Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

387 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
1A Cresswell Park,
Blackheath, London, SE3 9RD
United Kingdom

Salon

Ugly Bettys Hair and Beauty
1A Cresswell Park,
Blackheath, London, SE3 9RD
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 387 reviews

5 stars 170
4 stars 178
3 stars 29
2 stars 7
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (26)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (99)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • Hollywood Waxing (19)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (39)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (8)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (26)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (33)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It is clean and professional. Although I was late they atttended me very kindly, nice service and good discount. I'll go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
As always the staff at Ugly Betty's are very friendly and I had a really good and quick pedicure , thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hot Waxing - Hollywood and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It was great value for money, I had two wax treatments. The staff were friendly and helpful - would definitely recommend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had such a lovely time at Ugly Bettys and I couldn't once fault the service! I went in for a restyle with Laura and I felt comfortable and confident that she would do the best she could to make me look amazing! I am extremely happy with my wash cut and blow dry, Laura talked me through what would be best to do today and whst to achieve in the future. This is probably one of the best hair cuts I have had around this area of London, and since being s hair model for two years I was highly impressed with the finished result.
I loved my vist to ugly bettys and I will be recomending this salon to all my friends. Can't wait to go back for my next appointment and to get some other treatments done too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with my shellac nails at the salon. The polish lasted for around 10 days without chipping. I would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff. Myra listened to what I wanted from my haircut and has done a good job. Also good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hot Waxing - Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Probably least painful hollywood wax I have had! The therapist was very friendly and the salon was clean, wax was quick. Would come back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
really nice friendly staff,. very efficient and professional. Happy with results of treatments. Would definitely recommend the salon to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Daniele was really friendly and helped put me at ease. She completed the job quickly and efficiently, making it a pain-less process!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great speedy and attentive service. The girls in the salon were lovely and I was very happy with my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The therapist was very attentive listened to my moans about sore shoulders and worked very hard on giving me a really good massage - really good value for money and I would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Strip Waxing - High Bikini and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient, friendly and personable staff and great knowledge of nail products and advice . Very quick but didn't cut the quality of the finish of my shellac nails! Would def use again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Shellac application and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Still love the place and the lovely staffs. I'm happy with the service I get every time I go there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Quick, easy and fuss-free wax. Lovely and very professional therapist. I'll definitely be returning regularly after trying several salons in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Looking forward to go back there next month. i am happy with the service I had.really tidy and clean job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review