Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

251 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tomoyuki & Co
Tomoyuki & Co
1st Floor,
37 Eastcastle Street, London, W1W 8DR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Tomoyuki & Co
1st Floor,
37 Eastcastle Street, London, W1W 8DR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Tomoyuki & Co   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 251 reviews

5 stars 190
4 stars 53
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (38)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (86)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (42)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (21)
  • Pedicure (28)
  • Two Week Manicure (58)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's Cut and Style and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really great experience. The manicure is really good and overall I cannot complain at all!! I would happily go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's always nice to have my nails done at Tomoyuki & Co. The staff are all very friendly and the service is always great. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Tomo was lovely and styled my hair expertly. I am very pleased with my haircut and he also offered free fringe cuts, which is great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Such a relaxing salon, fabulous treatment and lovely staff. I will definitely be going back and will recommend to my work colleagues as we're only round the corner.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut with Deep Conditioning Treatment and Head Massage by Iris and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I love hong, shes the best! I've had loads of manicures and pedicures, but hers is always the best. Keep up the good work!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good service with friendly staff, on a prime location too which is very convenient. I will come back again. Thumbs up!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I love this place. My nails are always beautifully and neatly done - the rare feat of being both thorough and quick/efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The salon is little bit small for nail service but it is really clean and comfy. Also, Hong is a very skillful and careful person. I would like to be willng to visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a haircut appointment with Iris, who was just great. I loved that she was very thorough with my hair, and was carefully listening to what I wanted. Will definitely come there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing results after the scalp treatment, hair is so shiny and manageable. Great haircut as well. Would definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut with Deep Conditioning Treatment and Head Massage by Iris and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Hong, she's really friendly and works quickly but carefully so you can get a full set done in a lunch break. She has good selection of OPI colours and I'm really pleased with the results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased. Lovely staff, lovely nails. Would recommend to anyone who needs to get their nails done in central london.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
First time going to Tomoyuki and it was the best Shellac I've had in London. Great range of colours, lovely manicurist who gave just the right amount of chat and quiet. I wanted to do something a bit more unusual with 5 colours and it was no trouble at all, she even helped me pick them out. Totally worth it, done at a much higher quality than I have experienced before and will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
An incredible hair cut as always- Tomo is very talented and he makes sure you achieve the look you want whilst still giving you great advice. Everyone needs to go here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I was really please with my manicure. The technician is lovely, polite and easy to chat to. The only thing is the manicure is quite expensive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Balayage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review