Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

423 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Therapy Room at Gravity
The Therapy Room at Gravity
Gravity,
144 Ladbroke Grove, North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room at Gravity
Gravity,
144 Ladbroke Grove, North Kensington, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

The Therapy Room at Gravity part of The Therapy Room   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 423 reviews

5 stars 300
4 stars 101
3 stars 19
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (49)
  • Hollywood Waxing (50)
  • Waxing (25)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (15)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (139)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (12)
  • Sports Massage (44)
  • Swedish Massage (23)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely adore Helena, she is the best and funniest ever! I travel the world but everytime I am in London I would not go for waxing anywhere else!! Her work is brilliant!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The therapist was very helpful and gave me advice on how to alleviate tension on my back. She was knowledgeable and very friendly. But I still felt quite a bit of tension in my neck and shoulders the next day. Not sure if it was to do with her approach or perhaps I chose the wrong massage. Would recommend her services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shoulder, Back and Neck Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very good massage, with attention to my sore points and muscles. The ambience is nice and clean, just a little difficult to find as it is within an hairdresser. I will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service. Helena is lovely and was the best, most painless Hollywood wax I have ever had. Great value and will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I saw Helena for a Hollywood wax. Previously, with another lady at another salon I had had a very bad experience, so it's taken me a while to pluck up the courage again. However Helena was brilliant - she made me feel relaxed, explained the process and the product and was extremely professional. I was so pleased with my wax and the results after, she managed to get through it with little pain which is an added bonus. Will definitely become a regular. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The lady was really nice and professional. It wasn't the cleanest environment ever but the service is good and the price really good I'll go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
t was an excellent massage and I felt in very safe hands.
They had very clean and spacious toilets.
It was very quiet.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was left waiting on a table for about 10mins, with the loud music, not relaxing at all. The massage was ok, but the technique wasn`t really what I expected or what I experienced before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helena has been absolutely fantastic, very friendly and professional. Waxing was virtually painless and she really paid attention to all the details. Thank you for the enjoyable visit, will be back shortly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have to say... I rarely write reviews but Helena was absolutely brilliant! Went for a Sports Massage and before we got started with the treatment we briefly discussed the aches, stiffness, injuries I had as a dancer and gave me brilliant advice of prevention for the future. She was knowledgable which made me trust and warm to her immediately and most importantly, I genuinely felt like she cared and wanted to help. Very fair price, relaxing atmosphere, communicated to check pressure was not too much/too little (although for me pain doesn't bother me, I just want the tension removed) and although the massage was hard (as I wanted/needed it) I felt relaxed and lethargic! Throughly good massage and company. Thank you very much and I'm sure I'll pop back soon! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was there early and got served 15-20 mins later than my appointment time. It seemed like the previous customer was late...anyway good service. I will visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Brazillian Hot Wax, Half Leg and Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 hours ago
Was slightly disappointed that it didn't last the full hour as the therapist was running late on previous appointment however the treatment was spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I booked a 30 mins back, neck and shoulder massage. It was my first time at the centre and I rated as a 5 stars experience.
Helena has been very nice and professional. She gave very useful advices and she really got to the point. At the end of the treatment I was very satisfaided.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I go to Gravity for their hollywood wax. Helena is a brilliant therapist - I moved to London 6 months ago and found her on Wahanda, needless to say, I haven't looked back.

Always lovely and professional, I can't recommend her enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review