Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

53 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Spa at The Wyndham Garden Grantham (formerly The Olde Barn Hotel)
The Spa at The Wyndham Garden Grantham (formerly The Olde Barn Hotel)
The Wyndham Garden Grantham (formerly The Olde Barn Hotel),
Toll Bar Road, Marston, Lincolnshire, NG32 2HT
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

The Spa at The Wyndham Garden Grantham (formerly The Olde Barn Hotel)
The Wyndham Garden Grantham (formerly The Olde Barn Hotel),
Toll Bar Road, Marston, Lincolnshire, NG32 2HT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 53 reviews

5 stars 18
4 stars 19
3 stars 9
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (6)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (25)
  • Fitness
  • Personal Training (1)
  • Swimming (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (14)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Was lovely and staff really helpful! Great value for money. Was quite when we went so got many of the facilities to ourselves which made the day even better. Definitly a recommend if your looking for a spa day with a small budget.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I loved everything at the Olde Barn Hotel. Staff were brilliant, facilities good, excellent deal and had a great time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
We stayed here on the way from London to Hull, so was a good midway stop. The treatments included were lovely. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We ate in Grantham in the evening, which was a 5 minute drive. The only suggestion is to bring your own shampoo and conditioner to the hotel and Spa. The Spa is more like a gym, so the beds beside the pool are wooden and not that comfortable to sit on or relax on. Overall it was ok but basic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Hotel deal was ok but could have got same deal with 3 course evening meal included for £10 less than what Wahanda was selling it for £99. Cost me £40 for 2 evening meals so should have got it through Groupon who are currently running their better deal by £50 cheaper!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Ultimate Pamper Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Been twice now and going back in 2 days very happy with everything :-) good value for money and all staff very lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was a lovely relaxing day all staff was very helpfull an couldn't of been any better very professional an made you feel at ease as soon as went in

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great affordable prices for young couples such as ourselves for the great experience that we had at The Olde Barn hotel.
Very clean facilities,good food,great helpful staff and very relaxing venue but needs frequent affordable deals such as the ones highlighted on Lastminute.com.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, lovely modern accommodation and nice facilities. Great value for money, I would return to The Olde Barn Hotel!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I took my daughter to The Olde Barn as a birthday treat,it couldn't have been better the staff were so friendly and helpful,our room was very nice,and the beds so comfortable..we used the spa,swimming pool and massage treatments all were top class..food was excellent ,good selection and plenty on your plate..would highly recommend it...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great stay at Olde Barn, fantastic pool, and booked some pampering. Lovely staff very relaxing and accommodating......Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant,hotel was nice and clean, quiet
pool was clean and sauna was perfect.
food brilliant.
Stuff was nice and polite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The hotel is lovely very spacious and clean, the bedrooms are the same and very comfortable. The only thing I could comment on is that some areas of the hotel do look a bit dated. The spa facilities are brill. We had a massage which was lovely. I would definitely recommend the hotel. I definitely will be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Ultimate Pamper Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 50% off One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant! A lovely place with very helpful staff. The food was excellent for the night time meal and again for breakfast. Wonderful experience and will definitely return -Thank you very much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 50% off One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Original Therapist for the massage called in sick on the day. Replacement therapist was ok but didnt really massage that hard to get all the nots out which is what we really wanted. Very good hotel for the money though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review