Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

94 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
True Beauty Bromley
True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

True Beauty Bromley   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 94 reviews

5 stars 73
4 stars 20
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (49)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a HOT WAX Brasilian or Hollywood hair removal and have awarded it 5 stars . I'd give it 10 starts if I could!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It is always a fabulous service from the lovely Tara. I can't recommend her highly enough, her salon is a hidden gem in Bromley

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
As a waxing virgin I was expecting a lot more discomfort, sure, there was some, but Tara was very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It is always a fabulous service from the lovely Tara. I can't recommend her highly enough, her salon is a hidden gem in Bromley

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It is always a fabulous service from the lovely Tara. I can't recommend her highly enough, her salon is a hidden gem in Bromley

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
this is the 3rd time iv been to have a gel pedicure, very happy with it and Tara is very friendly good value for money too I be back again in the the New Year Helen

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best waxes I've had in a long time, would definitely recommend. The location is very central in Bromley. I'll be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
5-star waxing*****perfect & practically pain-free. Atmosphere was really relaxing. I look forward to my waxes with Tara , she always knows just how to make you feel comfortable. Always professional. Always perfect results from her waxes! =)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Tara is takes looking after her clients very seriously. She's accommodating and her work is of a very high standard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Tara is very welcoming and provides great advice and service. My microdermabrasion facial was really good and left my skin feeling fantastic for says afterwards. I'd definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Salon is an ante room where manicures and pedicures are done and a separate treatment room downstairs from a barbers. Clean and pleasant. Tara is very charming and friendly. A good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Honesty, the best waxer I've ever had! Always pleasant and professional, I look forward to my beauty salon visits every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Honesty, the best waxer I've ever had! Always pleasant and professional, I look forward to my beauty salon visits every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect waxing, she did not leave a hair! Virtually painless, quick and great attention to detail! Will definitely be a regular now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very Lovely lady did my nails perfectly, great colour and very please with them, still looking fresh and would come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very lovely lady who did my nails for pedicure, very lovely colour and they are still looking great! Would come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Always a 5 star service from Tara in a relaxing environment too. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my treatments unless she was already booked up

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
My microdermabrasion treatment was really great and my skin felt lovely for days afterwards. Tara is attentive and welcoming and I'd definitely recommend it to friends, will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Visited this little gem in Bromley town centre for a few times now, service is spot on as usual the only suggestion would be it'd be even better to have more colour selection for manicure and pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
It is always a fabulous service from the lovely Tara. I can't recommend her highly enough, her salon is a hidden gem in Bromley

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review