Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

270 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tomoyuki & Co
Tomoyuki & Co
1st Floor,
37 Eastcastle Street, London, W1W 8DR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Tomoyuki & Co
1st Floor,
37 Eastcastle Street, London, W1W 8DR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Tomoyuki & Co   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 270 reviews

5 stars 203
4 stars 58
3 stars 9
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (38)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (19)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (89)
  • Japanese Straightening (7)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (43)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (22)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (66)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Iris is very friendly and professional. I loved the hair wash experience as I had the most relaxing head massage while I was having my hair shampooed. I really like the hair cut too, my locks are now bouncy and shiny. Thank you for a great hour in your salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality! I have been twice now for cut & highlights and they really know what they are doing!
Its not a cheap place but its totally worth the money. Plus its nice and quiet, away from the busy Oxford Circus. You come out relaxed and beautiful :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Straightening treatment is amazing, hair is now silky straight. Staff are very friendly and even thought treatment was 5 hours it didn't feel like it. Would definitely recommend and go again in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The place was very nice and Tomo was very attentive to what I want. He also gave me a haircut with a discounted price. and I'm very happy with the balayage! Definitely will go back in a month and bring my friends there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Speedy Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the place and the staff was super sweet. I will definitely come back I am very happy with my treatment and it looks great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Definitely one of the best gel polish manicures I've had - Anastasia is seriously talented and can do stunning nail art! And she has a huge selection of colours to choose from (get there 5-10 mins earlier so you have time to choose!!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I buy my shampoo from here but have never had a treatment. Anastaisa was waiting for me and i picked a day when the salon was quiet which was a nice pleasant change from hair dryers going off and loud music. I just wanted a simple file and poish and she shaped my nails really well, she was very accommodating & i could have easily drifted off to sleep as i felt so relaxed - a rarity in central london! I chose my neon colour & i was very happy with the choice! I am already planning my next visit! Thanks to Tomoyuki and Anastasia once again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had the Express Gelish nails treatment. Really pleased with it. I would definitely come back again. Thank you so much Anastasia.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Kerastraight and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut by Iris with Deep Conditioning Treatment and Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut with Deep Conditioning Treatment and Head Massage by Iris and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Iris was great, friendly and patient listening to what I wanted in the cut. But the wash and treatment less so - the lady that washed my hair was gentle to the extent it felt like she thought I was made of paper. I hardly felt any touch on my scalp and much less any massage at all. Would also be nice if she could brief me on the different treatment solutions being applied...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
From the moment I stepped into the salon, I was warmly welcomed. From the front desk service, to the lovely afternoon cup of tea, to the friendly manicurist (Hong), it was overall a great experience! My nails look great for Valentine Day date night :-).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Every time I go there, everything is great! I love the place and the people make it special!! Just great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This is my third time at the salon and I'm still super happy with the service and the cut. I'd highly recommend - worth every penny. Even better is that the cut is so good it still looks good as it grows out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircut by Tomo with Deep Hair Conditioning Treatment and Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Highlights with Tomo and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service! Clean, friendly, quick, great results and for once quiet, away from the stressful loud hairdressers I used to go to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men's Cut and Style and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review