Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

240 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tomoyuki & Co
Tomoyuki & Co
1st Floor,
37 Eastcastle Street, London, W1W 8DR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Tomoyuki & Co
1st Floor,
37 Eastcastle Street, London, W1W 8DR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Tomoyuki & Co   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 240 reviews

5 stars 181
4 stars 51
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (37)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (16)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (38)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (84)
  • Japanese Straightening (5)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (41)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (20)
  • Pedicure (28)
  • Two Week Manicure (53)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing results after the scalp treatment, hair is so shiny and manageable. Great haircut as well. Would definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut with Deep Conditioning Treatment and Head Massage by Iris and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Hong, she's really friendly and works quickly but carefully so you can get a full set done in a lunch break. She has good selection of OPI colours and I'm really pleased with the results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased. Lovely staff, lovely nails. Would recommend to anyone who needs to get their nails done in central london.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time going to Tomoyuki and it was the best Shellac I've had in London. Great range of colours, lovely manicurist who gave just the right amount of chat and quiet. I wanted to do something a bit more unusual with 5 colours and it was no trouble at all, she even helped me pick them out. Totally worth it, done at a much higher quality than I have experienced before and will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
An incredible hair cut as always- Tomo is very talented and he makes sure you achieve the look you want whilst still giving you great advice. Everyone needs to go here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really please with my manicure. The technician is lovely, polite and easy to chat to. The only thing is the manicure is quite expensive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Balayage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
They have various gel colours and Hong is really professional. This time was my second visit and still I was satisfied with her skill. I strongly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had the haircut, treatment and head massage combo by tomo the other day. The salon was under staffed perhaps due to the holiday situation, so the hair treatment wasn't done by tomo. I had to wait for my cut for quite some time with wet hair though they offered me cookies and beverages. I later noticed that I did not receive any head massage during the treatment as I was offered within the price and this was quite a disappointment. Tomo's haircut was very efficient and for this I may come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
My technician was lovely and so friendly. She was very attentive and invested a lot of care in what she was doing. Would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
The location is very central, just a street away from Oxford street. Very lovely experience. The manicurist was very friendly and chatty. The manicure was really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely pedicure, Hong transformed my winter hooves back to feet, and pedicure still looks immaculate 3 weeks down the line. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut with Deep Conditioning Treatment and Head Massage by Iris and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Express Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Always have an amazing experience here. Iris did my hair colour which I love and Tomo cut my hair. His precision and perfectionism is overwhelming.. I love my hair cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Acrylic Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Highlights with Iris and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review