Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

106 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Urban Body Bar
The Urban Body Bar
325 Rayners Lane,
Pinner, Middlesex, London, HA5 5EH
United Kingdom

Salon

The Urban Body Bar
325 Rayners Lane,
Pinner, Middlesex, London, HA5 5EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Pinner
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 106 reviews

5 stars 63
4 stars 28
3 stars 12
2 stars 3
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (10)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (12)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (29)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (10)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 month ago
My only negetive is treatment was done on a chair. Result was good and could really see the difference after the tint was applied.Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 month ago
A different member of staff did the treatment on a chair. I prefer when its done on a couch as it feels more relaxing and felt result was not as good as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 days ago
The Waxing was done fine. Therapist took care to make sure hair was taken out properly. I Would recommend this

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely staff. Given a rating of 1-star for pedicure as the nail paint came off even though I had started with pedicure and then moved to manicure - plenty of time for nailpaint on the toes to dry. I had no option but to remove the nail paint completely from my toes and apply again at home. Luckily, had a similar shade.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I was trying this parlour for the first time. Lovely staff. Given a rating of 2-star for manicure as the nail paint did not look consistent afterwards and the gel shine was a bit dull.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing massage. I have tried a few places since moving into the area and this was by far the best. Really impressed with everything and will definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Pedicure with callus peel and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
It was my first time getting threaded and my first professional waxing. I originally signed up for just threading, but the lady who did it suggested waxing for certain areas as it would be less painful, no extra charge. I even got some vouchers for myself and a friend. I will definitely be back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Eyebrows looked great following the treatment. I really wouldnt expect a better result. Colour was spot on and really complemented by eyes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with the treatment. Therapist recomended different a treatment which would be more appropriate for my feet in the future. I have had no dry skin since pedicure. Very good selection of colours to choose from too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a different therapist do the treatment which was ok. I found I still needed to clean the eyelashes after coming home so I guess this could have been finished a bit better as it was irritating by eyes a little.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Was a good massage but the end felt a bit rushed. The pressure was a bit light for me but overall good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The facial was brilliant. Staff were brilliant and made several suggestions on how t impeove myskin. I will definitely use them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had treatment on a chair which I didn,t find very relaxing. I much prefer to relax on a couch otherwise was happy with outcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The eyelash tint wasnt the best I ever had. I need to have it left on longer the next time. However the eyebrow tint came up really well and has lasted well also. Overall pleased with treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had my hair done by sonia. The cut was good with a good blowdry. I probably needed to have more taken off but was a bit cautious. Overall very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Dani was just amazing!! Really thorough and did a fantastic job! Long time since I had such a good pedicure! Cannot recommend her enough!! Superb!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Again fantastic, really easy and much less painful than anywhere else!!! Staff are so friendly and accommodating!! Strongly recommend the Urban Body Bar!!! xxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review