Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

59 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vanity Hair and Beauty at Abbey Mills
Vanity Hair and Beauty at Abbey Mills
Unit 7 The Apprentice Shop,
Merton Abbey Mills, Watermill Way, London, SW19 2RD
United Kingdom

Salon

Vanity Hair and Beauty at Abbey Mills
Unit 7 The Apprentice Shop,
Merton Abbey Mills, Watermill Way, London, SW19 2RD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Merton
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 59 reviews

5 stars 36
4 stars 19
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (18)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (38)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (2)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This is the third deep cleansing facial that I've had at Vanity, it's amazing. The therapist uses 7 or 8 different Dermalogica products and my skin always feels and looks so soft and clean afterwards. I'll definitely be back for my fourth one soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Cute shop, fantastic hair cut and beauty treatment by Brilliant staff. Nothing was too much hassle and everyone was super friendly. Will be back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I've been here a couple of times for facials (which are fantastic, book one!) so decided to try the hairdressing side of the business. Zeenat did a great job, making sure my hair was just the way I wanted it. A lovely, friendly lady, and I'll definitely be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I have booked here twice and will be going back as a regular as the deep cleanse facial is fantastic and the lady is considerate and extremely thorough .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The experience from start to finish was fantastic. Zee really took the time to understand what I wanted and I am very pleased with the results. This is a hidden gem in the Merton Abbey Mills area and I can highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with my haircut/colour, the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The highlights I had done were perfect and looked natural just like I wanted. Will defo be back!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The stylist was good but later I discovered that one side was a little uneven. Salon was happy to adjust and were very accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Zeenat was really great, not just at the beautiful cut and blow dry but also at offering great advice without trying to sell me any products. Lovely service, lovely results, lovely place, will absolutely become a regular!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely happy with with the deep cleansing facial . The beauty therapist was very conscientious and checked thoroughly about my skin and concerns and products that could be used. Would recommend and will definitely be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
LOVE this little gem in Abbey Mills. I am now a regular customer of the Deep Cleansing Facial and love the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Vanity was fantastic and so incredibly professional in every way! With or without a voucher, I will definitely be trusting my hair with this lovely place again!! It was by far the best hair cut and finish I've had in years!!! A really big thank you to Vanity!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had an awesome experience! Lovely staff, great level of experience. The location was just beautiful to be in on a warm summers day - very relaxing. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This is the second deep-cleansing facial I've had at Vanity. Very relaxing, excellent products used, and my skin feels amazing afterwards. Must book for my third one soon....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I got this as a gift and thought I should try it at vanity beauty, I think I have fund a place to go and have a massage. the staff were welcoming and the massage was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I am a complete convert to Vanity Hair & Beauty. Booked my first treatment after discovering how close and convenient it was to home and have had a further 3 treatments here since - I'm in it for the long run! The beautician was really thorough and took her time - I felt instantly relaxed and completely in her care. Great after-care and professional advice. Don't expect a super contemporary, premium salon, but do expect fantastic treatments, friendly staff and a lovely clean environment which to be pampered in. Superb value and I would definitely recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I hadn't had a proper facial for years, so was well overdue for one. I had the 1 hour deep cleanse facial, and it was amaaazing! My skin feels so soft now, and I'll definitely be making this a regular thing from now on. Shabana (hope I spelled it correctly!) used fantastic products, and her face massage was lovely. The whole facial was very relaxing. I'm already planning my next one :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely little hairdressers. I would recommend the salon to friends and family!! Wahanda deal was also very good value too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant cut and blow dry with Heni, very pleased with the result and only cost £20. I will definitely be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review