Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

377 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
1A Cresswell Park,
Blackheath, London, SE3 9RD
United Kingdom

Salon

Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
1A Cresswell Park,
Blackheath, London, SE3 9RD
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 377 reviews

5 stars 164
4 stars 174
3 stars 29
2 stars 7
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (25)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (80)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (99)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (20)
  • Hollywood Waxing (18)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (38)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (8)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (23)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (30)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Spa Pedi and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Spa Pedi and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I just had the mini mani, it was done very well indeed, perfect painting! Lovely little salon that do lots of different treatments for a reasonable price. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I have awarded my pedicure 5 stars. I loved the treatment, the only thing was the foot massage was a bit short. Otherwise great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second time I've had LVL lashes at Ugly Bettys and once again I am happy with the results. The therapist Daniella is very friendly too and I would recommend her to anyone looking to achieve lovely lashes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Strip Waxing - Full Leg and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
First time having my eyebrows threaded and it was brilliant at uglys salon. The staff were great and very helpful with future treatment ideas

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great value , lovely staff , just what I needed on a Friday night, I would definitely go again, made me feel very relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely therapist and fantastic massage - I feel like I have a new back! Definitely recommend this service. The salon is lovely too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hot stone massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a 1/2 Leg, Brazilian, Under Arm, EBS Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Love my eye lash extensions! A couple have come out already but I forgot I had them and rubbed an eye for one second the first evening. I'm hoping most will remain in place - people have commented and there's absolutely no need for mascara - hurrah!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect.

Have been a few times now to Havva to have Waxing or Threading and she is always brilliant!

Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Overall a good experience. Very friendly staff and got a good haircut I was happy with. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Shellac Hands and Feet and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Wash & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and lovely staff! I have found my new hairdressers and highly recommend them. I always worry about having my hair done but I couldn't fault them at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great salon with helpful, friendly staff. Really pleased with my nails and even had a complimentary glass of bubbly while I was there - brilliant!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Left wax on me and didn't remove it properly. An uncomfortable experience.. Staff were friendly but I was unimpressed to be honest.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a fantastic visit to Ugly Bettys. My hairdresser was friendly and experienced ensuring I left feeling very happy with my new haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review