Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

155 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Studio Spa Staines
The Studio Spa Staines
Clarence House,
5-7 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4Su
United Kingdom

Day Spa

The Studio Spa Staines
Clarence House,
5-7 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4Su
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 155 reviews

5 stars 75
4 stars 57
3 stars 11
2 stars 6
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Eyelash Perming (2)
  • Facials (25)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (18)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (26)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Vajazzling (2)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (22)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (24)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (14)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Easy booking process. Great having the staff ready for us. Spoke us through what would happen and then delivered exactly what we wanted. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Muscle Melt Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I thought the massage that I received was quite good considering I fell asleep halfway through the session. The therapist did not ask me which areas to concentrate or how much pressure I would prefer - would be nice to get this. Apart from that, no complaints from me - nice massage at a good price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
My first pedicure EVER! Had a great experience, was made to feel at home. Staff warm and friendly, I didn't feel rushed at all, and came away feeling chilled out, with really pretty toes :) Will definitely come back again for more treatments. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This was a fantastic deep tissue massage. The therapist asked relavent questions and tailored the massage according to needs. I would definitely come back here again and have another massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
fantastic experience, great massage that attended to all problem areas. prompt start and finish, parking down the road was easy and cheap too! x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Good experience, staff was very friendly and professional. The venue is not luxurious but they are really nice and for what you are paying - it is great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Dermalogica® Anti Acne Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and great massage overall very happy although I wish the salon could have also confirmed my wife's booking

They had to cancel one if two

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Dermalogica® Prescriptive Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
This was a fantastic expereience. Thestaff member was very attentative and provided a truly lovely massage. I would defo come here again. It's not too far fromnearby parking

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Elemis Deep Tissue Muscle Massages and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely bit of 'me time' - lovely facial done by a friendly and competent member of staff, and excellent value for money. Would recommend this salon to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
All good, the salon specialist was professional and very kind. The treatment was exactly what i had expected. Will come again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Treatment - quick and not that painful. Professional staff. The only downside was the venue - doesn't look that professional compare to pictures

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
my haircut was great but my partner's was way shorter then the photo shown, during wash water temperature was all over the place but for a cheap hair cut it was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review