Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

193 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 193 reviews

5 stars 118
4 stars 60
3 stars 10
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (4)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (68)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (14)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The venue is great, it is very atmospheric. I went for an all body deep tissue massage and at the time I thought it was great. However on reflection I do not rate it at all. Given I thought it was good initially, I bought a “on the day discount deal” for next month. I regret this and I am even considering not going to the pre-paid appointment I made in haste to get the discount!

I was notified that I incurred some bruising due to my sensitive skin but I did not mind this as it was not painful and I wasn’t going anywhere which would have showcased my back. I did mind the severe pain in my shoulders and they ached for a few days afterwards. I could not lift anything (which wasn't too bad as I got out of doing the gardening!) Not that I am back in work (office job) only a few days after receiving the treatment it doesn’t even feel like I have had a massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Have a Deep Tissue Massage with Amy and it's Perfect as usual. Tension and knots relieved with relaxing atmosphere. Thank you Amy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Bespoke You - Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A fantastic experience every time round, easy to book, boot need to do it in advance, they're busy. Well worth the visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Firstly, the spa was lovely. Very clean, great decor & not the usual whale song/rainforest sounds music! The staff were very friendly & welcoming. My issue was with my treatment. The deep tissue massage has left me with severe bruising, pain & sensitivity more than expected from a deep tissue massage. The practitioner did not seem to listen to me when I said I was in pain & carried on regardless.
I did go back the following day to show them my bruising & they have admitted that it wasn't normal. They've been lovely regarding this & genuinely seem concerned. Therapist in question has apparently gone back for training. Today they gave me a complimentary treatment which has been relaxing (albeit a little tender over my bruises but to be expected!)
Don't let my experiences put you off though. It's a lovely spa, I was just unlucky.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you and our new summer OPI colors are now in!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant treatment, professional, welcoming staff and well worth paying a little bit extra than a standard pedicure- my feet are finally summer ready!
I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you and our new summer OPI colors are now in!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Nice treatment rooms good value for money. , I thoroughly enjoyed my massage and would visit again in the future. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great place, wonderful staff, wish I could visit every week! They'll do the treatments and advise you on your further actions to help yourself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Bespoke You - Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Nice enough place, although very small and dark, probably wouldn't be too keen on having to use the showers but that's just personal preference - all very clean just wouldn't normally expect a shower curtain type cubicle in a spa!
Treatment room was nice enough, may have benefitted from slightly dimmer lighting but again just personal preference and comparing to other spas I've been to.
The girl that massaged me was very good and surprisingly strong! Very friendly and did just what it says on the tin - great value as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Bespoke You massage and it was great! It was done by Amy who made me feel very comfortable and offered honest advice at the end. Definitely will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a 30 mins personal training with Kirsty and it is first class personal training session, enjoy it and highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Have a Deep Tissue Massage with Amy to release those stubborn knots and tension on my body and it was really good. Very firm pressure and it's loosen up knots.
Amy is really good with good pressure firm massage.
Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Booked an appointment for my partner after he had had a car accident. I have to say it was the best thing for him !! Katie was amazing!! He even booked his next appointment. Thank you for all the help :) next time I will pay you a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spa Exclusive Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely friendly place. Massage was excellent and thoroughly enjoyed it. Would certainly go back and recommend to others! Thanks to Natalia and her team!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Bespoke You - Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Deep tissue massage was just what the doctor ordered! I weight train everyday which puts a lot of strain on my muscles, the massage left me feeling fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review