Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

733 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Transition Salon
Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Hair Salon in Euston
Tagged as: Hair Salon | Salon

Transition Salon part of Redken Stockist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 733 reviews

5 stars 440
4 stars 238
3 stars 42
2 stars 6
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (12)
  • Blow Dry (523)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (144)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (88)
  • Hair Consulting (104)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (521)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (12)
  • Ombre (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon, owner was really helpful when I was 20 min late for my appt (I had to work late) and really took the time to understand what I wanted doing. Great salon! Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Kfir was amazing - one of the best hair cuts I've had. Will definitely go back, even if just for the hair wash, which was incredible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half head of highlights,or full head tint with treatment ,head massage,cut&blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great ambience, great service, friendly staff. I was offered a drink and biscuits on arrival, which was a really nice touch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great haircut, exactly as requested. Kfir didn't cut off too much as some hairdressers do when asking for a 'trim' and was really honest about advice when I asked about layers and their suitability with my thinner hair and lifestyle. Would recommend and go again! Bonus: right by Warren Street station, so super easy to get to!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another great hair cut, this time from kfir. The staff are friendly and there's a nice atmosphere in the salon. Very happy, thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was positively surprised by the skills of the stuff cutting my hear and also by the relaxed and nice atmosphere. Will definitively go back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This salon is okay. What I didn't like was the cut he gave me, and I also felt like maybe the hairdresser who did my hair maybe was new, as I asked for his input on the ideas I had for my haircut and he had nothing to say.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I decided to go for a slight change by going much shorter and getting a fringe cut in. I absolutely love the style and as always Toni was very helpful and friendly. Would 100% recommend this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's wash, haircut and blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Decent haircut and excellent value for money. Staff were friendly but they were running late (I was the last appointment of the day) and I had to wait quite a long time...was given a drink and magazines while I was waiting though so didn't mind too much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Went in lunch break and was done swiftly and well. Blow dry was of a very high standard. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Hair cut was Really Great! I Would recommend to a friend! Cheap and exactly what i wanted - thank you very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' wash, haircut and blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review