Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

115 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 115 reviews

5 stars 67
4 stars 37
3 stars 8
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (9)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (3)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (34)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The full body massage was perfect along with the friendly customer service, Ive tried a few other spas they didnt compare to the level of service here, id definitely come back again in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great value pedicure. Lushly pedicure included more pampering and scrub for feet. Therapist took into account my preferences, was polite and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Bespoke You Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
great little quiet location by the canal, the whole experience was 5 star! The sweet polish lady that did my massage was brilliant, very informative, attentive & polite, made me feel at ease & considering i am 6 months pregnant! Will defo come for more treatments again soon :))

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Relaxing atmosphere and great location. The manicure was super, very professionally done and definitely recommended. Great range of treatments, too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
My massage was really good, I have them monthly for shoulder pain & tension & the therapist really got stuck in & helped work the knots out, just what I needed!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had the Bespoke You- Massage. Simply relaxing and amazing. Therapist, Natalie, is very friendly and knowledgeable. I had an aching back for quite sometime, Natalie did a great job on targeting my concern area. I feel much better after the session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Katrina is a super beauty therapist and very professional. The salt scrub treatment was very relaxing and left my skin soft & smooth. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
It was ok but both treatments started late which meant we felt like we were rushing. My manicure wa late because there were people using the room it was only when I said I needed to be out swiftly afterwards that they instigate moving the guests out if the nail bar.

Whilst waiting in the reception area there were dirty cups and no clean ones to make use of the water tower- which was ok because someone offered to get a drink for me but it was just all a bit sloppy.

Was fine but frustrating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Good Morning Cynthia

Sorry you felt this for your visit. When it comes to running over with clients which happens (same as hair salons etc) we do not cut or rush the next clients treatments. We would only cut treatment time down if the client arrived late.

The center circle is the drinks station that gym and beauty guests use during the visit but not a self service. We get the guests a drink and the client puts the finished with back onto the table which is best speed is cleared away (Is impossible to keep clear in busy times )

I would love you to feel you would like to come back and when you do, ask for myself on booking and we will do a nice treat.. (craig) (if you want to discuss the above then please do give me a call... 0121 270 4349

PS: look out for our new treatments coming very soon....

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Nice treatment, well presented spa , helpful staff. Products used were lovely, would recommend to a friend and probably return at some point

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
and just 3 stars :( We need to improve on that for you!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The treatment I had was marvellous and probably the best massage I have ever had. The products felt lovely and my therapist was very professional and made me feel special. There was no hard sell to but products but I will definitely be a repeat customer of the body exfoliation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Nice ambience, the sport massage was good. The facilities could be better, the music played was a bit strange. Overall was good, will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Could you email me in regards to facilities could be better please vibrosuite@outlook.com

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I can honestly say this is one of the best massages I have ever had, afterwards I felt like I'd had all the knots worked out of me!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Had such an amazing treatment that the staff made sure was perfect for me. Natalie, my therapist, was amazing and had great knowledge on every aspect of the treatment to make sure it was right for me. I really enjoyed my experience and came out feeling relaxed and healthy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Daily Deal - Massage Treat! and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly polite staff nice relaxed location. Pressure just right therapist kept checking that pressure wasn't painful. Feel a lot less tense now. Recommended .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service really friendly and welcoming,the atmosphere was lovely and the couples massage we had was awesome, took all my knots out! Deffo going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
It was good value, staff were very nice. Beautician was very helpful and asked questions about what I wanted. Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a couple deep tissue massage with my boyfriend; the place was a bit hard to find and did not have their own parking so we had a while to walk and was a little late. The room was a bit small but the atmosphere was lovely, the girls giving us the massage were very professional and friendly. They answered any questions we asked and were very polite. For the price it was good and I would book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Nice place, well decorated and looks quite relaxing. The rooms was nice and warm, too. Good quality massage - I left feeling relieved. Will definitely be back. I would prefer towels though as opposed to fleece blankets during the massage, as I'd find it more hygenic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for the feedback but the blankets as the towels are changed and washed for every client. the blankets cover more and ensures you stay sung :)

Report as inappropriate