Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

397 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
67 Nuxley Rd,,
Belvedere,, Kent, DA17 5JN
United Kingdom

Salon

Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
67 Nuxley Rd,,
Belvedere,, Kent, DA17 5JN
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 397 reviews

5 stars 177
4 stars 181
3 stars 29
2 stars 7
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (26)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • LVL Lashes (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (82)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (18)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (100)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • Hollywood Waxing (19)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (40)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (8)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (28)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Two Week Manicure (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a HD brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff. The girl who did my wax was very professional and made me feel at ease. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional, quick, easy and well packaged service. Would definitely recommend as the customer care was very concise at all times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hot Waxing - Brazilian and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Wash & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a 30min Facial and 30min Back Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Strip Waxing - 1/2 Leg and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Great experience. Lovely salon, clean, tidy and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.I had a spa pedicure and it was great, very relaxing and professionally executed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Didn't feel like I had a back massage. The technique was very basic. Overall could have been much better. Music was not relaxing either. Wasn't happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. They were very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
My massage was simply wonderful. I've had a tough couple of weeks at work and really needed to relax and I did indeed. The massage therapist worked on all the muscles that really needed some care. The overall experience was first class and very relaxing, I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a relaxing escape!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Visited salon yesterday - very satisfied with result but for me, it's the morning after and whether I can get it to look good. Well, I've just hot brushed my hair and it looks fantastic - so it really is the cut that counts!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The treatment was spot on, my legs feel so much better. The therapist was
Lovely and I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with this manicure and pedicure. It lasted at least two weeks and I would recommend to other people

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Therapist was lovely, I didn't even feel a thing having my bikini waxed. I loved the results and will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Hot Waxing - Brazilian and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with this treatment. Havva listen to exactly what I wanted and made sure I was happy with the end result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Express Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights with Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Very Nice Salon with very nice staff. Will definetely go back very soon for my treatment. Daniella is very nice and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review