Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

392 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Titanic Spa
Titanic Spa
Low Westwood Lane,
Linthwaite, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD7 5UN
United Kingdom

Destination Spa

Titanic Spa
Low Westwood Lane,
Linthwaite, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD7 5UN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 392 reviews

5 stars 249
4 stars 114
3 stars 19
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (26)
  • Hydrotherapy (6)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (9)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (93)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (50)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (92)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (19)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (44)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Titanic spa from the moment you set eyes on the glorious conversion ensures you that your stay will be excellent. The hotel and spa is very very clean and well looked after. All members of staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The heat and ice experience is superb and extremely relaxing, and the relaxation room, speaks for itself. Fabulous treatments, therapists are very friendly. Light lunch and the evening meals are out of this world! The hotel rooms are spacious,immaculate, beautifully set out and very homely. Our overnight stay was one of the best stays we have ever had. Thankyou to all the friendly staff that made mine and my mothers stay one to remember.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
the only thing to say was please change the bread in the menu, the one with the mackerel salad as it needs to be soft. The one served was too hard and unedible. Also add flannels/towels in the iceroom

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
We had a wonderful time at the twilight spa and by chance had chosen a very quiet evening to go. Lovely place and facilities. A minor point but felt it is let down a bit by the location of the bistro and the foody smells that you have to pass from changing rooms to gym/pool. Not unpleasant as such but takes from the ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
We had a lovely relaxing visit. As always staff, food and accommodation were A1. Can't wait to come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Treatments are really very expensive for what they are once you are there - I wasn't overly impressed with my massage and thought it was very expensive. But perfect if you're not wanting a treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Staff extremely helpful - makes a difference.
Food was amazing - compliments to the chef
Accommodation was very clean and really well presented .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 54% off One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Exclusive Twilight Heat and Ice Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Had a full day at Titanic Spa on 2 for 1 deal. Absolutely lovely, not busy at all, just a perfect treat with my sister-in-law. Been so many times, always the same. Loved the steam rooms, sauna, aromatherapy rooms, ice room. Pool lovely and relaxing to sit on loungers and just relax. Enjoyed the lunch, beautiful food. Plenty clean towels, smells wonderful. All great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Been here a few times with my partner. I've yet to be disappointed. Great place to unwind with a wide range of facilities. All very clean too. The food was particularly good this time and although you have to pay for sides (not the main) I like that as an option as it was quite cheap and we were hungry!! Perfect day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The spa was lovely - the food a bit disappointing. It used be buffet style food which would have been much better. Overall though we had a lovely day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 54% off One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
There was a mix up with my booking, when i rung the staff were very nice and apologetic they said i would have a phoncall in the morning which was the day i was booked for the spa day. I didnt have a phonecall which made me anxious of whether they had forgotten about sorting the mix up however it was all sorted when i got there. The facilities were all excellent and the dinner overdid by expectations. If theres anything to be picky on the pool and jacuzi was a little cold. I will definitely be retunrning, it was a perfect day!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
We had an absolutely amazing time and the amount we payed was brilliant value for money, the only thing really was the swimming pool it was quite cold and there was no jacuzzi which was a small disappointment we also had treatments and they were brilliant and we really enjoyed them the two therapist I had Dora and Biancia were both fantastic and very informative. I would defantly go again on the same deal Iam not sure if I would pay £75 tho but great time great experience . Also the food was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review