Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

570 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6TJ
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 570 reviews

5 stars 417
4 stars 126
3 stars 24
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (68)
  • Hollywood Waxing (77)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (45)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Chair Massage (22)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (171)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (13)
  • Sports Massage (51)
  • Swedish Massage (29)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Pedicure (15)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a High Bikini Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 days ago
I have been before and will go back, she is lovely, she has great technique to distract you and minimize pain and it is just an overall super pleasant experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, really convenient location, really thorough and professional wax done as per my instructions. I would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Invigorating massage, really got into my knots in my shoulder and lower back. Will be back to loosen up tight muscles

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shes lovely and I was happy with the results, will definitely go back there again. She makes you feel at ease when it's not the most comfortable thing to have done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent work! The staff was extremely helpful and professional. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants good service for a reasonable price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Pregnancy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 days ago
The Therapy Room was great! I had a Hollywood Wax. No issues at all, felt very comfortable and I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Second time with Helena and she was as lovely as ever. Despite arriving late, she did not rush my massage and made sure I was appropriately relaxed and was very thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Hotwax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought Helena did an excellent job and my back and shoulder waxing was pain-free and in a comfortable and relaxing environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Ready to go in holiday in Spain I got my wax here,
Great service from Helena , sharming and easy to talk with and of course super professional!!
I will go back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hotwax (Lycon Wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As far as wax's go I had one of the most enjoyable experiences, quick, nearly pain-free, and with the loveliest friendly therapist who really knows what she's doing. I have already recommended it to friends and will definitely be returning as it is great value for money too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Hollywood waxing, very meticulous and pain free. Price is very good for what you get. Very friendly staff. Definitely going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This place is a great find. It's not far from the tube station and the room was beautifully decorated and the music was very relaxing. Helena had an indepth conversation with me about the treatment and what I wanted and it was tailor made for me. I was really relaxed and I also felt less bloated. To top it all Helena gave me some bath salts to try. I'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a Hollywood wax. Quick and almost pain free (as pain free as this is gonna get come on let's be honest) and she was so nice and friendly!
It's a bit hidden away in this pharmacy sort of thing but everything is clean and great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is wonderful! She is very nice and accommodating, takes all the time needed and is very professional. would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review