Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

155 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 155 reviews

5 stars 94
4 stars 47
3 stars 9
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (4)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (14)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (52)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Second visit. Another great massage - got the pressure just right. Great to feel the knots disappearing. I'd recommend Vibro Suite to anyone wanting a good massage at a fair price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Salon itself was lovely and the staff generally polite and friendly. Unfortunately massage itself was very average and I would not book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Good Evening- Is there any chance you could let me know the member of the team you had please. As you can see from our reviews- we get great feedback and a lot on the massage. I want to ensure our treatments are effective and bespoke to your needs.

Thanks

Craig- owner

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This was my second time here for a deep tissue massage and it was amazing. The staff are very friendly and also extremely clean and relaxing. The staff make you feel comfortable and at ease which is always a great thing. I had several questions and the staff really have a great knowledge of their services and why the muscles develop knots. I have already booked in for my third appointment and anyone who is unsure or debating on weather or not to book here all i can say is you wont be disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Slightly different to the last time I went here, but just as good a treatment. Nice venue, professional staff, great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
1st class personal training , 30 minutes per session, very efficient and challenging , the result is fantastic , highly recommended to everyone !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This is the 1st class personal training and I higly recommended to every one. Call and book a session with Craig or Kirsty and you won't regret, I love it !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I really enjoyed my full body massage with Katie - probably the best I have had. A full hour and very relaxing. I certainly hope to return in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Great atmosphere, friendly staff, lovely café next door, have been to this venue a few times and would go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Sports Therapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a massage and a facial. The massage was probably the best massage I have ever had. The ladies working at the salon were very nice and the salon itself was a clean and relaxing place to be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience, felt so relaxed after the treatment. This is the treatment I definitely recommend to my friends, top class.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed my first visit to the vibro suite. The staff were lovely and the venue was clean and definitely lived up to what you expect a spa to be like.

I had a full body exfoliation and massage which not only left my skin feeling smooth and fresh but extreme relaxed as well.

Looking forward to my next visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
My therapist is friendly and let me relax in the entire duration of my massage. This is my 2nd time having a massage with this place and still a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
and we hope to see you soon on the 3rd visit-thanks

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a bespoke massage and it was great. Friendly and relaxing approache from staff. The only thing that was a bit disturbing was the music from the gym that was a bit to load and was reaching the treatments rooms. But everything was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
whoops-sorry, sometimes everyone goes a little hyper and crazy during classes...

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
First class club, really friendly staff, great location, will defenetely come back for more. Highly recommended, thinking of buying Xmas voucher for friends now ! Personal training is also fantastic !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
great stuff - keep enjoying

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Hidden gem, really liked my visit, I will be returning. The ambience was good and the service was even better. I would recommend a treatment at this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
My deep tissue massage with Natalia is easily the best I've ever had. You get what you pay for! I will definitely be going back for more :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The full body massage was perfect along with the friendly customer service, Ive tried a few other spas they didnt compare to the level of service here, id definitely come back again in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great value pedicure. Lushly pedicure included more pampering and scrub for feet. Therapist took into account my preferences, was polite and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments