Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

154 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tranquillity Health Therapy
Tranquillity Health Therapy
26 Richford Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 7HH
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Tranquillity Health Therapy
26 Richford Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 7HH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 154 reviews

5 stars 129
4 stars 25
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (22)
  • Waxing (25)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (48)
  • Face Massage (15)
  • Lava Shells Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (19)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage and had a very positive experience. The whole body is feeling relaxed and a tension in my back is gone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a great deep tissue massage, Ann Marie made my visit a perfect experience - thank you! Definitely going back and happy to recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This was a lovely experience by an experienced and talented therapist. It was a bit quirky being in a private residence but it was clean and quiet. I would go again if I was offered a bit of a deal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
the facial was really good, the massage was awesome. i have recommended my friends and family to go there. Its one of the best facial i had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
My second visit to Tranquility Health Therapy did not disappoint. A particular attention was given to my knots and other sore areas of my back which was exactly what I needed. Thank you Ann Marie!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Had a Swedish massage at Tranquillity Health Therapy place and awarded it five starts. Many thanks, happy to recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Anne-Marie is fantastic, she makes you feel very relaxed, is extremely knowledgable and the facial was great. Will definitely visit her again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very relaxing massage with Ann Marie who was friendly and very good at getting knots out of my back! I will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Holistic Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage and it was absolutely amazing! It was done very professionally and with care and it definitely improved my backache. I loved the venue, the treatment and the therapist is very attentive and helpful and I will definitely be back for more massages. Definitely lives up to the high ratings in Wahanda! You will not be disappointed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, expert deep tissue massage. Was total bliss. My eyes were clear and bright white after - amazing! Just to note, it's in a private house, not a 'salon' venue. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Good facial and nice staff. Felt relaxed afterwards and got a free moisturiser trial. The venue is relaxing and not at all commercial which adds to the atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Full Body Wrap & Natural Face Lift Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Tranquility is a unique set up, makes you feel comfortable. The therapist was very professional as well as friendly. I am very pleased with my treatments and would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage, which I would highly recommend. The therapist got the pressure just right and really eased some of the built up knots in my back.
The therapist was really friendly and the room was comfortable.
I will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had the body wrap and seriously was so relaxing and it really works. My skin is smooth. Totally recomended. As well as the place so cosy and absolutely adorable and the staff so kind and helpful. Very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The staff is friendly and make you feel at home. They are also very attentive and professional. I had a Lycon treatment and the result was brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Another fantastic massage by Anne-Marie. She listens very carefully to what you need and I can't recommend her highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Leilianna was professional and friendly as usual. Really enjoyed the facial and massage and how she adapts the facial to suit your skin on the day as she goes along!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely ladies here and Leilani did a great job - makes you feel comfortable and is very thorough. Will definitely be going back. Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review