Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

282 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tomoyuki & Co
Tomoyuki & Co
1st Floor,
37 Eastcastle Street, London, W1W 8DR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Tomoyuki & Co
1st Floor,
37 Eastcastle Street, London, W1W 8DR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Tomoyuki & Co   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 282 reviews

5 stars 210
4 stars 61
3 stars 10
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (40)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (21)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (92)
  • Japanese Straightening (8)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (44)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (23)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (67)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Anastasia was absolutely fabulous! She was very friendly and the nails look amazing. I wanted to do ombre nails and she tried new colour combinations for me. Will return for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut by Iris and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Speedy Gel Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Speedy Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had an express pedicure with Anastasia and i am very happy with it. Anastia is very nice and welcoming, I recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
this is a great place! really enjoyed getting my hair done here. would highly recommend. slightly pricy but it is a treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff and great service! I would recommend this salon based on my experience there. I revived a perfect manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely manicurist who did a fantastic job - the place is quite tricky to find as it's on the second floor of another salon. Would like a few more muted tones in the colour selection but other than that, great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good pedicure but I got cut on one of my cuticles, which kind of stung. Never been cut there before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very small and clean salon. Tomo was very polite and carefully listened to what I wanted. The haircut he gave me was absolutely perfect, and I am extremely hard to please. For the first time in years a hear stylist didn't argue nor has pushed his opinion and just gave me what I came for. Finally found my stylist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a men's haircut with Tomoyuki who was very professional. He was both very friendly and very helpful, giving lots of expert tips on my hair, particular after the cut, giving plenty of tips to help style it. He also never rushed and although it was the end of the day, he went on for an extra half an hour just to ensure I was happy with everything. Great service and I shall certainly be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I think its fabulous, great service, lovely girl. Nice salon. I can totally recommend it. I will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Iris is very friendly and professional. I loved the hair wash experience as I had the most relaxing head massage while I was having my hair shampooed. I really like the hair cut too, my locks are now bouncy and shiny. Thank you for a great hour in your salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality! I have been twice now for cut & highlights and they really know what they are doing!
Its not a cheap place but its totally worth the money. Plus its nice and quiet, away from the busy Oxford Circus. You come out relaxed and beautiful :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Straightening treatment is amazing, hair is now silky straight. Staff are very friendly and even thought treatment was 5 hours it didn't feel like it. Would definitely recommend and go again in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The place was very nice and Tomo was very attentive to what I want. He also gave me a haircut with a discounted price. and I'm very happy with the balayage! Definitely will go back in a month and bring my friends there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Speedy Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the place and the staff was super sweet. I will definitely come back I am very happy with my treatment and it looks great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Definitely one of the best gel polish manicures I've had - Anastasia is seriously talented and can do stunning nail art! And she has a huge selection of colours to choose from (get there 5-10 mins earlier so you have time to choose!!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I buy my shampoo from here but have never had a treatment. Anastaisa was waiting for me and i picked a day when the salon was quiet which was a nice pleasant change from hair dryers going off and loud music. I just wanted a simple file and poish and she shaped my nails really well, she was very accommodating & i could have easily drifted off to sleep as i felt so relaxed - a rarity in central london! I chose my neon colour & i was very happy with the choice! I am already planning my next visit! Thanks to Tomoyuki and Anastasia once again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review