Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

103 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
True Beauty Bromley
True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

True Beauty Bromley   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 103 reviews

5 stars 81
4 stars 21
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (53)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (11)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly lady with a lovely treatment room in the centre of Bromley. I would recommend her to anyone. Definitely be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I have been a client of Tara's for some time now. It is always a tip top service, which is why I keep going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Tara gave one of the best massages I had. Very professional. Made you feel comfortable throughout. Almost fell asleep as so relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Pleasant experience, small but cosy environment, would have been better if there is more choices of colour but overall happy customer and will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent treatment from Tara, as always. Really great location, very welcoming and waxing is some of the best I've had. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It is always a fabulous service from the lovely Tara. I can't recommend her highly enough, her salon is a hidden gem in Bromley

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had an eyebrow wax with Tara and have awarded it the maximum of 5 stars. I won't visit anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a HOT WAX Brasilian hair removal with Tara and have awarded it 5 stars. I'd give it 10 if I could!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
As usual, great service from Tara - fast, efficient and friendly and virtually pain free. Highly recommended salon in the heart of Bromley

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a HOT WAX Brasilian or Hollywood hair removal and have awarded it 5 stars . I'd give it 10 starts if I could!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It is always a fabulous service from the lovely Tara. I can't recommend her highly enough, her salon is a hidden gem in Bromley

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
As a waxing virgin I was expecting a lot more discomfort, sure, there was some, but Tara was very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It is always a fabulous service from the lovely Tara. I can't recommend her highly enough, her salon is a hidden gem in Bromley

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It is always a fabulous service from the lovely Tara. I can't recommend her highly enough, her salon is a hidden gem in Bromley

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
this is the 3rd time iv been to have a gel pedicure, very happy with it and Tara is very friendly good value for money too I be back again in the the New Year Helen

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
One of the best waxes I've had in a long time, would definitely recommend. The location is very central in Bromley. I'll be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
5-star waxing*****perfect & practically pain-free. Atmosphere was really relaxing. I look forward to my waxes with Tara , she always knows just how to make you feel comfortable. Always professional. Always perfect results from her waxes! =)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Tara is takes looking after her clients very seriously. She's accommodating and her work is of a very high standard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Tara is very welcoming and provides great advice and service. My microdermabrasion facial was really good and left my skin feeling fantastic for says afterwards. I'd definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Salon is an ante room where manicures and pedicures are done and a separate treatment room downstairs from a barbers. Clean and pleasant. Tara is very charming and friendly. A good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review