in the past but soon realized they where just stroke/Swedish massages lol
Natalia at Vibro - suite was professional and showed a lot of care when treating me.
She gave me a perfect deep tissue massage (painful) and I feel much better. She got rid of a lot of tension in my body and advised me to stretch well after each work out and invest in a form roller. As well as providing health solutions for me.
Natalia went above and beyond her job and I would high recommend her services at Vibro Suite.
Thank you and see you soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great treatment and brilliant staff. Can't fault the salon and ladies changing rooms are good too. would return if in the area again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great treatment and brilliant staff. Can't fault the salon and ladies changing rooms are good too. would return if in the area again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience , it's very effective and felt much relaxed the next day. If you have back problem, this treatment is highly recommended , I love it !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Spa Exclusive Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience and staff very knowledgeable and professional. Just the facilities could be a bit more aesthetically pleasing. But would definitely go again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage which honestly really, really hurt and was just short of torture. I am still aching very much today but should recover by the end of the week.

I had a build up of knots in my back, neck and quads due to excessive stress and cycling. I didn't realise how bad it was till the massage.

The massage was very thorough and I would recommend to any stressed individuals. My next massage is booked for 3 weeks along with a face and scalp massage as I know I carry a lot of stress in my face also.

Ideally one should reduce their stress level but if they can't due to their mode of work an occasional deep tissue massage is a must.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a gruelling week and this massage appointment is what I need to destress. Again, my experience is faultless and very relaxing. My therapist did a great job to loosen my tight muscles and now waking up with a very light feeling. Thanks Vibro! Will definitely come back again. ^_^

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Thoroughly relaxing. Took my daughter for a treat and we were both impressed by the venue, staff and fantastic massage. It really was two hours of complete bliss. Would like to have had a long sleep afterwards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
thank you - glad you enjoyed

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great.really good value and knowledge. Venue was relaxing and very comfortable. Would definitely return for another of the same treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
3rd time I've had a sports massage here for on going shoulders back and neck problems - brilliant service and definitely going back. Kirsty is a brilliant therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Second visit. Another great massage - got the pressure just right. Great to feel the knots disappearing. I'd recommend Vibro Suite to anyone wanting a good massage at a fair price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Salon itself was lovely and the staff generally polite and friendly. Unfortunately massage itself was very average and I would not book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Good Evening- Is there any chance you could let me know the member of the team you had please. As you can see from our reviews- we get great feedback and a lot on the massage. I want to ensure our treatments are effective and bespoke to your needs.

Thanks

Craig- owner

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This was my second time here for a deep tissue massage and it was amazing. The staff are very friendly and also extremely clean and relaxing. The staff make you feel comfortable and at ease which is always a great thing. I had several questions and the staff really have a great knowledge of their services and why the muscles develop knots. I have already booked in for my third appointment and anyone who is unsure or debating on weather or not to book here all i can say is you wont be disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review