Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

387 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
1A Cresswell Park,
Blackheath, London, SE3 9RD
United Kingdom

Salon

Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
1A Cresswell Park,
Blackheath, London, SE3 9RD
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 387 reviews

5 stars 170
4 stars 178
3 stars 29
2 stars 7
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (26)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (99)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • Hollywood Waxing (19)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (39)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (8)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (26)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (33)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first time at Ugly Betty's. I had a positive experience overall, my hairdresser was very knowledgeable and offered help and tips on my style. She didn't try and sell me loads of products either which I often find happens at salons and I find particularly annoying! I would definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I like the hairdresser Myra and the receptionist...they are extremely friendly and offered tea/coffee straight away. The appointment started on time which was great as it doesn't always happen at hairdressers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Myra and all staff were lovely. Love my haircut fresh from salon, but it isn't as wash and go as I would hope. Salon was very nice and I would defo return again to Ugly Betty's!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely salon, all the ladies are so friendly. My nails look lovely. Have been to Ugly Betty's before and will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Kerrie did my eyelashes great! They look natural and really good!
Deal on Wahanda could be cheaper as they are pricey.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
So easy to use. The app is great and booking myself beautiful had never been easier. Can't wait for next time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Overall was a good service but was kept waiting for a while and my hairdresser to answer the phone and take a booking. But I thought my haircut was great and the staff overall were really friendly and talkative!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a 30min Facial and 30min Back Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a HD brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff. The girl who did my wax was very professional and made me feel at ease. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional, quick, easy and well packaged service. Would definitely recommend as the customer care was very concise at all times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hot Waxing - Brazilian and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Wash & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a 30min Facial and 30min Back Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Strip Waxing - 1/2 Leg and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience. Lovely salon, clean, tidy and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.I had a spa pedicure and it was great, very relaxing and professionally executed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't feel like I had a back massage. The technique was very basic. Overall could have been much better. Music was not relaxing either. Wasn't happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. They were very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review