Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

193 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 193 reviews

5 stars 118
4 stars 60
3 stars 10
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (4)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (68)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (14)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great place to have excellent massages. It is tucked away, but must be experienced. Very close to the locks so on a summer's day you can also go for a relaxing walk.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great professional with so much experience and professional knowledge on care of skin after waxing and waxing was pretty pain free. Will definitely come again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bespoke You - Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 45 minute aromatherapy massage. The massage was good and was good value, I would return to this venue again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent visit to Vibro Suite. Chic and relaxing interior.... Great deep tissue massage by senior therapist ~ would definitely recommend ......

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was welcomed by Katrina, she settled me down in a private room. The atmosphere was very calming and welcoming. I was offered a drink. I had a foot scrub which she explained through out. 30 mins of per relaxation.

Definitely would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A great deep tissue massage that left me feeling wonderfully relaxed. I will definitely be back again for more treatments at the Vibro Suite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Slightly taken aback by 'night club' lighting and ambience, but Nathalie the senior therapist, was not only very nice but was very good at deep tissue massage. I have had deep tissue sports massage twice before, so I new it was not painless but Nathalie tempered the treatment to suite and made helpful suggestions. All told I felt considerable benefit from the session and would definitely consider going there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional deep massage. Both Amy and Katherina are excellent!The environment is really nice and clean, prices are really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing massage, really made me feel alive after. Therapist professional, gave advise and made me feel welcome. Will definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Well im waiting to get paid so i can have another pedicure. It lasted longer than stated, which im not complaining about. Deffo recommend it, but it would have been bice if she spent longer exfoliating my foot because it was ina pretty bad shape.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a really lovely deep tissue massage from Katie; she paid a lot of attention to the sore areas we discussed beforehand and the whole experience was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bespoke You - Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I visited for an hour long aromatherApy massage, i was a bit late so only had 45 mins but I enjoyed the massage and was good value at 27.50. Would visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Visited for the express 30 minute facial which was delivered by Emily, it was lovely - would definitely go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had pedicure treatment. Everything could be great if not a nail polish, it went off too quickly. Anyway, the overall experience was great. Staff friendly, good location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great pedicure, feet were well pampered and a great firm pressure foot massage with the scrub. Slightly awkward to balance with the foot in lap, but did not spoil the treatment. Lovely friendly therapist, gave lots of good advice for foot care.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is so far the best sports massage I had for years! Defenetely 5 stars service, and I felt so relaxed the next day! Highly recommended !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had my massage done by Kate, and I can't fault her at all. She applied the right amount of pressure, and concentrated on the areas I wanted her too. She was brilliant and happy to answer any questions I asked of her, and gave me amazing advise. I felt so loose and relaxed after a day or two after my massage, just like Kate said. I loved it so much I just booked my next 5 massages with them. Hope they are all as good as Kate :)

Only thing I would say was when I had the massage, the room was a bit cold and they didn't have a electric blanket to keep you warm, like other places I've been too. But other than that I loved everything else it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review