Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

125 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 125 reviews

5 stars 76
4 stars 38
3 stars 8
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (9)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (3)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (38)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (28)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Sports Therapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a massage and a facial. The massage was probably the best massage I have ever had. The ladies working at the salon were very nice and the salon itself was a clean and relaxing place to be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience, felt so relaxed after the treatment. This is the treatment I definitely recommend to my friends, top class.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
My therapist is friendly and let me relax in the entire duration of my massage. This is my 2nd time having a massage with this place and still a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
and we hope to see you soon on the 3rd visit-thanks

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a bespoke massage and it was great. Friendly and relaxing approache from staff. The only thing that was a bit disturbing was the music from the gym that was a bit to load and was reaching the treatments rooms. But everything was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
whoops-sorry, sometimes everyone goes a little hyper and crazy during classes...

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
First class club, really friendly staff, great location, will defenetely come back for more. Highly recommended, thinking of buying Xmas voucher for friends now ! Personal training is also fantastic !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
great stuff - keep enjoying

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Hidden gem, really liked my visit, I will be returning. The ambience was good and the service was even better. I would recommend a treatment at this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
My deep tissue massage with Natalia is easily the best I've ever had. You get what you pay for! I will definitely be going back for more :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The full body massage was perfect along with the friendly customer service, Ive tried a few other spas they didnt compare to the level of service here, id definitely come back again in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great value pedicure. Lushly pedicure included more pampering and scrub for feet. Therapist took into account my preferences, was polite and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Bespoke You Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
great little quiet location by the canal, the whole experience was 5 star! The sweet polish lady that did my massage was brilliant, very informative, attentive & polite, made me feel at ease & considering i am 6 months pregnant! Will defo come for more treatments again soon :))

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Relaxing atmosphere and great location. The manicure was super, very professionally done and definitely recommended. Great range of treatments, too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
My massage was really good, I have them monthly for shoulder pain & tension & the therapist really got stuck in & helped work the knots out, just what I needed!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had the Bespoke You- Massage. Simply relaxing and amazing. Therapist, Natalie, is very friendly and knowledgeable. I had an aching back for quite sometime, Natalie did a great job on targeting my concern area. I feel much better after the session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Katrina is a super beauty therapist and very professional. The salt scrub treatment was very relaxing and left my skin soft & smooth. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
It was ok but both treatments started late which meant we felt like we were rushing. My manicure wa late because there were people using the room it was only when I said I needed to be out swiftly afterwards that they instigate moving the guests out if the nail bar.

Whilst waiting in the reception area there were dirty cups and no clean ones to make use of the water tower- which was ok because someone offered to get a drink for me but it was just all a bit sloppy.

Was fine but frustrating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Good Morning Cynthia

Sorry you felt this for your visit. When it comes to running over with clients which happens (same as hair salons etc) we do not cut or rush the next clients treatments. We would only cut treatment time down if the client arrived late.

The center circle is the drinks station that gym and beauty guests use during the visit but not a self service. We get the guests a drink and the client puts the finished with back onto the table which is best speed is cleared away (Is impossible to keep clear in busy times )

I would love you to feel you would like to come back and when you do, ask for myself on booking and we will do a nice treat.. (craig) (if you want to discuss the above then please do give me a call... 0121 270 4349

PS: look out for our new treatments coming very soon....

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Nice treatment, well presented spa , helpful staff. Products used were lovely, would recommend to a friend and probably return at some point

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
and just 3 stars :( We need to improve on that for you!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The treatment I had was marvellous and probably the best massage I have ever had. The products felt lovely and my therapist was very professional and made me feel special. There was no hard sell to but products but I will definitely be a repeat customer of the body exfoliation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review