Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

47 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Alexander Hotels - Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa
Alexander Hotels - Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa
Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa,
Wilmington, Kent, DA2 7QH
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Alexander Hotels - Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa
Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa,
Wilmington, Kent, DA2 7QH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 47 reviews

5 stars 22
4 stars 14
3 stars 9
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (11)
  • Face
  • Facials (7)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (1)
  • Swimming (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Yoga (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Day Getaway for Two with Lunch and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Oh it's a Busy Life Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Day Getaway for Two with Lunch and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was a 21st Birthday treat for my daughter and we spent a great day there. One small disappointment with the Bubble Pool was that the flow to the huge middle bubble was not working.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Day for Two with Lunch and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a The Royal We One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Day Getaway for Two with Lunch and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
We attended a wedding which was excellent, I thought the price was expensive for a room and we couldn't try the spa or the restaurant because of time constraints, the wedding was beautifully done, organisation, food and staff great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a The Royal You Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely relaxing day. Food was great and the staff are very helpful without being in your face. All I woulds say is that in places the decor needs a bit of a touch up but this didn't affect our day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I hadn't visited Rowhill Grange for 8 years. I felt it is looking a bit tired, perhaps in need of a refurb. It felt quite chilly in the spa pool area. Gone were the white fluffy dressing gowns and glass of cava with lunch. The staff were excellent, very attentive and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a The Royal You Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a The Royal You Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a The Royal We One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Day for Two with Lunch and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
l
Loved the faux roman interiors, spa pool excellent for relieving aches and pains. Very tasty lunch, wil ldefinately go again. Grounds beautiful water jets very powerful in Spa pool,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Me and the girls came to this hotel for a hen do two years ago and loved it! So I decided to treat me and my husband for our second wedding anniversary and we was not disappointed! Friendly staff, excellent food and relaxing treatments, we booked the Sunday night spa break and had a facial and back massage included, it was perfect. I recommend this break to anyone who wants to relax and get some 'me' time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Sounds amazing!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book. Venue was lovely and staff very professional. Overall treatment was nice but the I'll Be Back treatment did not last the 25 minutes as stated and instead I was only given about 18 minutes. Massage given whilst waiting for the mask to work or at the end during the moisturising stage could have been longer to ensure that I was given the full 25 minutes that I had paid for..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I took my Mum to Rowhill Grange for her Christmas Present. Overall it was a very nice day, the staff were all friendly, lunch was lovely and the spa facilites are impressive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Just like its sister spa, Alexander House Hotel, this spa has a very luxurious and calm atmosphere. The staff were lovely. The decor was very interesting and everything was maintained well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review