Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

600 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6TJ
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 600 reviews

5 stars 440
4 stars 133
3 stars 24
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (76)
  • Hollywood Waxing (82)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (49)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Chair Massage (22)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (178)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (13)
  • Sports Massage (51)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Pedicure (15)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing, loved it, never had such an amazing experience with waxing it was definitely worth the price !! Definitely coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had my eyebrows/lashes dyed. Half leg, bikini & eyebrow wax. All treatments carried out to a high standard. Professional friendly service as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfection as always. Incredibly welcoming and professional. Will continue to return to get all types of services from The Therapy Room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice people, good and very informative treatment. Recommended for anyone who wants to know more about cellulite, location is also easy to find

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helena was lovely and immediately made me feel at ease. It is great value for money too and I have already booked my next appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Highly recommend, Helena was a great beauty therapist and puts you at complete ease from the beginning and has great techniques to get the best results. I will definitely be going back! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality services for a reasonable price. Nice and clean room. Lycon wax minimizes the pain. I highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helen was amazing, she is really nice and the massage was great, just what I needed and will definitely recommend to friends and go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Loved everything about my treatment with Helena. V professional and friendly. Thank you will def be back very soon x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is not only an amazing beautician, she is also a great human being. Her work is close to perfection and the experience I had was beyond 'value for money'. I am definitely returning!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Elena is really great! Very nice and professional! She will make you feel at ease when we know that waxing is never a fun time. Highly recommended! Place little bid hidden but room quite nice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing - I had really tight shoulders and they were two inches lower as I left, really did the trick! Deep tissue massage was really firm and worked exactly where it was needed. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been seeing Helena for my Hollywood waxes for some time now and she is fabulous! She makes you feel very at ease and really takes care in her work and of her clients. Nothing is too much trouble and where she works is very relaxing and professional. A highly recommended lovely lady!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best waxs I have ever had! Very thorough and she knew exactly what she was doing! Amazing experience and I would highly reccomend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena was amazing. Very friendly and professional and the massage was exactly what I needed. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone local. I will be going back !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazillian Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review