Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

386 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
1A Cresswell Park,
Blackheath, London, SE3 9RD
United Kingdom

Salon

Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
1A Cresswell Park,
Blackheath, London, SE3 9RD
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 386 reviews

5 stars 169
4 stars 178
3 stars 29
2 stars 7
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (26)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (99)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • Hollywood Waxing (19)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (39)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (8)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (25)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Visited salon yesterday - very satisfied with result but for me, it's the morning after and whether I can get it to look good. Well, I've just hot brushed my hair and it looks fantastic - so it really is the cut that counts!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The treatment was spot on, my legs feel so much better. The therapist was
Lovely and I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with this manicure and pedicure. It lasted at least two weeks and I would recommend to other people

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Therapist was lovely, I didn't even feel a thing having my bikini waxed. I loved the results and will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hot Waxing - Brazilian and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with this treatment. Havva listen to exactly what I wanted and made sure I was happy with the end result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Express Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights with Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very Nice Salon with very nice staff. Will definetely go back very soon for my treatment. Daniella is very nice and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Spa Pedi and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Spa Pedi and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I just had the mini mani, it was done very well indeed, perfect painting! Lovely little salon that do lots of different treatments for a reasonable price. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I have awarded my pedicure 5 stars. I loved the treatment, the only thing was the foot massage was a bit short. Otherwise great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This is the second time I've had LVL lashes at Ugly Bettys and once again I am happy with the results. The therapist Daniella is very friendly too and I would recommend her to anyone looking to achieve lovely lashes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Strip Waxing - Full Leg and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
First time having my eyebrows threaded and it was brilliant at uglys salon. The staff were great and very helpful with future treatment ideas

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great value , lovely staff , just what I needed on a Friday night, I would definitely go again, made me feel very relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely therapist and fantastic massage - I feel like I have a new back! Definitely recommend this service. The salon is lovely too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hot stone massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a 1/2 Leg, Brazilian, Under Arm, EBS Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review