Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

387 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Titanic Spa
Titanic Spa
Low Westwood Lane,
Linthwaite, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD7 5UN
United Kingdom

Destination Spa

Titanic Spa
Low Westwood Lane,
Linthwaite, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD7 5UN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 387 reviews

5 stars 246
4 stars 112
3 stars 19
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (26)
  • Hydrotherapy (6)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (9)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (90)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (49)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (89)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (19)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (43)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Staff extremely helpful - makes a difference.
Food was amazing - compliments to the chef
Accommodation was very clean and really well presented .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 54% off One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Exclusive Twilight Heat and Ice Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had a full day at Titanic Spa on 2 for 1 deal. Absolutely lovely, not busy at all, just a perfect treat with my sister-in-law. Been so many times, always the same. Loved the steam rooms, sauna, aromatherapy rooms, ice room. Pool lovely and relaxing to sit on loungers and just relax. Enjoyed the lunch, beautiful food. Plenty clean towels, smells wonderful. All great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Been here a few times with my partner. I've yet to be disappointed. Great place to unwind with a wide range of facilities. All very clean too. The food was particularly good this time and although you have to pay for sides (not the main) I like that as an option as it was quite cheap and we were hungry!! Perfect day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The spa was lovely - the food a bit disappointing. It used be buffet style food which would have been much better. Overall though we had a lovely day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 54% off One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
There was a mix up with my booking, when i rung the staff were very nice and apologetic they said i would have a phoncall in the morning which was the day i was booked for the spa day. I didnt have a phonecall which made me anxious of whether they had forgotten about sorting the mix up however it was all sorted when i got there. The facilities were all excellent and the dinner overdid by expectations. If theres anything to be picky on the pool and jacuzi was a little cold. I will definitely be retunrning, it was a perfect day!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
We had an absolutely amazing time and the amount we payed was brilliant value for money, the only thing really was the swimming pool it was quite cold and there was no jacuzzi which was a small disappointment we also had treatments and they were brilliant and we really enjoyed them the two therapist I had Dora and Biancia were both fantastic and very informative. I would defantly go again on the same deal Iam not sure if I would pay £75 tho but great time great experience . Also the food was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love Titanic spa, it's such a fantastic spa that allows you to switch off and unwind.
A little disappointed that they've changed their lunch from buffet to menu, but the food was nice none the less.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great day out, lovely food and lovely spa. Great day chilling after a Hectic Christmas, very quiet too. Receptionists seem alot nicer and more helpful from when I have been before

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Having been to Titanic 2 years prior to this trip I was pleased by the improvements to the spa experience.
I had the Elemis deep tissue massage and my therapist Saira was fantastic, making sure I was comfortable all the way through. Originally our treatments were booked in at 3pm but we had decided we'd prefer them earlier (if convenient) to which the staff rearranged for us without hesitation. The heat/ice experience was as good as ever with all sorts of different rooms/chambers and arranged differently so you didn't feel like you were in the same set up and I love the relaxation room. Lunch was multiple choice off a tasty menu and there's complimentary tea/coffee/oj throughout the day. We arrived at 10 and checked out just after 2 as we didn't use the gym or the pool (I did flip my toe in and was happy to know it's much warmer than last time!), but last time we were rushing to be out by 6.
Hoping to go back in the new year.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
We had an amazing day!! I can't wait to go back again :) I will be telling all my friends about how great it was x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Bought as a gift for a friend but been told that it was an amazing day and she will surely return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review