Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

168 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Studio Spa Staines
The Studio Spa Staines
Clarence House,
5-7 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4Su
United Kingdom

Day Spa

The Studio Spa Staines
Clarence House,
5-7 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4Su
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 168 reviews

5 stars 84
4 stars 60
3 stars 12
2 stars 6
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Eyelash Perming (2)
  • Facials (27)
  • Men's Facial (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (19)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Vajazzling (2)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (28)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (16)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Overall- great treatment and great service. Very happy with the eyelash perming, which also included a free tint as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with my facial - it was so worth the money. will be booking another treatment at the Spa soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Love it here I try and come once every 4 weeks for my nails and a facial. The staff are very friendly and would recommend shellac nails to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This is the fourth time I have used the Staines Spa for mens back waxing. The service was very good (although a bit painful as usual) and I am very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Muscle Melt Full Body Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Fruit Active Glow Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I love this shellac manicure. Wish I had tried it soon. I think nails always look better when painted this would be a great thing to have done before you go on your holidays :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This was my third visit here for a facial & will be booking another one after Christmas, when the little ones are back to school :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This was a really enjoyable massage. The treatment was unhurried and the member of staff was very attentive. I will definitely come back here again for another massage in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Love coming here , I try and come every 4 weeks for shellac nails and a facial. The staff are lovely and would recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The Studio Spa looks quite small from the outside, but it's actually quite large with many treatment rooms. I booked an anti-acne facial but I wasn't sure which treatment would suit me best as I have a number of skin problems - my facialist, Linda, was very flexible and tailored the treatment to sit my needs.I was very pleased with my experience, Linda was friendly and very proficient. A great experience overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent service as usual, pleased to have found this little gem, always make you feel wanted and take time to make your experience special

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent massage, nice personnel, and really bargain price. Will be coming back for sure. A very convenient high street location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I have just returned home after a utterly pampering 3 hour treatment package called the "Top to toe". This was my first ever visit to this salon and my experience was incredible, the therapists Ana and Linda were so easy going, friendly and welcoming-what a great impression I had which really made me feel relaxed from the offset of my visit.
The Jessica pedicure was one of the best I have ever had, totally relaxing due to the salon having 2 pedicure massage chairs..... utter bliss as I am 9 months pregnant and needed to really switch off. Equally my Jessica manicure was brilliant and my nails beautifully painted.

Linda discussed what she felt was best for my skin type and decided upon an Elemis facial(1hr), the treatment room is huge and has a shower for body treatments.
I like that this salon uses a steamer to open up the pores of the skin, which also increases the penetration of the products. Linda's technique was fabulous, she massaged my neck&shoulders and also gave me pressure point scalp massage whilst the mask was taking effect.
I actually drifted off which is quite rare for me, this proved how deeply relaxing this facial was and I will be sure to come back to experience this all over again.
Thank you ladies for making my first visit so positive and luxurious.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fabulous massage by Linda would definitely recommend. So good I've already booked another one! With discount from Wahanda was extremely good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Couples Absolute Spa Ritual and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Massage was lovely - very good therapist. The venue itself is a bit old though and could have been a bit cleane . However, is OK for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Studio Bespoke Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review