Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

290 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tomoyuki & Co
Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield street,
W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield street,
W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Tomoyuki & Co   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 290 reviews

5 stars 217
4 stars 62
3 stars 10
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (40)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (21)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (94)
  • Japanese Straightening (9)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (46)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (23)
  • Pedicure (33)
  • Two Week Manicure (68)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely, clean, and quiet, but a bit cramped. Staff were friendly and professional. Did an amazing job with the calluses on my heels (like, seriously amazing), and my polish looks great. My only complaint is that they didn't have the normal pedicure chairs you find at most places, with the foot bath. This was done sitting in a regular chair, soaking my feet in a tub of warm water, resting my feet on the pedicurist's lap. In the end, the treatment was fine, but seemed like it wasn't really worth £38.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Colour and Toner Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The venue was easy to find, clean and peaceful - not the hustle and bustle you would expect from a central London salon!

The lady who did my manicure was absolutely lovely - chatty and very attentive. She gave me advice about style, colour and future nail care which was very helpful. She was also very quick in line with the 30 minutes as advertised and managed to do an excellent job!

I am very pleased with the manicure and love all the compliments :) will book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Anastasia was super nice and she did a really good job on my nails ! I will probably come back again very soon !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
First time for the gel manicure but great experience. Anastasia is SO nice. I'm looking forward for the next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was a brilliant manicure! It lasted really well without chipping and it was finished in 30 minutes. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Tomoyoki was very friendly and welcoming. I had the new product of straightening done and it was perfect. My hair isn't frizzy anymore, looks shiny and more manageable. I'll definitely recommend people to do it. Thanks :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a full set of acrylics with basic polish and was incredibly pleased with the result and my experience. Anastasia was friendly and welcoming, as were the rest of the staff. Although it was slightly pricier than other salons I was really happy with the service and so would definitely recommend booking in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Anastasia was absolutely fabulous! She was very friendly and the nails look amazing. I wanted to do ombre nails and she tried new colour combinations for me. Will return for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircut by Iris and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Speedy Gel Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Speedy Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had an express pedicure with Anastasia and i am very happy with it. Anastia is very nice and welcoming, I recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
this is a great place! really enjoyed getting my hair done here. would highly recommend. slightly pricy but it is a treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff and great service! I would recommend this salon based on my experience there. I revived a perfect manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely manicurist who did a fantastic job - the place is quite tricky to find as it's on the second floor of another salon. Would like a few more muted tones in the colour selection but other than that, great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good pedicure but I got cut on one of my cuticles, which kind of stung. Never been cut there before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very small and clean salon. Tomo was very polite and carefully listened to what I wanted. The haircut he gave me was absolutely perfect, and I am extremely hard to please. For the first time in years a hear stylist didn't argue nor has pushed his opinion and just gave me what I came for. Finally found my stylist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a men's haircut with Tomoyuki who was very professional. He was both very friendly and very helpful, giving lots of expert tips on my hair, particular after the cut, giving plenty of tips to help style it. He also never rushed and although it was the end of the day, he went on for an extra half an hour just to ensure I was happy with everything. Great service and I shall certainly be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I think its fabulous, great service, lovely girl. Nice salon. I can totally recommend it. I will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review