Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

397 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
67 Nuxley Rd,,
Belvedere,, Kent, DA17 5JN
United Kingdom

Salon

Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
67 Nuxley Rd,,
Belvedere,, Kent, DA17 5JN
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 397 reviews

5 stars 177
4 stars 181
3 stars 29
2 stars 7
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (26)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • LVL Lashes (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (82)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (18)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (100)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • Hollywood Waxing (19)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (40)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (8)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (28)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Two Week Manicure (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Daniele was really friendly and helped put me at ease. She completed the job quickly and efficiently, making it a pain-less process!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great speedy and attentive service. The girls in the salon were lovely and I was very happy with my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The therapist was very attentive listened to my moans about sore shoulders and worked very hard on giving me a really good massage - really good value for money and I would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Strip Waxing - High Bikini and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient, friendly and personable staff and great knowledge of nail products and advice . Very quick but didn't cut the quality of the finish of my shellac nails! Would def use again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Shellac application and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Still love the place and the lovely staffs. I'm happy with the service I get every time I go there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Quick, easy and fuss-free wax. Lovely and very professional therapist. I'll definitely be returning regularly after trying several salons in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Looking forward to go back there next month. i am happy with the service I had.really tidy and clean job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This was my first time at Ugly Betty's. I had a positive experience overall, my hairdresser was very knowledgeable and offered help and tips on my style. She didn't try and sell me loads of products either which I often find happens at salons and I find particularly annoying! I would definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I like the hairdresser Myra and the receptionist...they are extremely friendly and offered tea/coffee straight away. The appointment started on time which was great as it doesn't always happen at hairdressers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Myra and all staff were lovely. Love my haircut fresh from salon, but it isn't as wash and go as I would hope. Salon was very nice and I would defo return again to Ugly Betty's!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely salon, all the ladies are so friendly. My nails look lovely. Have been to Ugly Betty's before and will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Kerrie did my eyelashes great! They look natural and really good!
Deal on Wahanda could be cheaper as they are pricey.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
So easy to use. The app is great and booking myself beautiful had never been easier. Can't wait for next time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Overall was a good service but was kept waiting for a while and my hairdresser to answer the phone and take a booking. But I thought my haircut was great and the staff overall were really friendly and talkative!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a 30min Facial and 30min Back Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review