Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

56 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa
Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa
Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa,
Wilmington, Kent, DA2 7QH
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa
Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa,
Wilmington, Kent, DA2 7QH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 56 reviews

5 stars 26
4 stars 18
3 stars 10
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (13)
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (1)
  • Swimming (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Yoga (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Feels Like Heaven Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Bright and Breezy Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The whole Rowhill Grange experience was excellent, from start to finish.
The only slight problem was the Wahanda link, which did not seem straightforward, in that the hotel reception at first told us we had not yet paid for our stay. However this was cleared up and payment confirmed before we left.
We would love to make a return visit to Rowhill Grange!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The hotel didn live up to my expectation- I expected it to be more luxurious, considering the price. Thee room was very nice & spotless. I enjoyed my express facial treatment, but my sister was very disappointed with hers (she felt that the masseur lacked experience. Dinner was nice, but very overpriced & I hadn been told that onc the price of dinn had gone over £60, that I had to pay the difference. Breakfast was delicious!!! Overall, the experience was okay, but Im not sure Id recommended it because of it being overpriced & the hidden costs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a My Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
the entire day was very memorable for all the right reasons. the staff were so friendly and welcoming as soon as we stepped through the doors. the first time I walked into the spa area it was absolutely blissfull, felt instantly relaxed. My back massage was prefect, the lunch was prefect. My onyl critique would be that the swimming pool was occupied with people doing water areobics, when we approached the pool there was no sign neither did the instructor say we could join in...that it literally the only critque. I would without a shadow of a doubt be back there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
over priced
over croweded
staff not helpful and very rude
wouldnt recommend to come here
got given the wine list at dinner.... two bottles of wine i wanted, and the waiter told me they were out of stock

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Day Getaway for Two with Lunch and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Oh it's a Busy Life Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Day Getaway for Two with Lunch and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was a 21st Birthday treat for my daughter and we spent a great day there. One small disappointment with the Bubble Pool was that the flow to the huge middle bubble was not working.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Day for Two with Lunch and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a The Royal We One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Day Getaway for Two with Lunch and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
We attended a wedding which was excellent, I thought the price was expensive for a room and we couldn't try the spa or the restaurant because of time constraints, the wedding was beautifully done, organisation, food and staff great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a The Royal You Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely relaxing day. Food was great and the staff are very helpful without being in your face. All I woulds say is that in places the decor needs a bit of a touch up but this didn't affect our day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I hadn't visited Rowhill Grange for 8 years. I felt it is looking a bit tired, perhaps in need of a refurb. It felt quite chilly in the spa pool area. Gone were the white fluffy dressing gowns and glass of cava with lunch. The staff were excellent, very attentive and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review