Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

500 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Therapy Room Notting Hill at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
The Therapy Room Notting Hill at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, North Kensington, London, W10 6TJ
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room Notting Hill at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, North Kensington, London, W10 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

The Therapy Room Notting Hill at Bramleys Pharmaclinix part of The Therapy Room   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 500 reviews

5 stars 366
4 stars 107
3 stars 24
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (54)
  • Hollywood Waxing (60)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (38)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Chair Massage (22)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (159)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (13)
  • Sports Massage (49)
  • Swedish Massage (29)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is very welcoming and makes you feel at ease great treatment and I shall definitely be returning. Very happy with my mani and pedi

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had waxing done by Helena. What I enjoy when visiting this venue is mainly Helena's warm personality. My favourite treatment at this venue however, is the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was exactly as I wanted. She was very skilled. I felt very relaxed after the treatment. I would recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Simply great massage as always. Helena knows exactly what areas to work and gets to those hard to reach knots and deals with them accordingly.

Felt absolutely amazing afterwards - really invigorated and flexible. Bit sore now but totally worth it. Would recommend the deep tissue massage if you are feeling stiff and stressed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Initially I thought that the massage wasnt going to do much for me. But towards the end of it, my back felt really straight and my posture improved. She also gave me some stretches to do at home. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was nice but for the price, I have expected expect the venue to be below average for a massage parlour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
So glad you were pleasantly surprised! I moved to a new venue venue a few days after your visit. It's now even better than before!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is the most wonderful masseuse who will take great care of you. I wish her all the very best in her new venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were very friendly and welcoming, the massage was done really well- just as I requested.
However I was on the verge of leaving, as I the appointment had already been running 20 minutes late. I was nearly late for another event, as a result .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Aria and Thankyou for your review.
As you know, a message was sent to you to inform you that a prior customer was running late. Unfortunately the contact number I had for you was incorrect.
I'm glad you made it to your event and am thrilled that you enjoyed your treatment!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Relaxing and friendly environment, Helena really makes you feel comfortable. Great service, will definitely go back and recommend to friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I really liked the service, relaxed and friendly. I am over 30 weeks pregnant and felt completely at ease. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful experience, great waxing treatment and one of the best therapists I have ever met! I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazillian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic massage - thorough and just what I needed. Helena was so friendly and really helped me with stretches and feeling better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my 3rd time visiting the Therapy Room and I will definitely be back again soon for another treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena has magic hands! I've visited her three times now feeling very broken and unable to walk properly due to my bad back and hip, but always leave with full movement and able to walk normal.
I'm glad I've found my London massage therapist, haven't found anyone else that comes even close.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazillian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It is rare to find such a gem in London. Helene is extremely professional, and one hour with her is so relaxing that it just flies by in a minute.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review