Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

117 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 117 reviews

5 stars 69
4 stars 37
3 stars 8
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (9)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (3)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (35)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a couple deep tissue massage with my boyfriend; the place was a bit hard to find and did not have their own parking so we had a while to walk and was a little late. The room was a bit small but the atmosphere was lovely, the girls giving us the massage were very professional and friendly. They answered any questions we asked and were very polite. For the price it was good and I would book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Nice place, well decorated and looks quite relaxing. The rooms was nice and warm, too. Good quality massage - I left feeling relieved. Will definitely be back. I would prefer towels though as opposed to fleece blankets during the massage, as I'd find it more hygenic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for the feedback but the blankets as the towels are changed and washed for every client. the blankets cover more and ensures you stay sung :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Overall enjoyed the signature (comfort touch) massage but felt like it needed to be more tailored to my requests of massage pressure preference. Personal comment perhaps. Ambience of massage room could have been improved by dimmer lighting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Had the signature (comfort touch) massage and truly enjoyed the experience. 90 mins of pampering for sure. Especially enjoyed the scalp massage. Only downside was the ambience in the massage room as it was too bright which spoilt the effect a bit. However lovely looking spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly staff & made to feel very welcome!
Not so easy to find & park, so would recommend you allow extra time.
I will be returning !!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Felt welcome straight away! Brilliant wax!! Expertly done with little pain will be returning soon! Place was easy to find and very clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I like very firm massage and the sport one does the job. The spa is good, staffs are very lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value, this purchase helped me to exercise, tone up and lose weight in the run up to Christmas. The intense short burst was just what I needed to lose a few pounds before a holiday, and the Vibrogym machines are excellent at toning up in double quick time.
Booking in for the next session is great for maintaining commitment, and the instructor is fully involved and continues to motivate

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I've been coming to Vibro Suite since January of this year for regular massages and it seems to get better each time

Great value for money, wonderful friendly staff, and nice atmosphere

Will be booking again, highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, great therapist!

Therapist took time to find out what I wanted from massage and used just the right amount of pressure. Lovely relaxing experience.

Will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Excellent instructors and equipment, I was new to powerplate training but have really enjoyed the experience.

A trainer took me through the basics of the machine before I attended a class which was an excellent combination of strength training and cardio.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great massage, just the right pressure to be relaxing but firm, and great value as always. Convenient location as well in the city centre.

Will definitely book again in near future!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
So why just 3 stars , lol

Report as inappropriate

11 months ago
Thats great news, we hope to see you soon. Quick question... so why so low stars?.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 1 year ago
A friend and I had booked the Lushly Polynesian Hand Ritual Manicures. On the day we visited, the weather wa awful, it had been snowing heavily. We were greeted at reception, and asked whether we would like a hot drink before we had our manicures. We were then taken through into a small room where we sat side by side to have our nails done. The hand ritual was lovely, with a hand scrub, massage and moisturising treatment, along with a full manicure including OPI polish which was expertly applied and lasted for at least a week. Would not hesitate to visit again !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely venue, with friendly pleasant staff. The therapist asked how firm I would like her to be during my massage, and adjusted her techniques to suit. I would not hesitate to visit here again, as it was excellent value and the massage was spot-on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have been here several times now for a deep tissue massage. Fantastic value for money, fabulous relaxing massage, great location.

My only criticism would be the awful music and the fact that I was once kept waiting for 30 minutes from my appointment time, with no explanation. In future it would be nice to be told if the therapist is running behind.

I will definitely be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The ambience was calming. The massage therapists were clearly trained. The treatment felt shorter than expected. I would personally book an hour treatment next time. The staff were very helpful. They were happy to answer any questions I had. Overall, a good quality, professional treatment in a relaxing, warm, luxurious setting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you... please come and say hi again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic value for money.

The setting wasn't ideal - room too hot, awful music which wasn't relaxing at all, nowhere to put clothes - but the massage lasted the full 30 minutes, even tho I was late, and left me feeling blissful afterwards.

Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Full body massage was fab! I asked for a deep tissue and thats exactly what i got ! I didnt expect it to last the full hour but it was exactly one hour! Well worth the price !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you... please come and say hi again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2012
Posted 2 years ago
This was the best massage I've had in a long time. My therapist was Becky, and I thought she was excellent and I would recommend her to anyone considering having a massage at Vibro.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you... please come and say hi again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2012
Posted 2 years ago
My facial and body massage was a wonderful experience, staff was courteous and I felt so relaxed
after the treatments. I will definitely recommend it as a real good spa. I am glad I had the chance to enjoy my treatments. Please try it to indulge in blissful luxury.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you... please come and say hi again!

Report as inappropriate