Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

512 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Therapy Room Notting Hill at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
The Therapy Room Notting Hill at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, North Kensington, London, W10 6TJ
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room Notting Hill at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, North Kensington, London, W10 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

The Therapy Room Notting Hill at Bramleys Pharmaclinix part of The Therapy Room   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 512 reviews

5 stars 373
4 stars 112
3 stars 24
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (57)
  • Hollywood Waxing (62)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (40)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Chair Massage (22)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (160)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (13)
  • Sports Massage (50)
  • Swedish Massage (29)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
New venue is much more spacious, modern and ambient than the older venue. Massage was thorough and Helena really targeted all my knots. Great service as per usual - best massage in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena was wonderful as always. Excellent result, really professional service. Have already recommended to friends and will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Best waxing services in the city! Moved to London in August and had a hard time finding my New York equivalent. Fortunately, I found a great aesthetician in Helene!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helen was very friendly and welcoming and the place was lovely. My shellac manicure and pedicure look amazing! I will definetely use her again and will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Came this time with a slight sports injury and am impressed how versatile Helena is. Am so glad I found a place I trust the therapist. She listens with ears and hands : )

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood plus Half Leg plus Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazillian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Best waxing experience so far! Helena was really nice and the treatment was not painful and quite thorough! I'll definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The new venue at Bramley Road is a really nice, clean space. The staff are friendly and you are made to feel welcome when you arrive. Helena has made it really nice and the treatment was spot on again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is very welcoming and makes you feel at ease great treatment and I shall definitely be returning. Very happy with my mani and pedi

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had waxing done by Helena. What I enjoy when visiting this venue is mainly Helena's warm personality. My favourite treatment at this venue however, is the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was exactly as I wanted. She was very skilled. I felt very relaxed after the treatment. I would recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Simply great massage as always. Helena knows exactly what areas to work and gets to those hard to reach knots and deals with them accordingly.

Felt absolutely amazing afterwards - really invigorated and flexible. Bit sore now but totally worth it. Would recommend the deep tissue massage if you are feeling stiff and stressed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Initially I thought that the massage wasnt going to do much for me. But towards the end of it, my back felt really straight and my posture improved. She also gave me some stretches to do at home. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was nice but for the price, I have expected expect the venue to be below average for a massage parlour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
So glad you were pleasantly surprised! I moved to a new venue venue a few days after your visit. It's now even better than before!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is the most wonderful masseuse who will take great care of you. I wish her all the very best in her new venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review