Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

461 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Therapy Room (Formerly at Gravity) at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
The Therapy Room (Formerly at Gravity) at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinx,
132 Bramley Road, North Kensington, London, W10 6TJ
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room (Formerly at Gravity) at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinx,
132 Bramley Road, North Kensington, London, W10 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

The Therapy Room (Formerly at Gravity) at Bramleys Pharmaclinix part of The Therapy Room   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 461 reviews

5 stars 331
4 stars 105
3 stars 22
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (12)
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (51)
  • Hollywood Waxing (55)
  • Waxing (28)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Chair Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (148)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (12)
  • Sports Massage (47)
  • Swedish Massage (26)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helena was kind, listened to what I needed and gave me a wonderful treatment and I will be going back in a fortnight. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic! Helena made me comfortable and at ease straight away and created an environment that was relaxed and secure. She ensured she knew all relevant information prior to the massage and the massage itself was phenomenal! She explained the whole time what she was doing and why. Most of my injuries have arisen from running but she attended to many more areas. She provided appropriate advice and I drank a LOT of water afterwards to flush out those toxins!! I will be booking my next appointment very soon! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helena was warm, kind, friendly and welcoming.
I had a lovely relaxing massage and would definitely go back.
thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a back/shoulder massage by Helena. She started off by asking me if there was a certain area I wanted focus on, and also at the end gave some advice on what I can do on my own at home to help my back. She's a really lovely person, very calm. Only down point was that my appointment was 25 minutes delayed, apparently due to a mix up on the website.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great treatment with helena. Always friendly and welcoming. I am definitely a regular customer now. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helena is amazing, gives you advice on what to do to avoid back pain, very knowledgeable. Massage was very relaxing, room a bit cold but overall very nice experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The best massage in London, I won't go to anyone else, always gets my knots and the next day I can feel all my muscles better, I know helena is moving to a better site nearby soon and I will continue to book with her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helena does a great leg wax and it's always good, and not too painful. Always pleased with the result.thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helena was just amazing!! I went in for a deep tissue massage as I go to the gym a lot and not stretch enough, she released my muscles and I was feeling 100% better after the 1 hour massage. Not only that, she explained to me a lot about what she was doing and how the muscles work. She gave a lot of confidence in her knowledge a part from also relaxing me and helping my body. Thank you so much and I will be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous!!Have been here several times for a massage and keep going back.Room is clean and ambience is great with candies and relaxing music!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good deep tissue / sports massage. I'm looking forward to going back and getting more knots out! Amazing value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helena, as always was very professional and did a great job on pedicure! I would definitely recommend Her to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful massage. Had very tight knots and Helena was able to reach the source of the tightness and release the tension. Quite sore the next day but having a warm bath helped with the pain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is lovely and gives the best wax i've ever had. I will definitely be a repeat customer and I highly recommend Helena to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great! Loved my massage with Helena, she is a great masseuse and it's amazing value for money too. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is a star! Went for a bikini wax and couldn't have had a better experience, will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena provided much needed relief for a pulled muscle in my neck/shoulder. She was gentle enough to not cause more pain while still getting deep into the muscle to relieve some of the tension and stiffness. I was so relaxed during the massage that I very nearly fell asleep at one point. I will definitely be back to see her again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review