Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

142 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tranquillity Health Therapy
Tranquillity Health Therapy
26 Richford Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 7HH
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Tranquillity Health Therapy
26 Richford Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 7HH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 142 reviews

5 stars 120
4 stars 22
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (8)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (21)
  • Waxing (21)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (45)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Lava Shells Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (16)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Full Body Wrap & Natural Face Lift Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Tranquility is a unique set up, makes you feel comfortable. The therapist was very professional as well as friendly. I am very pleased with my treatments and would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage, which I would highly recommend. The therapist got the pressure just right and really eased some of the built up knots in my back.
The therapist was really friendly and the room was comfortable.
I will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had the body wrap and seriously was so relaxing and it really works. My skin is smooth. Totally recomended. As well as the place so cosy and absolutely adorable and the staff so kind and helpful. Very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The staff is friendly and make you feel at home. They are also very attentive and professional. I had a Lycon treatment and the result was brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Another fantastic massage by Anne-Marie. She listens very carefully to what you need and I can't recommend her highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Leilianna was professional and friendly as usual. Really enjoyed the facial and massage and how she adapts the facial to suit your skin on the day as she goes along!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely ladies here and Leilani did a great job - makes you feel comfortable and is very thorough. Will definitely be going back. Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer care and environment. Very pleased with my wax. I will definitely tell my friends about Tranquility. Felt very relaxed during the waxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Had another excellent massage with Anne-Marie. She really cares about what she does and pays so much attention to your individual needs. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice venue, on a quiet street and easy to get to from goldhawk road tube station.
The deep tissue was very good, just the right amount of pressure to help ease aching muscles and relieve muscle tension. Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Am pleased to say that my expectations were met, I came out of the session invigorated, the masseurs knew exactly what she was doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Had the best massage ever from Anne-Marie. I had booked a Swedish massage but due to my knotty and tense back she recommended a bespoke massage which involved some deep tissue work. It hurt (in a good way!) but was nicely combined with more relaxing strokes which stopped it from feeling like an endurance exercise. I suffer quite a bit from migraine and headaches and interestingly these have been much reduced since the massage. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
As a valentines day treat I bought myself this treatment - I really didn't know what to expect as I've never had a full body wrap and a face lift massage. The treatment starts with donning a pair of disposable knickers and then all over body brushing. A clay/seaweed paste is applied all over and you are wrapped in cling film and stuck in a heated sleeping bag. It was so lovely and relaxing especially with the face lift massage, which concentrates on pressure points in key muscles in your face. It was a really great 90 minutes. The clay paste is pretty much absorbed into your skin and you are left with really soft hydrated skin and feeling very relaxed. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a SPECIAL VALENTINE'S OFFER and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Simply a perfect experienced. I had a deep tissue massage that was expertly done and was left feeling divine. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I've been to Tranquility twice now and I love it.
The lycon wax is the best I've ever had and Leilani is so lovely. She keeps you informed every step of the way. The salon is so lovely and peaceful, the perfect environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great Swedish massage with Anne Marie. Was made to feel really welcome and at home. The massage was great - I almost fell asleep.. will definitely be back for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were really friendly and welcoming. Explained every part of the process and made me feel relaxed. They gave an after care advice leaflet which was good. The ambiance was very chilled. More importantly it was the least painful wax I've had! i will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment was lovely - nice ambience, time was taken to explain each step and product used, which were tailored to my specific skin needs on the day itself. I particularly enjoyed the face massage - was really relaxing and my skin definitely glowed afterwards! Will definitely be back:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review