Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

540 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6TJ
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 540 reviews

5 stars 395
4 stars 118
3 stars 24
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (63)
  • Hollywood Waxing (70)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (43)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Chair Massage (22)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (166)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (13)
  • Sports Massage (50)
  • Swedish Massage (29)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brilliant Hollywood wax here!
This place is tucked away in a pharmacy, so don't worry if you struggle to find it! The treatment rooms are super clean and professional.

I will be coming back again very soon, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been going to Helena for massages for a few months more and I always know what to expect - a friendly greeting, a nice catch-up and an excellent massage.

Helena is both friendly and knowledgeable and lets you know exactly what and the why the pain is there and gives you tips on how to manage tension in between massages.

Would recommend for anyone who likes a isolated massage with decent pressure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pregnancy Massage: It was very good, Helena took great care with my treatment. It was fabulous and and I highly recommend it!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
So friendly and accommodating- would recommend to anyone and everyone :) easy to book and great experience when there. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my fourth or fifth appointment at the Therapy Room and I definitely will not be going anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a High Bikini Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great little salon hidden away in Notting Hill – the staff were all very friendly and my nails are still going strong two weeks later. I'm sure I'll be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good experience with efficient and friendly staff. Though only realised after that legs not totally cleaned from the wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Hotwax plus Underarms and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the pregnancy massage. It was really great, Helena made me feel very at ease, comfortable and safe. The actual massage was like magic, found all my knots and eased my aches and pains and also the swelling in my hands and feet were significantly reduced! Highly recommend *****

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
She knows how to do a great wax, it's quick which to me equals less pain and she even has a few tricks up her sleeve to distract you from the pain as well! It's a clean and relaxing room, she is fabulous and it's great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff - really friendly and had a nice room with good ambiance. It was good value for money and would use again for brazillian

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic wax, as pain free as possible after 5 months and happy with the result. Will definitely be back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Most excellent massage, Helena is very professional and knowledgeable. Very pleasant and relaxing.
Happy to see her again. Many thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I got a great Shellac Manicure from Helena. I could choose among a broad range of Shellack or Gel colours, Helena gave me helpful recommendations. She did the manicure with a lot of attention to detail. The has just moved to this venue and the atmosphere is much better than in her old one with one room dedicated to nail treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the waxing by Helena. She recently moved to this new venue and the ambiance is so much better. The main room is decorated in calming colors and she did her best to make the whole experience as pleasant as possible. The result of the waxing was also great, no hair left :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having had a busy day, coming in with a headache, I felt an enormous sense of relief as I lay down and relaxed to the calming environment. To have a relaxing bikini wax is something I hadn't thought possible - it really was. And such lovely conversation - again, I had been so used to this not being the case. Fantastic waxing result too. I have finally found where I am to settle!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
4th time I have visited! Absolutely love. Made to feel completely calm and relaxed throughout the entire time in the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review