Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

129 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
1A Cresswell Park,
Blackheath, London, SE3 9RD,
United Kingdom

Salon

Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
1A Cresswell Park,
Blackheath, London, SE3 9RD,
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Wahanda gift vouchers are redeemable at over 2100 locations. You must use it to pay as you would with cash.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by our customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 129 reviews

5 stars 50
4 stars 65
3 stars 14
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (13)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (35)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (13)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (43)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (8)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (3)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a 1 hour Thalgo Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Wash cut & blow-dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spa Pedi and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Wash cut & blow-dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hot stone or Swedish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a 1 hour Thalgo Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Wash cut & blow-dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
therapist was very professional.
a lovely facial and massage.
very good value.I would certainly visit again if there are any special offers

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
The hairdresser was very helpful, was following my requests and had good suggestions. Will definitely visit this salon again. thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
The hairdresser took her time to make sure everything was how I wanted, checking I was happy during the cut, and did a very nice job. The salon was quiet and clean. I'd recommend using this offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and welcoming - and a fantastic facial from Jessica with the added bonus of a great neck/shoulder massage and leg/foot massage. Would certainly visit this salon again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
The staff in Ulgy Betty's were very friendly, the facilities were clean. The beautican was very helpful when choosing the colour and I found her to be very efficient and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hot stone or Swedish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Wash cut & blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
Had a very good experience at Ugly Betty's - very friendly and helpful staff, spacious, clean and welcoming treatment rooms. I had gel nails applied on hands and toes with Jess and am really happy with the results - very neat edges and good quality finish. I let her persuade me to try new colours and they really work! Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
Had a very good experience at Ugly Betty's - very friendly and helpful staff, spacious, clean and welcoming treatment rooms. I had a full set of individual eyelash extensions done by Daniella and was very happy with the advice on length and maintenance. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 5 months ago
I was so surprised and delighted to find such a good quality service in Ugly Betty's. I had thought I'd go and just tidy up the loose ends but Jess was amazing and not only brought my original cut back to life, but improved it - she was able to make helpful and effective suggestions and was happy to discuss the different impacts of various styles. Really top notch service and great style - very happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Half head highlights & wash cut & Blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Wash cut & blow-dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hot stone or Swedish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review